Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jaycee Waage.
Jaycee Waage
Jaycee Waage at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Jaycee Waage

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jaycee Waage

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership they looked after us when we were there..."

- Gearhead

Great dealership they looked after us when we were there the first time and the second time would definitely recommend them to deal with for a new or used veichle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Ellis Watson

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was professional, courteous and friendly. Laura in..."

- Fergal Kearney

Jaycee was professional, courteous and friendly. Laura in Finance was excellent. She worked really hard to get us a good deal, went though it in detail with us and was just a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both for making our journey to Mainline well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with..."

- TCarlson

Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with helping us make a decision on our new Ram 1500 Sport. We couldn't be happier with the truck and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Mikaela Mcgrath

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was excellent to deal with. He is very easygoing..."

- Perrtrevor

Jaycee was excellent to deal with. He is very easygoing and helpful. The dealership has a very relaxed atmosphere. I would defenatly come back on my next new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was fast and quick to deal with, quick responding...."

- jadenthiessen

Jaycee was fast and quick to deal with, quick responding. Great pricing, Jody in finance was phenomenal, good character. All in all great atmosphere great building highly recommend will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful friendly dealers and all staff. Very nice to..."

- Easton

Very helpful friendly dealers and all staff. Very nice to do business with. We’re able to answer every question I had to ask. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to..."

- Randy & Elizabeth

Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone. Our deals was fare to both oh us. We will be back in the future for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, excellent service."

- pcofriend

This was our 2nd purchase at Manitou Mainline. It was easy to go back because of how easy it was the first time. First rate staff ensured friendly and professional service right from Bailey at the front desk who always had a smile and offer to help, to Jaycee who had all the answers no matter what we asked, then Laura helping us get things figured out when the SGI offices shut down due to the corona virus outbreak. She was not going to leave us stuck no matter what and found a quick solution for us, and of course Ryan who was the reason we even went to the dealership in the first place. He had a good reputation with us from his last line of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Ryan Campbell

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be very personable and very helpful..."

- Leonard

I found the staff to be very personable and very helpful with any questions I had, I really liked the open atmosphere of the dealership and the way they didn’t pressure me to make the sale. I will definitely tell my friends that the drive to Watrous is worthwhile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to..."

- Mare

Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to accommodate.Friendly and happy staff.will continue to have my vehicle served there.Will recommend the service and place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results