Pirout Mohammadi
Pirout  Mohammadi at BMW Markham
Refer Me

Pirout Mohammadi

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Pirout Mohammadi

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, enjoyed my buying experience. Pirout is an excellent sale person and is very knowledgeable. More

by kaizt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is clean, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable! The experience I had at BMW Markham was simply amazing! More

by shanawazrustom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven (assisted in the delivery of my vehicle)

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative was very nice and courteous.He The sales representative was very nice and courteous. He processed the sale and trade very smoothly. I have had a positive experience with this deale More

by Dholland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mak, Mac Shen

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional and Professional Customer Service Pirout always provides exceptional service - third BMW leased with him. He always give me the best rate and is very professional. Gina was great showi More

by Angie M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome!! Bought an M4 from this dealer - they were great. Pirout & Cynthia really helped with decision-making and once I got the car, Leila was wicked at setti More

by Amino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung, Shelly Clarke , Cynthia Cochrane, Leila Wang

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent experience The best customer service experience ever. Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable We are very happy with our experience with BMW. They have giv More

by balba2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eager to please Everyone listened to what I wanted and made sure I received the treatment and respect a customer of high end cars has come to expect, More

by CraigM4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila.Wang

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service from Sales Mr. Pirout Mohammadi to the end, it was a great experience which I never had from any other places where I bought car. More

by ShahinBMW530
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service All of the staff at Town + Country I dealt with offered great service from the moment I walked in to the time I left with my new car. They worked hard More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Clarke , Leila Wang

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service The services offered by Leila, Pirout and Cecil were excellent, they explained everything clearly and made the sales process a smooth and efficient ex More

by AR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecil Thomas, Leila Wang

1
1 - 10 of 27 results