About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo, Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

345 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- EmroSilva

The service was amazing! Sal made the process very easy for us as we are first time buyers. We are so happy with the Wrangler and would definitely recommend Sal to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- James Silva

Excellent, fast and reliable service from Sal. He was able to find us exactly what we were looking for at the best price. One of the best car sales people we have delt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal is a great salesperson. Easy to deal with"

- Patrice

First experience with Peel Chrysler. Recommend Sal,as he is very knowledgeable and made our purchase very easy. The dealership hours worked with our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newram

Everyone was very helpful. Sal is a great down to earth guy. He will go above and beyond for you. I was very pleased with all aspects of my car buying experience at Peel Chrysler. Do your self a favour and give Sal a call today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric, Dave Muscat

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- author

very good work Sal ! i appreciate for your help. Sal has very good patience, and gave me supper suggestion. I bought a very nice car. Thanks again Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500 SPORT"

- anandbeera

Iam from Scarborough and never had to go to Mississauga to buy a truck or car. But for the first time PEEL dealership attracted us. First we dd not believe that we could get the best deal, specially when it comes to RAMs. But for our surprise with the help and assistance and right guidance of our dealership Sales Representative Mr Sal, we could steal the best deal. And to their challenge of 'Nobody can steal a deal from PEEL' stood good enough. We bought a RAM 1500 Sport at a very good deal. You should visit PEEL for the best deals in new vehicles and used vehicles too. You should visit the dealership. No other dealership can give you the discounts to the extent PEEL can give. All you have to do is tell them what are your needs and they can guid you. They have got hundreds of cars to choose from so you will never have problem with colour or trim or other priorities in choosing the technology. We are very happy with SAL and Peel. Anand Beera Scarborough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal Goodman:-)"

- Leon

I bought a new Jeep from Sal at Peel Chrysler. I live in Scarborough but had no issue travelling to Peel since they had the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service thanks sal !!!"

- Braedon2005

Excellent customer service go see sal made my purchase a pleasure if you want great service and a great deal then go to peel Chrysler and ask for sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Hassle-free "

- R Moniz

After visiting two dealerships that made us wait an hour before telling us they wouldn't sell the vehicle for the agreed upon price. One quick 15 min visit to Peel Dodge and the deal was signed and deposit made. Thanks again to Sal for making it such an easy experience. I would highly recommend Peel Dodge for anyone looking for the great prices and no sales games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Jamie

I have been dealing with Sal for the past 8 years and he is the only one i need to call to get a good price with excellent, fast and reliable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Speziali

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750