Steve Hoath
Steve Hoath at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Steve Hoath

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
273 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

273 Reviews

Write a Review

273 Reviews of Steve Hoath

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I just purchased my third ram with help from Steve Hoath. Im sure i will be back again. More

by kevinjohnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein

Dec 11, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle purchases. We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear that Steve Hoath provided you with excellent assistance. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Steve, understood my needs and budget…left with new My new Jeep! Will be back soon for my brother More

by Jeep builder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Nov 29, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience dealing with Steve! It's fantastic that he not only understood your needs and budget but also ensured you left with your new Jeep. We appreciate your trust in us, and we can't wait to welcome you back soon when your brother is ready for his own Jeep adventure. If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, feel free to reach out. Safe travels and enjoy your new Jeep!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not very informational for a first time car buyer, would’ve enjoyed more. Great facility though ! More

by Tam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hi Tam, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our facility. We appreciate your feedback and understand that you were looking for more information as a first-time car buyer. We apologize if the experience fell short of your expectations in terms of providing the information you needed. We take your comments seriously and will use them to improve our services. If there are specific areas or topics you were hoping to learn more about during your visit, please feel free to contact me directly at tanya.sinclair@capitalauto.ca. We want to ensure that all our customers, especially first-time buyers like yourself, have a positive and informative experience when exploring their options. Thank you again for choosing our facility, and we hope to have the opportunity to better meet your expectations in the future.

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my son to get his 1st car. Steve was the most amazing person we ever worked with at a car dealership. We thought maybe we would be swindled into something like most places. But More

by froom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Nov 28, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear about the fantastic experience you and your son had with Steve at the car dealership! It's not every day that you encounter someone so dedicated, helpful, and patient during the car-buying process. It's especially impressive that Steve provided multiple options for your son and, even more so, secured a loan without the need for a co-signer. It's wonderful to know that Steve's professionalism and commitment made such a positive impact on your car-buying journey. Should you or your son have any future automotive needs or questions, it's clear that you've found a reliable resource in Steve. Safe travels and happy driving to your son with his new car!

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process, dealt with Steve. Purchased a truck that will suit our family needs. Will be back again More

by Brad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Brad! We are delighted to hear that you had a quick and easy process with Steve and that you found a truck that suits your family's needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to my needs, found alternatives and let me look at different options all while understanding how much I was willing to pay. More

by Bonita
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Nov 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Bonita, for taking the time to share your experience at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are thrilled to hear that our team listened to your needs, provided alternatives, and allowed you to explore different options. Understanding your budget is important to us, and we are glad that we were able to accommodate your preferences. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a awesome vehicle from Steve Hoath and awesome service I would recommend this guy it was a 2024 dodge hornet More

by Rob_pelletier74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Nov 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rob_pelletier74! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with Steve Hoath and that you're happy with your 2024 Dodge Hornet. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a 2023 Jeep Grand. Cherokee summit from Steve Hoath , he was very knowledgeable and made the whole process enjoyable & timely. It was a no gimmick sales transaction. Wo More

by Holly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit! It's great to hear that your experience with Steve Hoath was so positive. A knowledgeable and enjoyable car-buying process can make a significant difference, and it sounds like Steve made sure everything went smoothly for you. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit, and if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Happy driving!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview had lots of inventory and great staff to work with. Enjoyed our experience buying a vehicle here. Steve was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. More

by Kaelene
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Crestview! We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and knowledgeable. Providing excellent customer service and a wide selection of inventory are our top priorities, and we're delighted that you enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve and the rest of our team. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Steve and the other staff always responds very quickly to providing answers to our questions which is what led to us becoming a customer of Crestview! More

by Mr & Mrs R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

Oct 30, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We pride ourselves on our team's responsiveness, and we're thrilled to have you as a customer of Crestview. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,645
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,908
2023 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,874
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,573
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 2500 car, priced at $100,754
2023 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD