Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

388 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST SALES STAFF EVER!!!!!!"

- noelymana

Today I picked up our 3rd vehicle from Peel. We live in Windsor and its a 4hr trip up. The reason is the sales staff, Sal has taken care of us and makes the buying process a true pleasure. and not to boot this dealership WILL DEAL!! they beat all the comps by $4200....Worth the trip up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia , Russ (driver)

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson"

- rjkaczm

Excellent knowledge of vehicle options and was able to provide vehicle at a great price. Vehicle promised in 5 weeks and date was met by dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really..."

- MIKE

Sal was professional, thorough and fast. We really enjoyed our time spent with Sal. After we signed on the dotted line Sal called me back later that day with additional savings. See you next time Sal. Mike L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good knowledge of product and excellent pricing"

- rjkaczm

Sal was very good at reviewing all features of the vehicle and was easy to talk to. Not a high pressure salesperson. Very good service and was able to secure pricing that I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeasy"

- korzenp

Quick process was appreciated from start to finish. Once I knew what I wanted, it was quick and easy to come to terms on a vehicle over the phone. And nice and quick once I made the trip down. In and out in 20 minutes. I rarely buy new vehicles, but at this price, I couldn't afford not to! Thanks Sal D. for all your help. -Paul Sudbury, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and value for money"

- mikephan1

Sal was a terrific sales agent. Right from the beginning, he was very patient and understanding to our needs and never did we feel pressured to buy. Also he was very helpful in following up on questions i had post purchase, which i really found was important. I would definitely come back to buy my 2nd vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was a great salesperson! "

- kaitlin m

Sal was a great person to deal with! Always so happy and worked hard to find us the exact van we were looking for. He always made sure we were happy and was never pushy like many other dealerships we have been to! Thanks Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal from peel"

- rob

Dealt with Sal he was an honest straight shooter and he got me a great deal on my truck. I really could not be any happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- brbred38

I did not have much time to go car shopping and Sal made the process quick and easy. He contacted me by email after I saw the car on Car Gurus . I test drove it and bought it all under and hour ( with a great price ) as I needed to get back to the hospital to be with my boyfriend, who had a bad crash a couple of days before . He did not take advantage of me just because I was a woman. Thanks Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch if I could pick more stars I would!!"

- stef.e2010

It took me a long time to find the right dealer but I did. Sal @ peel was one of the best people I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He took his time with me and my family and treated us like his own family. I have a lot of respect for Sal. I highly recommended seeing Sal & Peel if anyone is looking for any type of ram/Chrysler vehicle. Thanks again Sal and Peel Chrysler. I will definitely come back when I’m shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499