Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rob Fenske.
Rob Fenske
Rob Fenske at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Rob Fenske

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Rob Fenske

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was GREAT to work with!! He was super accommodating..."

- Lily

Cory was GREAT to work with!! He was super accommodating with my crazy schedule and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. Cory was very thorough and professional without being high pressure. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brucesmith1954

Very professional service, made everything easy from start to finish. Willing to negotiate. Particularly pleased with the fact that no one was pushy. Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very fast and well done. Everything was..."

- s.hohm

The service was very fast and well done. Everything was explained to me as to what they had done to my vehicle that comes with the oil change. Thankyou keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best "

- nick.t

He’s the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, more than helpful, goes above and beyond. You cannot go wrong having Steph help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Trisha Zimmer

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales man and amazing team who got me the truck of..."

- colby

Great sales man and amazing team who got me the truck of my dreams 2019 warlock for a great price. Was very friendly and would tell stories and talk while waiting for paper work and the truck to get detailed. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, Robin, and Cameron got us into the Jeep I've..."

- Pheonix1350244

Steve, Robin, and Cameron got us into the Jeep I've always dreamed of having. They work hard, long hours for the customer. Keep up the great work guys. Thank you for the free Swag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer, Robin Montgomery

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory and Rob were great to deal with on our new Jeep..."

- jared.mills

Cory and Rob were great to deal with on our new Jeep Trackhawk. Things were easy and straight forward. Best deal in the country, and I looked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"young female buyer, and was always treated with respect"

- KirstenK

I bought a 2019 Grand cherokee from Crestview. Working with Daniel was very easy and stress free! The process was very smooth. I would recommend working with Daniel!!!! Honest with pricing and never LIED TO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson , Daniel Erickson

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent da bomb! "

- Kydawg

I recommend Brent as he totally was knowledgeable, courteous and got us into our 2019 dodge rebel ! Super awesome dealership ~ like i say Brent is da bomb go find him tell them Kylie sent you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Brent Wright

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased of used vehicle "

- Jacquie

I met with Daniel Erickson as I went to see the 2018 Honda CR-V that was advertised. Daniel was very courteous, knowledgeable and patient as he explained all the features and lifetime engine program options and security protection agreement. My current vehicle was a 2006 so lots of new options. My dealings with Daniel Rob and Cameron were very relaxing and informative to all my questions. Advised me of existing warranty with Honda. I certainly would recommend my friends to crestview and highly recommend they ask for Daniel and or Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson , Daniel Erickson.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $37,078

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,078

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,787

2017 Dodge Charger

$19,787

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,517

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$40,517

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,685

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,685

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,356

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,356

new 2020 Ram 5500 Chassis car, priced at $81,319

2020 Ram 5500 Chassis

$81,319