Ryan Kells
Ryan Kells at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Ryan Kells

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
123 Reviews
5.0

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Ryan Kells

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Ryan was great to deal with . Service was done on time and my Jeep was cleaned when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Ryan & the team @ Crestview More

by dhutcheon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was very helpful and courteous they made sure I was aware of everything going on More

by Onlympeters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service crew whether in the quick change lane or the service desks are always so friendly and helpful. More

by Onemoretime
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kodiak Grad

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service crew at crestveiw were great easy too deal with and they were able too fix my Grand Cherokee when others weren’t able too find the problem had my vehicle at other dealers for same problem. Thi More

by kinequon123@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I spoke to Ryan about a problem with my navigational system that seemed to have started when I purchased a new Ram. I had slightly passed the warra More

by jghboucher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The estab More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were so helpful, friendly, and caring about my vehicle! Excellent service! As stressful as it is to have car trouble and to pay an unexpected bill, it is also reassuring to know my vehicle was in More

by lfox22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Krista Zander

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are friendly kind and get my truck fixed and good to go in a timely manner More

by Clemmer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing I would be honored to go back to this dealership the staff was wonderful welcoming and they answered any questions I had More

by Clemmer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,995
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $60,454
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,591
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,039
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,155
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,544
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD