Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Barabonoff.
Shaun Barabonoff
Shaun Barabonoff at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Shaun Barabonoff

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

144 Reviews of Shaun Barabonoff

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Escape!!"

- dselsaesser

We love our new (to us) Escape!! Many thanks to you, Anand, and the rest of the Capital GMC staff who looked after us with kindness, and great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you dselsaesser for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Escape and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robert Mimbs

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade In"

- Saskdriver

We purchased our truck from Capital a few years ago and we were extremely happy with the service. So when it came time to trade in our SUV we didn’t hesitate to call Jon at Capital. Once again we were very happy with the service and drove away in exactly what we wanted and at the right price. So we will definitely continue to take all of our vehicle needs to Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Jon Dreger

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - WOW what a great way to begin our week at Capital GMC. Thank you so much for posting / sharing your visit to our dealership. I'm delighted to know of the caring attention provided by Jon and the team. Make it a great day and hurry back! Welcome to the Capital GMC family- Brad

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- TMILLER

Jon, Shawn and Jona were fabulous to deal with. Probably the easiest car buying experience ever! In and out in no time! Definitely would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Jon Dreger

Feb 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello TMILLER, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Serman 5653

Purchased a new Yukon . Sales staff were very helpful in finding a unit that we choose . Showed good support through out the whole process and answer any questions we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs, Gage McGuire

Dec 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to reach our to us if you have any questions about the Yukon. All the best!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Sierra SLE 2500 HD Duramax"

- FSHRMN

The staff who I dealt with at Capital GM were great. They were courteous and had my best interest in mind throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Anand Sakkai

Oct 30, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some comments. :) It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our staff and that we were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new Sierra and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Fordexpy

Right from when we walked in, we had quick friendly helpful staff. The salesman Rush, sales manager and the finance guy Jona were all really great to deal with. First time buying from Capital but it won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Rush Bhatt

Sep 17, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your experience with Rush and Jona. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership to buy a vehicle!"

- Sheenaf

Jon was extremely helpful and the whole process was relatively painless. He worked tirelessly to get me the car I wanted. Thank you so much. :) And our finance service, Kien was super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Jon Dreger

Mar 02, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review, Sheenaf. We're glad to hear that Jon and Kien were able to help you out and that you appreciated their extra efforts. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Arianna

We had shopped around town looking for a truck and really weren't happy with the experience we had. When we came to Capital the team sat down and found a way to do a deal that worked for our finances and family needs. We really felt that they cared about what mattered to us and not just their bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Sierra Huber

Oct 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey, Arianna. We're so grateful that you took the time to write about your experience with us and it's wonderful to hear our staff was able to find you a vehicle you love. Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only did they meet my expectations but went further than"

- Kwallis123

I would send any family or friends to capital. Not 1 person making sure my needs were met but 3-4 at any time. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Ryan Nakonechny, Gage McGuire

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275