Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo, Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

359 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cherokee"

- Cherokee2019

Great experience working with Sal and Bond and Bruno. The service team is top notch and super friendly as well. Would recommend this dealership for your next Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sale Consultant in the business "

- Msilva

Sal is consistent with providing me excellent customer experience. I purchased two vehicles through Sal and both times I leave with a smile. The entire process from selecting my vehicles to delivery was amazing. I strongly recommend Sal as your point of contact for sales. Mike Silva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge ram 1500"

- Jay

Just bought a beautiful dodge ram 1500 from peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at 212 Lakeshore Road Mississauga. If you looking for an awesome truck, go see Sal Daddabbo and he will find you just what your looking for. Peel Chrysler jeep dodge ram is the place to go, Awesome service, Awesome people. Couldent be happier with my truck, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, friendly environment "

- Melissa22

My family and I enjoyed our experience, staff was friendly. Our salesman Sal was amazing. We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking too purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 5 hour drive"

- Renstimp71

Wevleft Greater Sudbury after my night shift with my wife at the wheel Friday. We had already organized everything by email, text and phone with Peel Chrysler during the week after selecting our new vehicle on line. The truck, as promised, was ready to go. After a few signatures and a hit of expresso we were out the door within the hour with an extra year of free warranty and better then agreed financing. Friendly, prompt and amazing service from Sal and Bond. THKS for all your help guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jeep

Bought my Grand Cherokee from Sal From start to finish low key and professional-no surprises and positive outcome. Would return to this dealership for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Sam!"

- Yola_v

Thank you Sam Daddabbo for making the purchase of my new vehicle simple and stress free. Your vehicle expertise and advice helped solidify my choice and I am thrilled to be behind the wheel of my dream car! Pizza Saturdays are a nice touch too. Beep, beep! Yolanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal is a good guy"

- 14 Glendinning Ave

I bought a 2019 Cherokee here. The price is very competitive and the service is good. Sal gave me a set of mat extra. I would refer my friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and Friendly"

- adam.simone

I was in the market for a new Wrangler and Sal was great. Assad was very informative when explaining the financing as well. I would not buy a vehicle from anyone else. Great experience. Thanks Sal and Assad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All OK. Car is fantastic. No issues so far."

- pioneer2000

Ordered a new Chrysler Pacifica hybrid. Got all support from the team to select the desired car. Car is fantastic. No issues so far. My 3rd car with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$8,500

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,488

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$10,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$79

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$33,995

2017 Ram 1500

$23,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,750