Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Fung.
Michelle Fung
Michelle Fung at BMW Markham
Refer Me
4.7

Michelle Fung

Product Genius

BMW Markham

8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, ON L3R 5M2

Contact Me
Contact Me

74 Reviews of Michelle Fung

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! As a first time BMW owner I can..."

- Devin

Exceptional service! As a first time BMW owner I can assure you with high expectations, they were certainly met. I highly recommend Michelle as your sales rep! Her ability and **willingness** to go above and beyond is hardly found in any service environment and you will not regret having her take care of your purchase! As someone that is new to BMW, I can say that Michelle and this dealership definitely live up to the BMW HYPE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and her team went above and beyond the sale of a..."

- Flybai

Michelle and her team went above and beyond the sale of a car. They made me feel comfortable and welcome from the start and sold me on the entire car buying experience. I'd give 11/10 if I could! I've already recommended her to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Fung was an absolute pleasure to work with from..."

- Ali

Michelle Fung was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end! The customer service I received from her was amazing, where she went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. She was quick to respond about any inquiries or questions that I had and she worked hard to put together a solid deal and workout the best price. For my new vehicle. When I picked up my car she had a huge red bow on my vehicle and her excitement for me made me even more excited about my new Z4. She went the extra mile and really made it feel like a true VIP BMW experience. I will definitely love to do future deals with this dealership and will personally be requesting Michelle as my sales rep. Thanks again for the unforgettable customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called BMW Markham inquiring about an x3, and was..."

- Jamie P.

I called BMW Markham inquiring about an x3, and was specific about the interior and exterior colour I wanted. Michelle F. at BMW Markham looked after me and stayed in close contact with me calling me every few days over a period of a month and gave me an update on the differemt x3's that came into the dealership. I truly felt that BMW Markham really cared about helping me find my dream car, and Michelle's customer service was amazing. Best experience I have had at a car dealership! Thank you Michelle and BMW Markham! Jamie P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Ji, Dave Sambrook

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a new BMW 330i from BMW Markham. My..."

- Michael L

I recently leased a new BMW 330i from BMW Markham. My sales consultant Michelle Fung has been amazing in the entire process. My need for a new BMW was onhold for nearly a year, but Michelle kept me informed of sales events and provided me with quotes throughout the entire year. Sales manager Mac Shen and Lance were also very helpful as well. Overall a very good experience with BMW Markham. I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy or lease a BMW go check out BMW Markham. Their One Price business model also makes the purchase process very transparent and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sambrook , Mac When and Lance

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! "

- Moon

My experience purchasing my first BMW from the dealership at 8111 Kennedy Road has been extremely satisfying. Michelle Fung at this dealership worked with me in obtaining my first beautiful BMW that met my needs and within my budget. I look forward to doing business again sometime in the future. Thanks again so much. Mitchell Shu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Different Experience "

- BMW Sales Comments

Because this dealership provides honor system, there is no need to negotiate for prices. The salespeople will give you the best price that the dealership would offer. So this is a different experience and save the customers tons of time for negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service."

- Celine

Michelle is awesome! I came in looking for a car, not knowing exactly what I wanted. Michelle took the time to get to know me and I ended up leaving with a car that I really love and within my budget. She knew exactly what I wanted even before I knew what I wanted. Michelle is attentive, patient, and quick to respond to any questions I had. She was there every step of my car shopping journey. She always followed up with me and listened to me carefully. I would 100% recommend her and go back to her for my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zarwin Yeung

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, welcoming, and dependable "

- Beesuu31

Michelle F. provided an exceptional and pleasant service. She always provided her undivided attention either at the dealership or from home. She was always able to provide prompt responses and solutions whenever I needed. She has been able to go above and beyond on multiple occasions to satisfy my concerns. For example when I had to bring the car in for a broken plastic piece on the window sill, she was able to take care of not the main issue but others I have made as well. Michelle is very honest and she always wants what is best for you. I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Shirls

Michelle is great! She was very patient, responsive and really took the time and effort to get to know what we wanted. Would definitely go back to Michelle for our next car 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results