Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sheryl Hrynuik | Page 13

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Over the years I have known Cliff Albert I purchased 2 vehicles and both times he never disappointed. He met my expectations and more. He also became More

by BrandonJamesAu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Peter Mitchell

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unexpected Surprise My husband & I came in originally to service his Chevrolet Express van. We left with a 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt! This is the car I have wanted for a whi More

by Denise Cappon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly responsive staff My initial conversation with James Deegan was pleasant and professional, his genuine interest in supplying me with the vehicle I wanted made the proc More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , James Deegan

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest service. If you want to be treated like a person, with honesty and respect, go see Cliff Albert and the rest of the team at Capital Chev (used to be Southgate) More

by Rob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Clair Hojnocki, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell , Lonny Brown, Randy Folkmann, Ryan Kromm

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC 1500 Denali Pick up my new truck today and the process was very smooth and professional.The staff are very knowledgeable, very courteous, and super patient when e More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Jeff Jackson

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service above and beyond buying a vehicle On my second purchase here at Capital (formally Southgate). Was professional and no pressure and very relaxing in all regards. To the purchase and fin More

by Washington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

Jan 23, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Washington. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and that you gave Capital (our new name) a chance! IT's great to hear that you enjoyed our stress-free, honest approach. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Clair and Sheryl and we hope to see you soon. Congratulations on your new Yukon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I was impressed with the work my sales person did to sell us our vehicles. I felt listened to and appreciated Ellie’s politeness friendly attitude. Sh More

by Snowkisses42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Brian Ellis , Ellie Zamel, Jose our courtesy driver

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Snowkisses42. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We're beyond grateful and we're happy to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable and confident while purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 Chevrolet Silverado. A great deal in a short time. Honestly after my last vehicle I never thought I would buy a Chevrolet again. But I relented to my wife's request to go and take a look at this "tough More

by BigPoppaBob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi BigPoppaBob. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you had a great experience with our staff even though you were a bit leery at first to give Chevrolet another chance. We're glad that you did and we're also happy to hear that Kyle, Eddy, and Sheryl were able to help you out in any way possible! We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to them and we hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience I had a very enjoyable experience shopping for new (slightly used) vehicle recently. I worked with Craig and Henry and Sheryi and found the perfect ve More

by Rbag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert , Henry Huynh, Richard Sagan

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rbag. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to her your recent experience with our staff was enjoyable and that Craig, Henry, and Sheryl were able to help you out. Congratulations on your new Yukon and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I Bought a 2017 Chevy Acadia. Was looking for a used one but got a great deal on a new one , Phill was great help as well as Cheryl :). Very Helpf More

by Anne7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller

Jan 15, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Anne7. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a good experience with Phil and Sheryl. We hope to see you again and happy driving! - Richelle

...
13