Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Barabonoff.
Shaun Barabonoff
Shaun Barabonoff at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Shaun Barabonoff

Internet Sales Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

146 Reviews of Shaun Barabonoff

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and..."

- nancy.hnetka

Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and took the time to explain all the bells and whistles that my new SUV has. I LOVE my new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Jan 28, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Nancy for the glowing review. We are so happy Anand took the time to help you fall in love with your new Terrain! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2019 Chev Impala "

- bmccauley1

Dealing with Anand was a very satisfying situation. Trade in allowance was as I expected & was agreed upon quite easily. However there is something I disagree with. It's the Capital Pro coverage which is included in sales agreement. Info regarding what it covers is only verbal without any written info. My thinking iis it should be available only if the purchaser agrees to take it as it is very expensive. Not to happy with included cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Dec 23, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you bmccauley for letting us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC and we are happy Anand was great to work with. We appreciate your feedback on the Capital Pro Coverage and will take your feedback into account as we work toward improving the way we do business. We appreciate your business and wish you the very best this holiday season. - Denise

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Escape!!"

- dselsaesser

We love our new (to us) Escape!! Many thanks to you, Anand, and the rest of the Capital GMC staff who looked after us with kindness, and great service!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Oct 08, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you dselsaesser for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Escape and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robert Mimbs

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade In"

- Saskdriver

We purchased our truck from Capital a few years ago and we were extremely happy with the service. So when it came time to trade in our SUV we didn’t hesitate to call Jon at Capital. Once again we were very happy with the service and drove away in exactly what we wanted and at the right price. So we will definitely continue to take all of our vehicle needs to Capital!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Jon Dreger

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - WOW what a great way to begin our week at Capital GMC. Thank you so much for posting / sharing your visit to our dealership. I'm delighted to know of the caring attention provided by Jon and the team. Make it a great day and hurry back! Welcome to the Capital GMC family- Brad

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- TMILLER

Jon, Shawn and Jona were fabulous to deal with. Probably the easiest car buying experience ever! In and out in no time! Definitely would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Jon Dreger

Feb 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello TMILLER, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Come visit us soon. You can count on everyone of us doing our best! Happy Driving - Denise

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Serman 5653

Purchased a new Yukon . Sales staff were very helpful in finding a unit that we choose . Showed good support through out the whole process and answer any questions we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs, Gage McGuire

Dec 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to reach our to us if you have any questions about the Yukon. All the best!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Sierra SLE 2500 HD Duramax"

- FSHRMN

The staff who I dealt with at Capital GM were great. They were courteous and had my best interest in mind throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Anand Sakkai

Oct 30, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some comments. :) It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our staff and that we were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new Sierra and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Fordexpy

Right from when we walked in, we had quick friendly helpful staff. The salesman Rush, sales manager and the finance guy Jona were all really great to deal with. First time buying from Capital but it won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Rush Bhatt

Sep 17, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your experience with Rush and Jona. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership to buy a vehicle!"

- Sheenaf

Jon was extremely helpful and the whole process was relatively painless. He worked tirelessly to get me the car I wanted. Thank you so much. :) And our finance service, Kien was super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kien To, Jon Dreger

Mar 02, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review, Sheenaf. We're glad to hear that Jon and Kien were able to help you out and that you appreciated their extra efforts. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,183

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$64,183

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,508

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$66,508

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $46,188

2020 GMC Terrain

$46,188

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $93,958

2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$93,958

new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,278

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,278

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,248

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,248