Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaunna Kelsey.
Shaunna Kelsey
Shaunna Kelsey at Langley Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Shaunna Kelsey

Sales Person

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Shaunna Kelsey

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m satisfied that I found the Truck that I want with the..."

- HBeltran

I’m satisfied that I found the Truck that I want with the help of Shaunna Kelsey who is amazing, understanding and kind enough to find the right Truck for me. I highly recommend the service of Shaunna for good deal and reasonable price. Thank you Shaunna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaunna was really helpful from start to finish, would..."

- PB

Shaunna was really helpful from start to finish, would definitely recommend the dealership and her specifically. Car is in great condition and priced fairly. Thank you Shaunna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Shaunna! I was looking to get out of a leased..."

- Konstantin

Thank you Shaunna! I was looking to get out of a leased vehicle that wasn’t working for me, Shaunna helped me get into a Jeep with the exact specs that I wanted down to the colour, I couldnt be more happy with her efficient service and will definitely be recommending her to anyone looking for a new vehiclr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaunna is great to deal with at Langley Chrysler! She..."

- DG

Shaunna is great to deal with at Langley Chrysler! She was incredibly professional, and knowledgeable throughout my entire experience at the dealership, and on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a truck that would fit my everyday needs..."

- Konstantin

Was looking for a truck that would fit my everyday needs as well as a decent upgrade from the truck i had prior and thanks to Shaunna i found the perfect one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Few words to describe this dealership, utmost in customer..."

- Anna

Few words to describe this dealership, utmost in customer service!! Helpful, friendly and caring!! Thank you Shaunna for helping my baby girl!! And a big thank you to “Eraser Man”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shauna kicks!!! Great to deal with! Helped me with the..."

- Ram man!

Shauna kicks!!! Great to deal with! Helped me with the massive problem I had and got the job done! Highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team "

- Happy buyer

Shaunna Kelsey was great. Very knowledgeable and patient. Would recommend her to friends and family looking to buy a car. All folks were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Greig

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaunna Kelsey"

- donkey1824

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Langley Chrysler thru Shaunna Kelsey. She made the experience as easy as possible with no pressure. Highly recommend dealing with Shaunna, professional, pleasant and super friendly. We even enjoyed the massage chairs while waiting :) Stacey & Don Cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!"

- Don Cyr

I have bought three vehicles from Langley Chrysler through the only person I will deal with Shaunna Kelsey. Shaunna has given excellent service and made sure that I received the best deal possible on my 2018 Dodge Ram truck. My 2016 Dodge Ram truck was traded in and I received top dollar on the trade in. So far this is the best dealership I have dealt with anything I have asked for has been takin care of with top notch service. I even had Shaunna source out a brand new vehicle for my wife that was not a Dodge product and it was brought in with excellent service and at an awesome price too. If you want a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Shaunna Kelsey from Langley Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Page

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4