Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Daddabbo.
Sal Daddabbo
Sal Daddabbo, Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Sal Daddabbo

Certified Professional Sales Consultant/ New and Pre-Owned

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

379 Reviews of Sal Daddabbo

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch if I could pick more stars I would!!"

- stef.e2010

It took me a long time to find the right dealer but I did. Sal @ peel was one of the best people I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He took his time with me and my family and treated us like his own family. I have a lot of respect for Sal. I highly recommended seeing Sal & Peel if anyone is looking for any type of ram/Chrysler vehicle. Thanks again Sal and Peel Chrysler. I will definitely come back when I’m shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought my second jeep at Peel Chrysler."

- Wranglerjeep

I'm very happy with Peel Chrysler dealership, salesperson are friendly and helpful, this dealership have more inventory than others, I can easily find the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most entertaining vehicle purchase ever, it's a 10 out of 10"

- John A

A great Jeep buying experience. My new pal Sal quickly responded to email enquiries and when I showed up at the dealership unannounced was more than accommodating. Selection was unparalleled of any dealership. I got a better Jeep than I had planned on for less money as well. Being in the dealership was like being on a reality tv show, very entertaining, a great bunch of characters. Well worth my time to make the 2 hour trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pirchaead 2019 Dodge Ram"

- phildamico1967

Heard about Sal at Peel Chrysler through a good friend. Sal was very professional and allowed me to make a decision without any pressure. I highly recommend Sal. Do your homework with other dealers. Than go to Sal at Peel Chrysler and see the difference. I did. Thanks Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time purchasing "

- honor613

First time I purchased a car was at peel. A great little fiat 500 sport turbo I loved that car For 6 years. Today I traded my beloved fiat for a brand new 2019 wrangler. Sal was fantastic the first time 6 years ago and again today. He really took the time to make sure my 2nd experience was the same as my first. Thank you Sal for maki g my dreams of Jeep ownership come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- graham055

Large selection of vehicles and trucks. They had the perfect truck for me and I am very pleased with my truck and the overall experience I had during my time at the dealership. Sal was great, respectful, diligent in finding what I needed, most importantly relaxed experience and felt no pressure as he was focused on finding the right vehicle for me then a quick sale. Thank you sal, and anyone looking for a new vehicle I would recommend sal and the deal you can get from Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- IPing Chang

I heard about the Peel Chrysler offering best deals, so I went to check it out. My Sales Rep. Sal Daddabbo who was looking after my interest. I was looking for 2019 Grand Caravan, Sal Daddabo was very patience with me to find a van that fit my budget. He was very helpful. Best experience ever for shopping a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- jesse.macedo

Purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Sport. Sal was easy to get a hold of and walked me through the whole process. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler and be sure to ask for Sal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy Ram 1500 owner"

- pmkalinowski

Just bought a 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 longhorn from Sal at Peel Chrysler and love it! Amazing drive but even more amazing price! Sal looked after us and helped us choose the best deal and truck for us. Can’t speak highly enough of Sal and the team at Peel Chrysler - is highly recommend you go here to buy your new/used Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Jeep! Thank you Sal and everyone at Peel Chrysler!"

- chanel.mreyes

After purchasing a previous car here, I decided to come back to see if they could upgrade me. Sal was amazing! He put me in the Jeep of my dreams! Thank you everyone at Peel Chrysler for your help and professionalism! I will always shop my cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros, Gagan Sandhu

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,995

2017 Ram 1500

$31,995

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995