Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

149 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Amanda321

Had a wonderful experience at team Chrysler, all the staff at the dealership were courteous,attentive and very helpful. Would recommend for a first time car buyer. The sales representative Sammy Hamedani was very kind and readily available with a email, call and even a text. Brandon Seguin in Finance explained every detail and answered every question i had. The staff here are not pushy at all and will try to help you the best they can. Great service and experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair and friendly"

- red

They explained everything well and were not pushy . Everyone at the dealership made u feel welcome and friendly whether they had anything to do with my truck or not. I would recommend these guys to deal with to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Braunstein, Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black 2018 300"

- ted

Best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, all was as promised. car was licenced and ready to go within 2 hours. Sammy did not offer me coffee,.maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SAMMY HAMEDANI"

- dcast171717

GREAT DEALER! SAMMY HAMEDANI WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND WAS NOTHING SHORT OF PROFESSIONAL. HE WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO ENSURE I WAS TAKEN CARE OF AND HAPPY WITH MY NEW PICKUP. I WOULD DEFINETLY RECCOMEND HIM AND THIS DEALER AND WILL CONTINUE GIVING MY BUSINESS TO HIM BASED ON HIS EFFORTS TO ENSURE I WAS TAKEN CARE OF IN A TIMELY, AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Does It Again"

- Randy

Had the pleasure of dealing with Sammy again. I have sent my friends and family to him because he knows how to work with people. He is never pushy and always has good advice, even if it means getting something that costs less. Highly recommend him and will definitely deal with him again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ishaad Cader

Very recently I purchased a vehicle from Team Chrysler my salesman was Sammy Hamedani excellent and professional service I would definitely recommend Sammy Hamedani if anyone needs a vehicle from this dealership and Mr George the General Manager is a very nice Gentleman thanks you Team Chrysler I A Cader Scarbrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personnel working together as one team."

- Joe123

Sammy Hamedani in sales is one person who will make buying your car a memorable one.Ladda Phongsavath in finance will go the extra mile for you Theses two people have exceptional experience, and I am very honoured to have them working on my behalf. I would recommend buying at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram without hesitation. Thank you to the both of you and your amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete satisfaction "

- Do you even lift

They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. All the staff was very hepfull in making it a pleasent experience. They also gave us more than fair trade in value. Sammy was a top notch sales associate. We drove from woodstock and it was well worth the drive. I highly recomend Team Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew cunha

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new truck "

- Ahwas

The salesman, manager and the finance manager it’s really cooperative people and trying somehow to help and keep the customer happy , they honest , professional and super friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Rich Fatrola

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! I got my dream car!!! "

- Tasha T

I didn't want a new car, but the team presented me with all my options and found me my DREAM CAR! Sammy and Mike provided exceptional service and made sure I left the dealership happy. They both did their due diligence to ensure I got the best deal, even looking at all other options. The experience end to end was phenomenal, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter

11 - 20 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435