Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sirous Azimi .
Sirous Azimi
Sirous               Azimi                at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Sirous Azimi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

I am one dedicated sales person to what I do everyday...Customer satisfaction and smile is what I work for everyday...Come in and see me and I will guarantee you will leave this dealership with an exceptional experience.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Ram Specialist

201 Reviews of Sirous Azimi

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have..."

- Katie B

xxxxx was the best experience of buying a new car I have had to date. Everything from start to finish made me feel at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to..."

- John

Came in to just look at a few cars and before coming to Vaughn Chrysler I went to a few other places and they didn’t give me the information I needed but then after coming into Vaughn Chrysler and meeting sirous now I know what I want to buy and where I want to buy it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just..."

- John

I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle since I was just inquiring about the new Pacifica. I went to a couple of dealerships and they did not give me a time in their day! I came to Vaughan Chrysler after reading Sirous Azimi's reviews. He took the time to educate me about the vehicle and knew every options and functions about the all new Chrysler Pacifica! I got to say he is one knowledgeable sales person. not pushy at all and a straight shooter. Go see him. He won't waste your valuable time! Thank you and I will be back to see you soon...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! Mike is professional, no..."

- Conor

What a great experience!! Mike is professional, no nonsense, tells it like it is, doesn’t waste your time. He’ll go to bat for you, to get you the best deal. I’ve bought two cars through him, wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rebelo

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a new rubicon last week from Sirous. He was a good..."

- parvizimosaed

I got a new rubicon last week from Sirous. He was a good salesman to advise me. I’m so happy to get a great deal (good discount + a lot of free options on my car). I hihgly recommend Sirous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sirous is the only person I will buy my vehicles from. I..."

- SSP

Sirous is the only person I will buy my vehicles from. I recommend him to everyone whose looking. You won’t find an easier or better deal anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with..."

- always18

My daughter and I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Compass with excellent guidance from Albano. He is knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. I highly recommend Albano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sirous is awesome! My brother recommended him to me and..."

- Stephanie

Sirous is awesome! My brother recommended him to me and glad to have worked with him! We got our dream SUV with the help of Sirous. He’s prompt in replying with any of your concerns and demands. Thank you so much Sirous and looking forward working with you in the future for another car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service by Sirous Azimi"

- Haim

We had been in the market for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. After being lied to by Brampton Chrysler and two other dealers we almost gave up on buying a new car until we made a call to Vaughan Chrysler and spoke with Sirous. From the time that we made a call to the time that we signed the deal was literality an hour. Straight shooter, no lies, great service. Explained all the details to us and upon delivery he told us all about the options. Honestly I wish there was more sales people like this man. People don't have time to be wasted and if your time is money then go to Vaughan Chrysler and see Sirous. Thank you for your exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770
2018 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4