Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

149 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Trailhawk"

- Sean39

My search on Internet led me to Team Chrysler and my email was responded to within a short time by Sammy Between emails and conversations over the phone we were able to reach a fair price and a trade-in value without nickel and diming Very professional service making things easy. I would not hesitate to purchase here again, worth the 2800km drive. Thanks Sammy Sean & Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Aamir Facia, Mike Winter

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cst service!! Met all our needs!"

- tmp

Excellent customer service! Friendly staff and very helpful! Spent the day picking out a vehicle that suitrf my families needs and Sammy did just that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 Grand Caravan"

- DelSid 4

Very Friendly, pleasant and professional through out the whole purchasing process. The sales staff took the time to familiarize us with the different aspects of the dealership which will help in future dealings whether it be sales or in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Kamil27

We were all able to sit down and agree upon final sale price of the vehicle. Will recommend and come back in the future. Thanks Sammy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Aamir Facia, Joe Perri, Mike Winter

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome best experiemce ever"

- lllllll

All the guys are awesome. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Joe Perry and Sammy Hamedani go out of the way to make sure client has the ultimate sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hard working crew , no B.S."

- axel

I was looking for a hard to find truck that was all ready built because of time factor of ordering one . dealt with Karl and Sammy on the phone at first . called them out of the blue and told them what I wanted with all the crazy options that other dealers seemed to have a very hard time with . just by talking on the phone without really going into dealership you usually get the OK I WILL GET BACK TO YOU line and never hear from them again . wow . the next day I got a call that a truck has been found with the options I requested . dealing with someone like karl who had the authority to make decisions on his own about the bottom line of purchasing the truck is a change . everything went along so much smoother rather than running out of the office to find things out . very , very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells. mr. mopar ! lol . thanks karl and Sammy . HP you too Brandon $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed no pressure friendly "

- Boutie

Sammy and George are great guys very easy going and comfortable experience! All staff is friendly and professional, they guys made me feel like I was part of the family. I recommend this dealership Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Max

We read many great reviews about Team Chrysler and decided to test the water. We were not disappointed. We never intended to purchase the vehicle on that specific day but after having a sit down (with GM George) and was offer a price we couldn't refuse, we were happy owners of a new Jeep. Our sales rep Sammy was exceptional he was attentive and answer all our questions. We recommend you go see him when you are in a market for a vehicle. Thank you once again for a wonderful experience to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Trevorh

Sammy was a good guy ,fast answered all my questions.i left a happy customer. I would come back and purchase another vehicle for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
15
141 - 149 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435