About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo, Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

330 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Pops

I recommend this dealership to everyone it was a pleasure to deal with them especially the salesman Sal who made the process so easy and they gave me the best price over all the dealerships I contacted will definitely go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from a sales agent by the name of Sal."

- Zach5800

I would recommend anyone do business with peel Chrysler. Sal, the sales agent, was excellent to work with. He gave me a great deal on the truck and I couldn’t be happier. No one can beat the prices and service at peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler Rubicon 2019"

- Armen Ohanian

Its my second time back at Peel Chrysler always the best and quickest service by my man Sal Daddabo the magician he gets everything done the way I want him and his crew especially the finance guy Dave Muscat always on the ball. Keep up the good work guys till the next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Grand Cherokee "

- Martin1

My wife and I had been looking for a particular Grand Cherokee specification for 2-3 weeks. While other dealers were helpful, we were very impressed with Sal’s helpful and proactive attitude. We had a lot of questions over a few days and Sal took the time to answer them all and make sure all our concerns were addressed. Sal’s colleague, Sam, was also very helpful in relation to the finance options we wanted to discuss. This ultimately resulted in us travelling down from Ottawa to purchase a new Jeep from Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal from PEEL"

- Jacques Gauthier

I was introduced to Sal by my best friend who swore by him for years. I was "that" customer. Shopped around, had a ton of questions. Sal was the only sales person I met with (hit up 4 other Dodge dealerships) that didn't make me feel as if I was being sold. He took the time to answer all my questions and he worked on my timelines, not trying to slam me into a particular month to meet quota. I'd happily recommend Sal to anyone looking to buy a Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal from PEEL! Wonderful Experience "

- Devdev

Sal was a great help in getting us the vehicle we always wanted for the price we could afford to pay! He responded in a timely fashion to emails and telephone calls and was never late for our appointments. He made sure we felt comfortable with the entire process from start to finish! We truly felt like we received an amazing deal! It’s true what they say, you’ll never get a better deal, so visit PEEL! and ask for SAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Sara

They were awesome to deal with. Put a purchase together super quick over the phone and the car was perfect when I picked it up. Sal was great, easy to deal with and made the experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Avi123

Our Sales Rep Sal Daddabbo was really nice and great to converse with. Also Peel Chrysler really does have great deals!!! Thanks for helping us buy our first Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy of Purchase"

- Soniapv

Thank you Sal for a great experience and helping us purchase our new Jeep! You were kind, caring, and extremely patient. Thank you for working with our budget and getting us into our dream car, you will be highly recommended. Sincerely, Sonia & Denis Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!!!!"

- 24182522kg

Sal was amazing !!!! Thanks so much we love our new Jeep Chereokee Srt . We thank Peel Chrysler for making our experience fast and easy . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2015 Ram 1500

$30,000

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,995

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,750

2015 Ram 1500

$18,995

2013 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,869

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,995