Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Rajwani.
Shawn Rajwani
Shawn Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Shawn Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Shawn Rajwani

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever!!!"

- Olga K

The transaction went very smooth! It was seamless and very fast! They gave me an amazing price and believe me, NOBODY can beat them on that. The salesperson, the manager, the financial manager... all of them are doing an amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Dash Rajwani

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices and Great Experience"

- Matt F

This is our fourth Dodge Grand Caravan from Peel, and done all over the phone, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Fast, friendly and no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Price, People and Experience. Nobody beats Peels!"

- Steve P

Picked up a new 2020 Dodge Durango RT from Peel Chrysler and could not be happier with the newest RT addition to our family and with our overall experience with Peel Chrysler! RT came in exactly 4 weeks after we ordered and confident to say nobody beats a deal from Peel! Sales team we worked with, specifically Dash and Shawn were amazing and did everything in their power to ensure our overall experience was enjoyable and that our price paid could not be touched. Trust me I shopped the competition and Peel blew them and me away! These guys are truly great people and understand what it takes to obtain repeat business. Thank you again to Dash, Shawn and the Peel Team for all your help! We absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler and we’ll definitely be coming back when we’re ready to purchase our Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal Service!"

- Trevor

Shawn can to the table and worked a few options out for me over the last few months. We finally decided on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Edition. He worked hard to earn my business as i was 4 hour north and needed to justify my decision. He called and texted after hours when i had a question or concern. Thanks Again Shawn for all you hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Beamerleafs

This was the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had. I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else. Even had one of the mechanics come out to make sure my licence plate was properly attached. Shawn was great to deal with and took care of everything as well as Gabe. Definitely telling everyone about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cujonewf75

From my first call to the dealership to delivery of my veichle. It’s been an absolute pleasure to deal with peel Chrysler. My sales rep Shawn went above and beyond to ensure I was satisifies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- miguelt_mex

I really appreciate the support and patience from Shawn and Dash during the process of selecting and validating the options that I had within Peel Chrysler dealership and the other options that I had in others dealerships..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499