Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Kells
Ryan Kells at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Kells

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Ryan Kells

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional excellent service. Quick response to..."

- Juls

Very professional excellent service. Quick response to customer concern compared to my dealer Triple seven. Definitely coming back. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed..."

- Dodge Challenger

Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed thermostat ... Crestview found thermostat & rad leak .. .. fixed all .. .. Challenger runs with a level temp gauge again ... .. pricey but necessary ... .. good work Crestview .. .. ..Thanx ... . . Will be back ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander , I know there are more people ... who actually repaired the car ... Thank U

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department provided excellent service. I was..."

- Dodge guy 2011

Service department provided excellent service. I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone from Troy the service manager, Chris and Ryan the service writers and Don the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I..."

- darrenrshaw

Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I have a foreign car, but because I've always been treated so well, I brought it to crestview.. it was half the price, but was still done quickly and correctly! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and well priced, keep up the good work crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview..."

- BPETERMAN

As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview people. Ryan in service does a tremendous job out in service. He makes you feel like he really appreciates you as a customer. That's why i keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will never be disappointed, the service department..."

- Jeffrey & marie

You will never be disappointed, the service department takes care of your car. They are very thorough in making sure you leave there satisfied. The staff makes that customer relationship worthwhile. Even the courtesy driver are welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Krista Zander

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD