Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

444 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peel Chrysler is the fastest way to get your new car with..."

- Fernanda.mata2203

Peel Chrysler is the fastest way to get your new car with quality and good price. I approve and recommend. Make your dream become true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour, Usman Akbar

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought from Sal 6 times because he always gives the best..."

- Ppeters

Bought from Sal 6 times because he always gives the best customer service! I'm sure we'll be buying another jeep in the next couple of years! Thanks again Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership or Sal..."

- Saeed

I would definitely recommend this dealership or Sal Daddabbo to my friends and family if there looking for a vehicle. Really appreciated Sal's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchased with Peel Chrysler and..."

- jwubsy

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased with Peel Chrysler and it’s definitely worth driving the extra distance as they do have the best prices around. Our salesman Sal has always been with us every step of the way and definitely didn’t hesitate to help us get the deal we wanted. He has sold us all of our vehicles and is very friendly and to the point. I bought a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon and I’m extremely happy with it and cannot wait for the summer season!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience everytime we go to Peel Chrysler ...."

- David

Very good experience everytime we go to Peel Chrysler . Mr Sal has made the journey of getting into to a new car very easy ! Thank you Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal real worked hard to make this deal work for me and I..."

- Mikeybuller91

Sal real worked hard to make this deal work for me and I really appreciate everything that he did. I couldn’t be happier with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal it was a complete pleasure dealing with you. Kind,..."

- Rosief0

Sal it was a complete pleasure dealing with you. Kind, caring and so enthusiastic for your customers. Thank you so much. Will be sending people your way for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very personable and..."

- Monika.chabot

Excellent customer service. Very personable and attentive. Got exactly what we needed and at an amazing price compared to other dealerships. Delivery was as stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patience Bergin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered my 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock through Sal in..."

- Doug

I ordered my 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock through Sal in February. The entire process was efficient, fair and transparent. I received the truck earlier than anticipated and exactly how I ordered. Prior to buying through Peel I was skeptical because of some of the negative reviews I had read, but I am glad I ended up going with Sal at Peel Chrysler as the process was seamless and I got the best price available. Ultimately, this was the best experience I have had with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a few weeks of searching autoTrader, there is no..."

- Bill

After a few weeks of searching autoTrader, there is no doubt in my mind that we got the best deal at Peel Chrysler for our 2017 Pacifica. Thanks again to Sal. We had some very specific requests regarding a trailer hitch to be added and he came through for us. It was a pleasure to deal with him. I would not hesitate in recommending him and Peel Chrysler for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results