Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani | Page 2

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

161 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family First"

- Tessa. C

Sammy Hamedani made my mom and I feel comfortable and put my mom first when we selected a vehicle. They made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cunha

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience."

- Chance

Just an absolute amazing car buying experience. No haggling got the best price of any where else I had shopped. My wife and I agree Sammy Hamedani was easily the best car salesman we have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Natasha

The people at team chrysler were amazing! Sammy made our experience excellent in purchasing our brand new truck and made things very smooth,easy and worry free. Brandon was also amazing and very fast with getting back to us in the financing. We will be highly recommending this dealership to our friends. We had to travel far and it was well worth the drive. keep up the great service, you guys were amzing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ram 2019 purchase"

- ken

i bought 2019 ram sport sam very helpful provide all the answers i needs great experience love the truck like the staff i deal with at team chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Pennino, Rich Fatrola, Rajan Sabharwal, Ali Shah , nil

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 !"

- N Tucci

First and foremost, I want to mention that this journey started a few weeks ago. I was searching for the perfect midsize SUV. Once I decided I wanted a Jeep Compass I began to make my way to several dealerships before landing on Team Chrysler. Most dealerships were beyond expensive and were not offering me a fare amount for my trade in vehicle. My father suggested we go to Team Chrysler as that was where he purchased his Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT. Right away, we were welcomed into the dealership with fast and efficient service. We did not have to wait around, and the sales representative was very knowledgeable when it came to my desired vehicle. Sammy, you are absolutely fantastic at what you do. Thank you for all your help and for making my dream come true. Sammy did not give up at all. He was eager to meet in the middle, and make a deal worth wild! Sammy showed me everything I need to know about the truck, including all the special features. Sammy changed my experience and perception of car shopping for good! A special mention to George, and Rich who also made this experience trouble free. To everyone at Team Chrysler, thank you for allowing me to have my dream SUV, I LOVE HER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy New Jeep Owner"

- Jeepgirl

Sammy was a great help when we were looking to find a new Jeep. We were having trouble finding what we were looking for at other dealerships. Sammy was able to find the one I wanted . The right colour, the right options I wanted and the right price . We can from out of town to Team Jeep , and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan Sabharwal

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy the salesman took very good care Unfortunatley the "

- jIMBO

Sammy did a great job Unfortunatley the car was not there when I came to see it also the car was not cleaned when i came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- medford

I got a good fair and good condition vehicle Sammy present him self well and i was happy in the way he speak to me as customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and worth the drive to Mississauga !"

- Jenjen

Purchased a new dodge ram with the help of Sammy . I told him exactly what we were looking for and they did everything to make sure we got it, and right on time !! I am beyond thrilled with out new truck and pleasantly surprised with the amazing and qualified staff at Team Chrysler Dodge!! Highly recommended, 5*****!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Matthew Cunha

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Luca

After going around to many dealerships with no success and getting frustrated I stumbled into Team Chrysler with very little confidence and expectations. However, after meeting Sammy everything changed. He certainly was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest, patient with the amount of questions I had (as this was the first Brand New car I purchased), did not try to over sell me on anything, took his time, had my van ready within a day (which he promised & delivered), was NOT PUSHY AT ALL, and overall was just a real Professional to deal with. If your looking for a purchase go see Sammy...I Promise you that your purchase will be much Easier and Stress Free once you deal with Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715