Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Nicholson.
Amber Nicholson
Amber Nicholson, Sales Professional, Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Amber Nicholson

Sales Professional

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

100 Reviews of Amber Nicholson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience to Date! "

- Toolgirl

This by far was the best experience. Amber found the exact truck we were looking for and worked tirelessly to do so!! With the best price compared to others. We will absolutely drive the hour and a half again to see Amber - the next time for the beautiful Jeep though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Lorne Sarich , Both receptionists were awesome too! Didn’t have the opportunity to get their names.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Jeep 16

We had called ahead, the vehicle was in the showroom and Amber arrived with a welcoming smile and greeting. Amber was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered our questions and then introduced us to Jody to complete the sale. Jody was great at his job, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would like to know the previous maintenance record on the vehicle and the owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bjarduk

Awesome service they really look after u Treat u well no problems with staff easy deal with I would 100 percent recomend mainline chrysler Thanks amber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- motelaga.n

I was blown away at the service I got , as well as being welcomed and greeted by amazing staff at Mainline Chrysler. Like any normal woman, we get nervous going into a dealership and thinking we need a man to be with us so we don’t get taken advantage of and to look out for us , well no need to be thinking that, Amber Nicholson took care of me , such a sweet and caring , laid back person who made my needs at the tops of the list and needed to be met , and kept reassuring me that things will go well , and will help me through it . SHE IS AMAZING!! She made things happen . Every department was very nice and made sure that I knew if I had any questions to call them . You won’t regret going to Mainline Chrysler. I’m happy to have made my decision to deal with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Dale Hartley

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Cole D

Very easy to get along with and easy to talk to. Very quick to answer any and all questions that I had to ask. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chad F

I highly recommended going to Manitou Mainline. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly smile and a positive attitude from all the staff ! A special shout out to Amber for being a truthful, fun loving sales associate who knows how to make you laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lana

When I first walked into the dealership I saw all female sales staff and i was major impressed. What a breath of fresh air. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nathanbuggy

Amber and Judy were really good to deal with and everything was easy, straight forward and helped me find exactly what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless from start to finish. Very knowledgable and super "

- Danaleepell

It was a fast, friendly and Wonderful experience! I would Highly recommend both Amber and Jody! They were very professional and all my questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler 300"

- Dwight allan

Great car lots of power nice and quiet. Amber and Jody were excellent to deal with and highly recommend them. Thanks again so much I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results