Steve Hoath
Steve Hoath at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Steve Hoath | Page 2

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
273 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

273 Reviews

Write a Review

273 Reviews of Steve Hoath

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Dodge Durango from Steve. Steve made the whole process easy and painless. More

by Gg.moise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Gg.moise. We're glad to hear that Steve provided you with a smooth and hassle-free purchasing process for your Dodge Durango. If you have any further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out.

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy deal, brought in a vehicle from another dealer for me; great experience More

by LEEGLOVER11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us! Providing a quick and easy deal is always our goal, and it's fantastic to know that we could assist you in bringing in a vehicle from another dealer. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in our services. If you ever have any more automotive needs or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to serve you again soon!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Hoath was great to work with. No time waisted. We were in and out. More

by kawoitas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a smooth experience with Steve Hoath! Efficient and productive, that's great to know.

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Friendly, courteous and professional. Put in the effort to resolve all concerns I had with the used vehicle before I purchased. Good value on trad More

by passup
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great to deal with once again, third vehicle our family has purchased. Honest and easy to talk too. More

by ghmoise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, ghmoise! We're thrilled to hear that Steve provided you with great service during your recent vehicle purchase. We pride ourselves on maintaining honesty and being easy to talk to, so it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you and your family in the future.

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was amazing, answered all our questions & made sure we were comfortable throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend going to see Steve for any Jeep/Chrysler needs! More

by Deborah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Fishkind

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, First class dealership, quick and easy process from buying vehicle to financing it. More

by DW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, DW! We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff and first-class dealership. We strive to provide a quick and easy process for our customers, both in buying a vehicle and financing it. We're glad to hear that we met your expectations. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great service! Steve, our sales specialist, helped us turn a difficult decision into a no-brainer! More

by Rebecca
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Fishkind

Jul 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Steve, our sales specialist, is dedicated to providing excellent support and making sure our customers have a smooth and easy decision-making process. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership from start to finish. Incredibly personal staff throughout the organization. Our sales rep Steve truly has great knowledge, personal skills, efficiency, and stays one s More

by lesemerald1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us, lesemerald1! We are thrilled to hear that you had an awesome dealership experience from start to finish. It's fantastic to know that our staff, especially Steve, provided you with great knowledge, personal skills, and efficiency throughout the process. We are glad that Steve and the entire Crestview team made your buying experience seamless and not a hard sell. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that your wife loves her new truck. Thank you for choosing Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

July 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My partner and I purchased a vehicle at this dealership last week. Steve went above and beyond in finding the best vehicle for our need. I have purchased several vehicles, been to many dealerships, this wa More

by Shane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us, Shane! We greatly appreciate your kind words about Steve and our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Steve went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you and your partner. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our customers, and we're thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for recommending us to others who are in search of a vehicle. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,908
2023 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,874
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,573
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $125,480
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $46,477
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear C exterior
Automatic
4WD