Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Hoath
Steve Hoath at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Steve Hoath

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Steve Hoath

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped me choose a dodgeRam that I have been..."

- Darin

Steve helped me choose a dodge Ram that I have been looking for so long However when I had Steve helping me Find a truck it Seemed so easy he doesn’t pressure you but Steve is always there for any questions you might have Another thing is he explains everything about the vehicle your wanting to choose Even if it’s bad news about the vehicle your wanting And that’s good to know too you have to know the good And Bad things about the vehicle Steve is one of The best Salesman I’ve come across Amd I would recommend Steve for Your next vehicle at Creastview Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need..."

- Frank

Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need to use in pulling my camper and im satisfied with his excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Steve to trade in my 2014 Escape for a 2017..."

- Logan Surkan

Worked with Steve to trade in my 2014 Escape for a 2017 Focus. He was great to deal with and I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me into a newer vehicle and I didn't have to worry..."

- Bannermanrojiv

Helped me into a newer vehicle and I didn't have to worry about my other vehicle and they were friendly and kind helpful and they didn't pressure you to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a RAM from Crestview. Steve Hoath was my..."

- Kattyl

I purchased a RAM from Crestview. Steve Hoath was my salesman. He made the process very easy. He made me feel very satisfied with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new Jeep! Thank you Steve for your..."

- waltermike6283

Very happy with my new Jeep! Thank you Steve for your excellent service and care. Trustworthy & reliable. Highly recommend Steve and his dealership at Crestview.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Jeep (Compass) in at noon on June 9, 2021,..."

- Golfer

Brought my Jeep (Compass) in at noon on June 9, 2021, needing service to my power steering (leaking). The service dept also noted screws in the rear tires. I had indicated I needed my vehicle done asap as I had a golf game at 4 p.m. They provided me with a loaner in case my car wasn't done in time. As it turned out, service went quicker than anticipated and I was able to pick up my vehicle at 3, thus making it to my golf game with my own car. I appreciated the quickness of the service that Chris and the Manager provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great to deal with! Steve was awesome to deal..."

- colin_ens

They were great to deal with! Steve was awesome to deal with. Very friendly, helpful and professional. Would recommend to anyone and I would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been visiting this dealership for the past 5 years..."

- Kim & Jeep

I’ve been visiting this dealership for the past 5 years for service on my Jeep and have always found the service department fantastic! Steve in sales recently got me inquiring about a Jeep upgrade and I made the trade! There was no sales pressure, I was treated very well by everyone and I had the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After our last experience buying a vehicle we were..."

- saccary925

After our last experience buying a vehicle we were dreading going to get our next one. Trisha and Steve made the experience pain free. They answered our questions, listened to what we were saying, and we drove away happy customers with the knowledge we would bring our daughter back the next day to purchase her first vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,119
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,900
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,795
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD