Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Nicholson.
Amber Nicholson
Amber Nicholson at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Amber Nicholson

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Amber Nicholson

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, awesome,awesome "

- Econoline

I went in for service on my 2012 ram. Right from walking into the service department till I left with my new ram it was a wonderful experience. Service department was very professional explaining step by step what was going on. Once I found out that my truck was in worse shape than I thought I didnt know what to do. That is when Amber approached me and she started showing me new trucks. The decision was easy she made buying fun and making me feel at ease with my options. Jody was great in the finance he was awesome in getting me the financing I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Christine Freyling

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew it could be so fun!"

- Alesha Webster

Amazing Experience! Everything we needed/wanted I was listened to by Amber. And her no pressure way made it easy and enjoyable! I will totally recommend Mainline! I’m proud and happy to be part of the Mainline family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky , Ellis

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fist truck purchase"

- Colton

They team at Manitou Chrysler was awesome they were concerned about what I wanted not what would make than the most commission great experience will definitely deal there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Whip"

- Garrett

Customer service was amazing, Amber was great and personable. Everyone here was so accommodating! Thanks so much for my new beautiful bikini pearl Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Lorne Sarich

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Evan

I wanted to upgrade my truck to something a little newer. I got a good deal on trade and the process to get the new vehicle was simple. I left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! Very friendly and professional staff!"

- T Rebel

Had the best experience buying a truck. Met with Amber and she quickly got to finding out what I was interested in. She showed me my options and started test driving. ( even toured the town of watrous ) Found what I was interested in. Than sent me to Jody, which made the second half of the shopping experience great. Both very knowledgeable in what they do. The guys in the back got my accessories on and ready to go in a timely manner. At no point did I feel pressured or pushed into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience to Date! "

- Toolgirl

This by far was the best experience. Amber found the exact truck we were looking for and worked tirelessly to do so!! With the best price compared to others. We will absolutely drive the hour and a half again to see Amber - the next time for the beautiful Jeep though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Lorne Sarich , Both receptionists were awesome too! Didn’t have the opportunity to get their names.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Jeep 16

We had called ahead, the vehicle was in the showroom and Amber arrived with a welcoming smile and greeting. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions and then introduced us to Jody to complete the sale. Jody was great at his job, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would like to know the previous maintenance record on the vehicle and the owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bjarduk

Awesome service they really look after u Treat u well no problems with staff easy deal with I would 100 percent recomend mainline chrysler Thanks amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results