Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sammy Hamedani.
Sammy Hamedani
Sammy Hamedani at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Sammy Hamedani | Page 15

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

160 Reviews of Sammy Hamedani

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- arif123

I bought the new Dodge Grand Caravan 2016 sxt premium plus. Very helpful employees. Assured best interest of customer, very cooperative. I made various changes to my choice along the way, and they were very understanding and met my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Shane Marion, Riz Khan

Apr 13, 2016

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It’s always good to read positive reviews, even better when they are rated 5-stars. We thank you for your review. George Nikitopoulos ~ General Manager.

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal and good customer service"

- Sukh187

Got a good deal from Team Dodge on my Ram 1500. They even allowed me to check one other dealership before confirming my purchase with them. Sammy was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia, Mike Winter

Apr 13, 2016

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sukh187 Happy to serve you Sukh187. We often say it’s not when you buy but where you buy. We at Team wish to thank you for your recent review of Sammy and Team Chrysler. Happy motoring

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kennedy's

Great customer service and Sammy went above and beyond to make our experience great and we left with a vehicle we love. Great job, Sammy and Brandon. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

Apr 07, 2016

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Enjoy your new vehicle. George Nikitopoulos, General Manager

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!👍❤️"

- Waveyhalfyard

Went into team Chrysler to get my Jeep Compass fixed. Needless to say Sammy start talking to me and I ended up buying a new 2016 jeep Trailhawk. Sammy was very helpful from start to finish and his promptness was awesome. He was great to deal with and gave all the info I needed and had the jeep ready for me when promised. Sammy has a great sense of humour which I love in a person. I would highly recommend any person to deal with Sammy because he will make your purchase a pleasure!!! ?????????? Thanks again Sammy . Keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Brandon Seguin

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and Easy!"

- Vbraga

As a second time Team Chrysler customer, I was looking into trading my 2011 Grand Caravan for a new 2016 model and Sammy showed me exactly what I was looking for and for a great price as well. The process was like smooth sailing!! I had come in with my family which includes 3 children and Sammy made it super fun and exciting for them. We are in love with our new Dodge Grand Caravan SXT premium Plus. Sammy and Aamir, THANK YOU so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robtribble@hotmail.com "

- Rob tribble

Great team . I went in with a buget and these gentlemen made my purchase of a new ram 1500 5.7L hemi crew cab happen with in that buget . I told my brother about the my experienc from this team . my brother and i went to pick up the truck together on saturday my brother like it so much he took one for a test drive the ram 1500 eco diesel quad cab and now we are both the proud owners of these trucks my hat is of to these gentlemen .I will let all my friends now about my experience . i will be back when i need a new truck or car for sure . great job at tem chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola, Moe Muntasir

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Bud

Sammy was very helpful right from the start and helped us get what we wanted. We alway's thought that when you buy a vehicle you would have a full tank of gas, but that is not the case here. we are not associated with this dealership or anyone that work's there. Our family and friend's are not connected to anyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bitter Sweet"

- sm591

Went to this dealership to get a quote on the car but at the end ended up in buying the vehicle. Sammy was very patient and had provided us with very good service. Sammy was excellent . After purchasing the vehicle, we still needed Sammy's help and he did it with a sweet smile Would recommend other staff members of the dealership to be honest and to the customers as we were told that deposit money will be returned if we don't purchase the vehicle but when we went back to ask for it, the story changed . At the end with lots of discussion the vehicle was bought That's why its bitter sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- leandroni

Very good service! Sammy helped me to get the best deal. Staff is well trained and super nice. I recommend this dealer 100%. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- plsanchez

My experience over at Team Chrysler have always been very pleasant. From the test driving to sales process and the service department. I first stepped foot into this location 3 years ago when I purchased my first jeep and received the same customer experience as I walked into again to purchase my second jeep. Sammy and Aamir who assisted me with my next purchase were amazing with explaning all the detail and making it work within my budget. I would recommend for everyone to visit this location to make a purchase or to service their vechicle. Best service and pricing, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Aamir Facia, Joe Perri

141 - 150 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715