Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shawn Rajwani
Shawn Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Shawn Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Shawn Rajwani

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram..."

- rach

Bruno was very helpful in navigating my purchase of a ram trx, with the help of Shawn Rajwani and Chad de monsour Thank you Bruno

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are..."

- Roch

Great experience with Peel Chrysler! Dash and Shawn are always a joy to deal with. They make your buying experience a pleasure...Simply the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose, Dash Rajwani

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked-up a Grand Cherokee from Peel for my wife and..."

- louis5961

Just picked-up a Grand Cherokee from Peel for my wife and it was definitely worth the drive from Sudbury. Very impressed with the deal we got from Peel, they were THOUSANDS cheaper than any other dealership. But the best part of the whole experience was our salesman: Shawn. Shawn was very professional and polite and made the entire transaction easy and quick. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and Shawn's customer service is second to none. Thanks for the awesome experience Shawn, I will definitely be giving you a call in a few months when I am looking for a new truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new 2020 Ram Bighorn through Peel Chrysler..."

- dancampbell190

Just bought a new 2020 Ram Bighorn through Peel Chrysler and worked with Sean Rajwani to do so, first time buying a new truck the salesperson knew more then me about the vehicle, Sean was extremely accommodating to my crazy schedule, and was very helpful through the quick and easy process. When it is time to do so I will 100% be returning to Peel Chrysler to work with Sean again. Thank you Sean! Dan & Meredith

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful..."

- Nkechi

Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful when I came in to buy my vehicle. Returns on time. He was of great assistance when I needed my brakes changed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and a pleasant experience"

- boardmandondon

We just purchased a used car from this dealership and were pleased with the experience. The price was good value and the salesman Shawn was courteous and obliging. We were able to negotiate and minor imperfections were corrected before delivery. We purchased an off make and Shawn was not as knowledgible about the car as he could have been, so do your research in advance. The sales building is an old house, cramped and retro but that's one way to keep the overhead low.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team made our purchase stress free"

- ljuticdragana

We got our Ford at this dealership. They made our purchase stress free, patiently answered all our question, followed up with us after purchase to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Moe Al-Hayali

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand..."

- ghillier76

Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude...sexy looking ride!..thanks to Shawn Rajwani for his work and service!..we love our Jeep Grand Cherokee.Go see the team at Peel Chrysler you won’t be disappointed! Gerry

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Josh West, Gabriel Davidson, Dash Rajwani

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever!!!"

- Olga K

The transaction went very smooth! It was seamless and very fast! They gave me an amazing price and believe me, NOBODY can beat them on that. The salesperson, the manager, the financial manager... all of them are doing an amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Dash Rajwani

1
1 - 10 of 17 results