Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shelly Clarke.
Shelly Clarke
Shelly  Clarke at BMW Markham
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shelly Clarke

Business Manager

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Shelly Clarke

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Fung Exceptional Service"

- CandaceD

Amazing experience!! We came by to look at an BMW X3 listed for sale, Michelle was personable, incredibly knowledgeable, and very obliging. Her professionalism provided a seamless delivery of our new vehicle, in addition she continually went above and beyond in accommodating all of our requests and questions. We look forward to working with Michelle on our next vehicle purchase and are confident she will continue to be an asset to BMW Markham - you're very lucky to have such a dedicated, personable, and intelligent sales representative!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence "

- Nursenoel2009

With its world class stature, the idea alone of going to a BMW dealership honestly is intimidating particularly to me as an average Joe type of clientele. However, this was not quite the experience I had with the Sales Team in BMW Markham. With Michelle Fung as my very first contact person and eventually my agent with this dealership, my very first BMW transaction experience was an awesome history. It truly was a surprising experience for an average individual like me to be treated with utmost respect and professionalism. BMW Markham must take pride for having Michelle in their Sales Team. There are three more other staff who were very very helpful in my owning my very first BMW and made this such a world class experience for me (I'm pretty sure Michelle remembers them, two of them gave me the vehicle orientation and the other staff from finance department). More power to Michelle and team and all in BMW Markham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung , A lady and a gent who gave me the orientation of the vehicle

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Hidetoshi

Great service, friendly attitude. Everything was done hassle free with no headache. Michelle Fung was great. I highly recommend buying from her at this dealership as she will take good care of you. Thanks again for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung, Gina Au

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Amino

Bought an M4 from this dealer - they were great. Pirout & Cynthia really helped with decision-making and once I got the car, Leila was wicked at setting the car up and really taking the time to orient me around it. She knew absolutely everything about these vehicles. Thanks team. Great experience. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cochrane, Michelle Fung, Leila Wang, Pirout Mohammadi

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Sunny

The sales consultant that I worked with really helped me to find the car that was right for me. Although she was on vacation as we were finalizing details, she looped in someone else to assist and between the two of them they were able to have my vehicle ready on my desired date. When I picked up my car, I had a great experience with a Delivery Specialist to walk me through all of the features of my new car. She did a great job! There was a lot more to cover than I expected. Overall, it was a very good experience and I'm thrilled with my new Beemer convertible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry MacKay, Leila Wang

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Alex

All of the staff at Town + Country I dealt with offered great service from the moment I walked in to the time I left with my new car. They worked hard to make my buying experience pleasant and uncomplicated from start to finish. Thank you to the team at Town & Country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Pirout Mohammadi

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Erick

I have leased a new BMW from Town & Country Motors every 3-4 years since 1989. Always great vehicles and and awesome after purchase service . Jim Cochrane operates a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cochrane, Terry MacKay, Michelle Fung, Malcolm Battle

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional, Consistent and Courteous Customer Service "

- Ed Wong

We have been fortunate to have Justin Ni as our sales representative for our BMW purchases at Town & Country BMW - two 335xi in 2013, and most recently a 2017 X4M4.0i for my wife in July 2016 and a 2017 M3 in April 2017. Justin is exceptional in his customer service - always courteous and look out for his customers in providing the best available advice and lease options. We can always relied on Justin for his firendly, impartial and great service. We have no hesitation in referring Justin and his team at Town & Country BMW, and have been T&C's loyal customers for 12+ years. We truly appreciate Justin and his team for all our BMW purchase and service needs, and many more to come in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ni

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New BMW purchase experience at Town+Country"

- DCH

This is my 4th BMW purchase from Town+Country BMW in 10 years. Special Thanks to Sammy Au and Michelle Fung for making my purchase experience very positive, pleasant and enjoyable. Staff at Town+Country BMW are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have excellent before and after sales support. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new European automobile to strongly consider buying a BMW from Town+Country BMW and be sure to ask for Sammy Au.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Au, Michelle Fung

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Beemer

Very good customer service right from the beginning. All inquiries were answered promptly and I was introduced to personel and services right away. This was my first BMW and without Sammy would not have even considered to purchase one. I'm very happy with the car and service I have gotten at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Au, Michelle Fung, Bobby. Chan, Gina Au

1
1 - 10 of 10 results