Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Hoath.
Steve Hoath
Steve Hoath at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Hoath

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

149 Reviews of Steve Hoath

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 Compass for my wife and Steve is an..."

- Jay

I bought a 2018 Compass for my wife and Steve is an absolute pleasure to deal with I will be buying my next one to !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to help us out with our new..."

- Tara

Went above and beyond to help us out with our new vehicle! Our salesman Steve was great! Found us the perfect vehicle that fit our needs! Highly recommend! Trisha was also great to deal with very friendly and welcoming! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Hoath was a very big help. Didn’t pressure me into..."

- Alex.S

Steve Hoath was a very big help. Didn’t pressure me into anything knowledgeable on what he does and very friendly and easy to deal with. Answered my questions to the best he could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. I really..."

- thoondavis

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. I really appreciate all of Steve's help. He made sure we purchased the right vehicle for our family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to..."

- djkress

Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to help with any questions you have. Clean show room with lots of different models on display Recommend to anyone shopping for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview..."

- KristenS

I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview now. They always make the experience smooth and stress free. I can always count on Steve. H and Marino.V to get us the best deal. My most recent visit I traded off my 2018 Jeep Compass for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! They pulled through and got me exactly what I was looking for and gave me very reasonable trade in value. Thanks so much for the help, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Trisha Zimmer

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve good sales man. Friendly and tried to get truck..."

- B.andrusiak

Steve good sales man. Friendly and tried to get truck ready ASAP. For dealership took my truck in couple times already brand new truck and got truck back more dirty than when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond..."

- Kody

Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond experience! When I was approved for a new truck I was thrilled, however my options were not quite what I was looking for. The team at crestview didn't give up at that tho, and managed to get me into the truck I wanted while remaining in my budget! Thanks for all your hard work & for putting me into my dream truck! They also made keeping my current rims & tires a breeze with a simple swap over after purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Trisha Zimmer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in..."

- Michele

Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in assisting me in the purchase of a used vehicle. You made the process easy and safe which was very appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped me find and get a used ram 1500, was quick..."

- Brandon

Steve helped me find and get a used ram 1500, was quick and easy answered all questions I had before i even came into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD