Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Nicholson.
Amber Nicholson
Amber Nicholson at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Amber Nicholson

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Amber Nicholson

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my..."

- Csiken

I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my new purchase. Sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will be shopping here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Ryan Campbell

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they..."

- Brian

Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they do! I highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler! A very great experience! Very Professional employee team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked..."

- manddisaacson

Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked for with what options I wanted would recommend Amber and manitou mainline to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Ryan Campbell

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal!! She was very knowledgeable about what she..."

- Kyle_knackstedt

Great deal!! She was very knowledgeable about what she was selling. Very easy to talk with and get a good understanding of the deal we were making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with..."

- craighawks24

Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the sales team effort to find a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Ellis Watson

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away..."

- Rjzdunich

Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away with a new one and new Friends! Can’t say enough good about this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Ellis Watson

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to..."

- joshgibb

Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to our search for the right vehicle. She made sure the vehicle suited our needs and got the best deal possible. Overall, the purchase was a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and..."

- mrugen patel

Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and jody are the one i deal with and they are best at what they are doing. I got satisfactory deal for my dodge durango 2018 including lucrative financial rates. Will definitely visit again for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was great to deal with as was the entire staff. The..."

- gavinrans

Amber was great to deal with as was the entire staff. The buying process was straight forward and I was happy with the way things went. I would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellis Watson, Ryan Campbell

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500...."

- ryanp

Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500. She was very accommodating and helpful. Jody, helped us with the financing side and he is very knowledgeable and found us a great interest rate. We would recommend all our friends and family to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler and ask for Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results