Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Rajwani.
Shawn Rajwani
Shawn Rajwani at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Shawn Rajwani

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Shawn Rajwani

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new 2020 Ram Bighorn through Peel Chrysler..."

- dancampbell190

Just bought a new 2020 Ram Bighorn through Peel Chrysler and worked with Sean Rajwani to do so, first time buying a new truck the salesperson knew more then me about the vehicle, Sean was extremely accommodating to my crazy schedule, and was very helpful through the quick and easy process. When it is time to do so I will 100% be returning to Peel Chrysler to work with Sean again. Thank you Sean! Dan & Meredith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful..."

- Nkechi

Shawn is such a pleasant sales rep. He was so helpful when I came in to buy my vehicle. Returns on time. He was of great assistance when I needed my brakes changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and a pleasant experience"

- boardmandondon

We just purchased a used car from this dealership and were pleased with the experience. The price was good value and the salesman Shawn was courteous and obliging. We were able to negotiate and minor imperfections were corrected before delivery. We purchased an off make and Shawn was not as knowledgible about the car as he could have been, so do your research in advance. The sales building is an old house, cramped and retro but that's one way to keep the overhead low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team made our purchase stress free"

- ljuticdragana

We got our Ford at this dealership. They made our purchase stress free, patiently answered all our question, followed up with us after purchase to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Moe Al-Hayali

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand..."

- ghillier76

Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude...sexy looking ride!..thanks to Shawn Rajwani for his work and service!..we love our Jeep Grand Cherokee.Go see the team at Peel Chrysler you won’t be disappointed! Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership ever!!!"

- Olga K

The transaction went very smooth! It was seamless and very fast! They gave me an amazing price and believe me, NOBODY can beat them on that. The salesperson, the manager, the financial manager... all of them are doing an amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Dash Rajwani

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices and Great Experience"

- Matt F

This is our fourth Dodge Grand Caravan from Peel, and done all over the phone, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. Fast, friendly and no pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Price, People and Experience. Nobody beats Peels!"

- Steve P

Picked up a new 2020 Dodge Durango RT from Peel Chrysler and could not be happier with the newest RT addition to our family and with our overall experience with Peel Chrysler! RT came in exactly 4 weeks after we ordered and confident to say nobody beats a deal from Peel! Sales team we worked with, specifically Dash and Shawn were amazing and did everything in their power to ensure our overall experience was enjoyable and that our price paid could not be touched. Trust me I shopped the competition and Peel blew them and me away! These guys are truly great people and understand what it takes to obtain repeat business. Thank you again to Dash, Shawn and the Peel Team for all your help! We absolutely recommend Peel Chrysler and we’ll definitely be coming back when we’re ready to purchase our Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dash Rajwani

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal Service!"

- Trevor

Shawn can to the table and worked a few options out for me over the last few months. We finally decided on a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude Edition. He worked hard to earn my business as i was 4 hour north and needed to justify my decision. He called and texted after hours when i had a question or concern. Thanks Again Shawn for all you hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results