Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pirout Mohammadi.
Pirout Mohammadi
Pirout  Mohammadi at BMW Markham
not yet rated

Pirout Mohammadi

New Car Sales

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

24 Reviews of Pirout Mohammadi

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and Professional Customer Service"

- Angie M

Pirout always provides exceptional service - third BMW leased with him. He always give me the best rate and is very professional. Gina was great showing all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Amino

Bought an M4 from this dealer - they were great. Pirout & Cynthia really helped with decision-making and once I got the car, Leila was wicked at setting the car up and really taking the time to orient me around it. She knew absolutely everything about these vehicles. Thanks team. Great experience. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cochrane, Michelle Fung, Leila Wang, Shelly Clarke

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- balba2018

The best customer service experience ever. Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable We are very happy with our experience with BMW. They have given us the service that we are looking for. Two thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager to please"

- CraigM4

Everyone listened to what I wanted and made sure I received the treatment and respect a customer of high end cars has come to expect,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila.Wang

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- ShahinBMW530

from Sales Mr. Pirout Mohammadi to the end, it was a great experience which I never had from any other places where I bought car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Au

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Alex

All of the staff at Town + Country I dealt with offered great service from the moment I walked in to the time I left with my new car. They worked hard to make my buying experience pleasant and uncomplicated from start to finish. Thank you to the team at Town & Country!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Shelly Clarke

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- AR

The services offered by Leila, Pirout and Cecil were excellent, they explained everything clearly and made the sales process a smooth and efficient experience. They were friendly, thoughtful and accommodating throughout. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang, Cecil Thomas

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction"

- Farah321

My experience while visiting BMW Town & Country was excellent as usual. Staff was courteous especially Pirout Mohammadi and Miss Wang. The ease of returning my previous car and getting a new 2017 BMW was not only comfortable but it also enhanced my confidence in the dealership. Thanks to everyone involved in the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leila Wang

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, Great people."

- Richard B

This was my third vehicle through this dealer and with Pirout. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Michelle was very professional too. be back for my 4th one....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Aipp

This was a positive experience from beginning to end - my thanks to Town and Country BMW - looking forward to many more years of your good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Fung , Tonley Lau

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW 230 car, priced at $45,203

2019 BMW 230

$45,203

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $69,349

2019 BMW X3

$69,349

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,907

2019 BMW X5

$76,907

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $77,385

2019 BMW X5

$77,385

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $56,366

2019 BMW X3

$56,366

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,271

2019 BMW 530

$65,271

New 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,433

2019 BMW X3

$53,433

New 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $48,566

2019 BMW 430

$48,566