Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rob Fenske
Rob Fenske at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Rob Fenske

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Rob Fenske

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan XD and traded in my 2011..."

- jordanmorin10

Purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan XD and traded in my 2011 Dodge Ram, I was happy with the trade in value and very happy with the purchase price. The truck works great and the guys at crest view couldn’t do enough to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of cars over the years and can..."

- Bonnie Atchison

I have bought a lot of cars over the years and can honestly say I had the best experience with the new Jeep Trailhawk I just bought. I had a LOT of questions and they were all answered with patience and confidence from Cory, Trisha and Rob. Cory took the time to explain everything to me and I never felt pressured once. They worked hard to get me the best rate and price on the vehicle that I really wanted. I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience from the time I contacted Rob, to Cory explaining everything in great detail and with much knowledge, to signing papers with Trisha and walking out with my new car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2016 ram rebel down and Tyler Rob and Steph..."

- RB

I brought my 2016 ram rebel down and Tyler Rob and Steph were great to work with I feel like I got a totally fair offer for the truck might be interested in buying something down the line but just wanted to sell an extra vehicle at the moment they made it totally easy and I really appreciate the friendly service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Tyler Howat

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond..."

- Kody

Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond experience! When I was approved for a new truck I was thrilled, however my options were not quite what I was looking for. The team at crestview didn't give up at that tho, and managed to get me into the truck I wanted while remaining in my budget! Thanks for all your hard work & for putting me into my dream truck! They also made keeping my current rims & tires a breeze with a simple swap over after purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in..."

- Michele

Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in assisting me in the purchase of a used vehicle. You made the process easy and safe which was very appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole..."

- Kara

I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle was positive. Cory and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Cory went over and above to be helpful and i would definetely buy my next vehicle through him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a..."

- Debbie.t

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Ryan Kells

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service always ready to help out. Alex always..."

- frecon.tire

great service always ready to help out. Alex always makes a point to talk to us when we are in . and makes sure that someone is helping us thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: alexander roy, Larry Soke

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a negative experience at another dealership...."

- Kim

After having a negative experience at another dealership. This team went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. The time, care and attention Cory took with my husband and I was exceptional! It never felt like anyone was just trying to make a sale. I appreciated how accomodating the entire team was. I would recommend Cory anytime for the purchase of a vehicle. I am a happy Jeep owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I got..."

- Brianjbehnke

Cory was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I got a good deal on a new Ram truck.I would recommend Crestview to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,900
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,229
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting-Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,900
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $41,462
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,585
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,350
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD