Ryan Kells
Ryan Kells at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Kells

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.5
134 Reviews
4.5

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Ryan Kells

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a lemon, only solutions offered cost more money. Just wanted a reliable vehicle at a set price/payment. Trade in value was 1/2 of what bought 6 months prior because of issues. My fault for thinking More

by rudder.tundras_0x
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2024

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience and deeply regret any frustration or inconvenience this has caused you. Your feedback is important to us, and we take your concerns very seriously. Please contact mer directly at tanya.sinclair@capitalauto.ca.

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankyou Robin Montgomery 7th jeep my family has purchased and the last 2 with Crestview have been the most amazing experience we have had purchasing vehicles. Robin goes out of his way to mak More

by spikethor99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs , Robin Montgomery, Lev fishkind

Oct 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Robin, for your continued support and trust in Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your kind words about your recent vehicle purchases with us. It is our top priority to ensure that our customers have an enjoyable and trouble-free experience, and we are pleased to hear that Robin went above and beyond to meet your needs. We are grateful for your recognition of his exceptional service and dedication to finding the best deal for you. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we look forward to serving you and your wife again in the future.

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The after-sale at Crestview is absolutely horrible and very underwhelming. My wife purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee in 2020. On the evening of Friday, Aug. 18, the Jeep became inoperable. It would not respo More

by rdesnomie77
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

rdesnomie77 Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to let us know about this. We are very sorry about that. We stand by our products and want you and every single customer to feel like you received value for your purchase. We are looking into the root cause of the problem that we may correct it company-wide. So I can further assist you feel free to contact me via email at caitlyn.stenberg@crestviewchrysler.ca, with your contact information I can pass it along to management.

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Crestview for multiple years and always happy with the service. More

by s_eipert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks a bunch for your kind words, s_eipert. It's reviews like this that make us at Titan Automotive Group excited to come into work every day.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will definitely recommend Crestview Chrysler in Regina to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and willing staff to make sure you are happy with all aspe More

by Clint
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey Clint! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We are very happy to hear that we are able to look after you and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Tanya

Jan 31, 2023

Clint responded

We look forward to seeing and working with everyone in making our new ride enjoyable.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff are knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced. More

by Clint
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review Clint, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Tanya

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Ryan went above and beyond in my opinion to find a solution to the costly replacement of my radio. Much appreciated!! More

by judi0763
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the effort to work me in to get my winter tires on. Got my car back in less than an hour and half. More

by Greg
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview Service is the top service provider I believe I have ever encountered -- not counting only auto service but ANYwhere. How many places can you go these days where they all know you by name... even More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with the service I receive when I bring my vehicle in for service. The customer service is GREAT! More

by hoffmanmonty97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

1
...

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $58,234
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,707
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $116,980
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $65,526
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Ceramic Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $46,477
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear C exterior
Automatic
4WD