Sammy Kalam
Sammy Kalam at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Sammy Kalam

Sales Professional

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Sammy Kalam

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good morning. My experience with Sammy was excellent . My new truck is great. Sammy was very helpful and when I buy again it will be though Sammy . Thanks again. More

by Sherryabram
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy was the best he answered all questions and was there for me when I needed anything More

by Maureen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy was incredible, I got the vehicle I always wanted at a great price. Thank you for making my dream come true More

by Tuttcos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy was recommended to us by a friend. We wanted to trade our truck in and upgrade. So, in March 2021, our conversations started over the phone to make this deal work. We live 3 hours away from this More

by JD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great, Sammy was very helpful and friendly helping me with the purchase of my used truck. I’d recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle to check this place out More

by jlevatte
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

jlevatte responded

Thanks again

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy was top notch not only did he contact me right away about my inquiry he took every opportunity to ensure my purchase was delivered perfectly to me on time a extreme please to deal will Sammy. More

by davidhtcollins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2013 Laramie 2500 from Ontario Chrysler in 2018. Usman got me such an amazing deal and finance rate I knew I was going to him again for my next truck. It was finally time for an upgrade and I More

by J Mucklestone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a brand new 2020 RAM 1500 WARLOCK. Sammy took great care of us. He was kind and took his time with us. He is an experienced and very knowledgeable salesman Thank you, Sammy More

by THE MUGFORDS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Usman Akbar

1
1 - 8 of 8 results