Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Hoath.
Steve Hoath
Steve Hoath at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Steve Hoath

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Steve Hoath

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She loves her Jeep! Big thank you Steve for helping me..."

- SuprMom4day

She loves her Jeep! Big thank you Steve for helping me with the purchase of a Jeep for my daughter and answering 101 questions. The only downside...I travelled a ways to make the purchase and it took forever to finally get paperwork completed and then travel back home late. Trisha was great but dealership needs to hire more Finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Used Car Purchase "

- DianneFossey

Thank you to Steve Hoath for helping me with my new-to-me car purchase. The whole processes was easy and smooth. Highly recommend Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals"

- Travis supremo

Nice person , very accommodating, he really make sure you will go home with a nice car and a smile..very satisfied with their service. Great company..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brett McNaught

I came to Crestview after being a loyal customer of a different Regina dealership for nearly 20 years. When I first walked in I was greeted by Steve Hoath who listened to my needs and quickly found the vehicle I was looking for. Met Steve and Marino on Monday afternoon and drove away with my new vehicle on Saturday morning. That was after it was brought in from a different dealership and had all the accessories installed and packages applied or it may have even been sooner. When buying my previous vehicles, it was usually the finance aspect that was the least pleasant experience. Cameron changed that for me as he listened and understood what I needed. Job well done by everyone I dealt with. Brett McNaught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks have been very good to deal with alot of fun"

- Roland Finnie

These folks were very willing to help me find a truck that met my needs and fit my budget . We also had a ton of fun doing it hats off to these folks great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and takes care of your deal promply"

- glenn

I made the deal from phone and when i got there the deal was honored. Steve showed me all the details of the vehicle which i appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!!"

- Kmarsh2018

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Crestview Chrysler. Steve and Trisha were awesome! They answered all of my questions and then some. They walked me through the whole process and made buying my first vehicle easy and stress-free! I highly recommend Crestview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ChadH

I would just like to thank Steve for the great service, when I had concerns he addressed them immediately! He has made purchasing my truck a pleasant and non pushy unlike other dealerships that I was at. I would recommend utilizing Steve for a vechile purchase for sure! Definitely a positive experience. Thanks steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep! Thank you Steve!!!! "

- Smithsarah

Love my Jeep from Crestview. I dealt with Steve, and he was beyond helpful & knowledgeable. Very patient with me and friendly. Best experience ever buying a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that works with you."

- Pheonix1350244

Steve and Cameron work hard for you to get you into the vehicle that is perfect for you. A very smooth, simple and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829