Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Kells.
Ryan Kells
Ryan Kells at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Kells

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

106 Reviews of Ryan Kells

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview..."

- BPETERMAN

As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview people. Ryan in service does a tremendous job out in service. He makes you feel like he really appreciates you as a customer. That's why i keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will never be disappointed, the service department..."

- Jeffrey & marie

You will never be disappointed, the service department takes care of your car. They are very thorough in making sure you leave there satisfied. The staff makes that customer relationship worthwhile. Even the courtesy driver are welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Krista Zander

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a..."

- Debbie.t

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Rob Fenske

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviceStaff was courteous Chris looked after..."

- Bee

Excellent service Staff was courteous Chris looked after the needs of my vehicle Explained in user friendly detail, the recommended time frame/ mileage for oil change/ cabin filter change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- gjeberle

The service was excellent. The service was completed a lot faster than I expected. A thorough job was done in explaining what work was done. I would definitely recommend Crestview to my associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- ljmcgillicky

The service I received was fast and top notch and all my question were answered and went I left I was very happy with the way Kevin help out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103