Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Silvia Radoi.
Silvia Radoi
Silvia Radoi at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
4.6

Silvia Radoi

Sales Representative

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Silvia Radoi

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Staff, unbelievable service! "

- Emily_F

I had gone to Vaughan Chrysler a few months ago, as I was looking at the option to trade in my vehicle. I met Silvia the fist time and she was extremely helpful. She was understanding of my situation and did not put any pressure on me to buy something that day. I told her I would be back and she gave me her card and told me if I had anymore questions to just give her a call. A few months later....I went back after doing some research and thinking over my options and Silvia remembered me, needless to say she was able to not only get out of the car I was not happy with, but the options I had available with my situation were complete upgrades (like day and night). She introduced me to Jamie, who within a few days, had all the paperwork done and stayed within my budget. I have recommended Silvia to all my friends and family, and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Lee

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia was great to deal with. It didn’t take long for..."

- doug_lunn

Silvia was great to deal with. It didn’t take long for her to find me the Dodge Truck that was perfect for me. I’m sooo happy with truck and the deal. No doubt, 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia Radoi - Sales Consultant"

- NM

I recently purchased a 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Vaughan Chrysler, where Silvia Radoi was my Sales Consultant. Let me first start by thanking Silvia for all the hard work she put in and got me into a vehicle which met every requirement on my list. Throughout this transaction, Silvia paid very close attention to my requirements, which made me feel that she had my best interest in mind. Most importantly, she was mindful of and ensured that the overall price aligned with my budget. Net net...if you're looking to purchase a Chrysler...GO SEE SILVIA !!! Best, NM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get..."

- Tian

Great service at Vaughn Chrysler. Silvia helped me get the vehicle I was looking for at a great deal! Coming from Scarborough..but worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy!"

- Taha C

Silvia did an amazing job finding the vehicle for my needs and matching it to my budget! Very knowledgeable on product and straight to the point no usual salesperson lies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***EXCELLENT SALES PERSON***"

- Angie Masci

WOW! What an amazing experience! I had the pleasure of dealing with SILVIA RADOI. She is an incredibly personal and professional individual. She really worked hard to make sure I was happy and got everything I needed. She went above and beyond what her job entailed. I came in at 3:30 and was pretty much done with everything in 2 hours! Highly recommend coming here if you are looking to purchase or lease a car. She is an Excellent, honest and down to earth employee. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience!!"

- Kelly42

I purchased a Cherokee from Silvia and my overall experience was amazing! She made the whole process easy. Silvia took care of me like family, and I’m so grateful for her because I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Silvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t buy here "

- Y k

Made mistakes every step of the way. Not professional. Have to check all paperwork very carefully. Never refunded the deposit that they promised to refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daina Miller

Jun 18, 2019

Vaughan Chrysler responded

Sylvia and Dainia did everything they could to make the purchase of your vehicle a good experience. The lease documents were correct and we gave you an extended warranty. The features you wanted on the Pacifica were difficult to find but we got them for you. It's frustrating for our staff when they know that they have tried their best but you still feel the need to leave a review like this. Please contact Frank Caietta our General Manager if you would like to discuss this further.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks you Silvia "

- MO JEEPO

Wow buying my first Jeep was a great experience at Vaughan. Chrysler. From the day I walked into the dealership and was introduced to Silvia in sales I was treated very well. Silvia made the purchase painless and smooth we ordered a new Jeep and she got the manager to agree with my bottom line. I was surprised they managed to beat 6 other dealer prices for the exact same build. I took delivery in 4 weeks from the day I ordered and Silvia kept me up to date all the way to delivery. PS...Silvia I want the thank you once again for your efforts and the gift was a huge surprise. Keep up the fine work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Site Trade in value totally false"

- Disappointed

I had an interest in a vehicle at this dealership.Using the value your trade option it came back at just over 20k for my trade.After talking to the sales person who talked to the manager they offered me between 13k to 15k .When I asked about the totally misleading value your trade site she had no answers that sounded any more truthful than the site itself. I would not believe a word spoken from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,187

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,187

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,778

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,778

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,880

2017 Ram 1500

$25,880

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,788

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,887

2016 Ram 1500

$30,887

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,888

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,888

Used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,980