Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Fung.
Michelle Fung
Michelle Fung at BMW Markham
4.8

Michelle Fung

Product Genius

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

69 Reviews of Michelle Fung

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! "

- Moon

My experience purchasing my first BMW from the dealership at 8111 Kennedy Road has been extremely satisfying. Michelle Fung at this dealership worked with me in obtaining my first beautiful BMW that met my needs and within my budget. I look forward to doing business again sometime in the future. Thanks again so much. Mitchell Shu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Different Experience "

- BMW Sales Comments

Because this dealership provides honor system, there is no need to negotiate for prices. The salespeople will give you the best price that the dealership would offer. So this is a different experience and save the customers tons of time for negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service."

- Celine

Michelle is awesome! I came in looking for a car, not knowing exactly what I wanted. Michelle took the time to get to know me and I ended up leaving with a car that I really love and within my budget. She knew exactly what I wanted even before I knew what I wanted. Michelle is attentive, patient, and quick to respond to any questions I had. She was there every step of my car shopping journey. She always followed up with me and listened to me carefully. I would 100% recommend her and go back to her for my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zarwin Yeung

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, welcoming, and dependable "

- Beesuu31

Michelle F. provided an exceptional and pleasant service. She always provided her undivided attention either at the dealership or from home. She was always able to provide prompt responses and solutions whenever I needed. She has been able to go above and beyond on multiple occasions to satisfy my concerns. For example when I had to bring the car in for a broken plastic piece on the window sill, she was able to take care of not the main issue but others I have made as well. Michelle is very honest and she always wants what is best for you. I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Shirls

Michelle is great! She was very patient, responsive and really took the time and effort to get to know what we wanted. Would definitely go back to Michelle for our next car 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Fung Exceptional Service"

- CandaceD

Amazing experience!! We came by to look at an BMW X3 listed for sale, Michelle was personable, incredibly knowledgeable, and very obliging. Her professionalism provided a seamless delivery of our new vehicle, in addition she continually went above and beyond in accommodating all of our requests and questions. We look forward to working with Michelle on our next vehicle purchase and are confident she will continue to be an asset to BMW Markham - you're very lucky to have such a dedicated, personable, and intelligent sales representative!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Clarke

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fake marketing"

- JAK

Michell posted ad on lease buster that they have so many X3 demo models for sale but when I visited the BMW Markham she told me forget about demo take the new one but when I emphasize on demo models so then she told me they r not demo they r our service customers cars if u want to c deposit the security deposit they u can see I left the dealership and hopefully never visited again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Excellence "

- Nursenoel2009

With its world class stature, the idea alone of going to a BMW dealership honestly is intimidating particularly to me as an average Joe type of clientele. However, this was not quite the experience I had with the Sales Team in BMW Markham. With Michelle Fung as my very first contact person and eventually my agent with this dealership, my very first BMW transaction experience was an awesome history. It truly was a surprising experience for an average individual like me to be treated with utmost respect and professionalism. BMW Markham must take pride for having Michelle in their Sales Team. There are three more other staff who were very very helpful in my owning my very first BMW and made this such a world class experience for me (I'm pretty sure Michelle remembers them, two of them gave me the vehicle orientation and the other staff from finance department). More power to Michelle and team and all in BMW Markham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Clarke , A lady and a gent who gave me the orientation of the vehicle

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free Buying Experience"

- AJ X5

We all expect the best from BMW...the car, the buying experienxe and service. The car can sell itself but Michelle Fung ensured that we had a hassle free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience!!"

- Daniel Lee

Exceptional experience! Michelle was kind, patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. She was extremely responsive and thorough. We love the vehicle and we were not originally looking for a BMW but the driving experience and working with Michelle changes our minds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results