Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Dyer.
Samuel Dyer
Samuel Dyer at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Samuel Dyer

Sales

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

86 Reviews of Samuel Dyer

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody beats a deal from Ontario Chrysler period "

- GMC

Thankyou for making this very important and exciting purchase memorable and I mean that to the fullest. Samuel Dyer your one of a kind, a genuine person, thankyou for your patience and resolve to get me into the ram I wanted at the price point I needed. Thankyou to the whole team, Moid Bari in finance thanks for working to make this happen and ROBBIE you took this to the next level to close this deal. This dealership is a class act from beginning to end and from top to bottom. President/Owner Mr. Bourk Boyd of Ontario Chrysler and Team Chrysler is as good as they come, very polite, kind and respectful, doesn’t hide behind a desk and doesn’t forget a face, thankyou. If your looking for a full size dealership that doesn’t waste there money on advertising and waste time bashing the competition to make up for there lack of size and false claims that nobody can beat a deal from ____ then Ontario Chrysler is your spot. I did visit the competition before ultimately purchasing my 2019 Ram classic from Ontario, I left there annoyed, frustrated and my personal favourite lied to over the phone just to get me there this time around. It’s like a boiler room in there, no cubicals or offices no privacy when making a deal and apparently no lunch room as the sales guy sitting next to the guy who was trying to sell me air was breaking bread, it’s all distracting by design if you ask me and yeah don’t lie to me and then call it a misunderstanding. Thanks again Ontario Chrysler, me and my family appreciate your efforts and my daughter loved ringing the cow bell after we picked up the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Moid Bari , Robbie

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good visit "

- Hunter

Not going to say that this was a perfect experience there was some hick ups along the way but would I come back for another purchase answer to that is easy yes I would .. Thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Friendly Very helpful"

- happygranny

Samual was wonderful to deal with. He guided us skillfully through pros and cons of buying a slightly used Journey. When I picked up the car today,everything was ready and waiting,in excellent order. Would highly recommend dealing with Samual Dyer. Was a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moid Bari

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- nicole

We recently just baught a brand new Jeep Cherokee from Sam Dyer. We knew what we wanted when we walked in and Sam took care of us right away. He made things simple and easy! He made our experience so much more enjoyable!! Thank You Sam and everyone at Ontario Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bush

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal "

- Salima1234

Bought my truck from Sam Dyer. Very humble, polite, knowledgeable and professional. Smooth transaction from start to end. He argued with his manager over my desired payment and got me a great deal. Definitely recommend Uncle Sami for his years of experience in the industry and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and engaged"

- Jondunn

Sam my sales person contact was patient and low key in dealing with a many faceted trade-in and new car purchase. I also appreciated that I was introduced to the ceo and new car manager who were very approachable. This proved out when there was an ambiguity re application with the new car manual and I felt comfortable with contacting the ceo who contacted a service foreman who answered my questions with detail going beyond simply a rehearsal of mopar availability. An altogether satisfactory set of experiences that would lead me to return to thi's dealer for future requirements. John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pozzobon , Bobbie in new car management

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- erinc7

Went looking to purchase a new vehicle on short notice. Great price...Great Customer Service...and they had it ready very quickly. I'd definitely recommend and go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Albi

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- bewley123

I had excellent service from Samuel Dyer. They were helpful and willing to listen to me. I would certainly highly recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Davis

Always a pleasure to visit Ontario Chrysler. Great Service and parts department. New and used Vehicle department always friendly. Sam was helpful finding me a 2018 Jeep vehicle with the features I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Dave Pozzobon, Usman Akbar

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- ca_poirier

Sam was exceedingly kind and helpful, meeting my every need. I would not hesitate to recommend Ontario Chrysler or Sam to anyone. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan Sabharwal

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,844
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD