Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Fenske.
Rob Fenske
Rob Fenske at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Fenske

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Rob Fenske

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond..."

- Kody

Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond experience! When I was approved for a new truck I was thrilled, however my options were not quite what I was looking for. The team at crestview didn't give up at that tho, and managed to get me into the truck I wanted while remaining in my budget! Thanks for all your hard work & for putting me into my dream truck! They also made keeping my current rims & tires a breeze with a simple swap over after purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Trisha Zimmer

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in..."

- Michele

Thanks Steve for your timely and helpful service in assisting me in the purchase of a used vehicle. You made the process easy and safe which was very appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole..."

- Kara

I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle was positive. Cory and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Cory went over and above to be helpful and i would definetely buy my next vehicle through him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a..."

- Debbie.t

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Ryan Kells

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service always ready to help out. Alex always..."

- frecon.tire

great service always ready to help out. Alex always makes a point to talk to us when we are in . and makes sure that someone is helping us thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: alexander roy, Larry Soke

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a negative experience at another dealership...."

- Kim

After having a negative experience at another dealership. This team went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. The time, care and attention Cory took with my husband and I was exceptional! It never felt like anyone was just trying to make a sale. I appreciated how accomodating the entire team was. I would recommend Cory anytime for the purchase of a vehicle. I am a happy Jeep owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I got..."

- Brianjbehnke

Cory was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. I got a good deal on a new Ram truck.I would recommend Crestview to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was GREAT to work with!! He was super accommodating..."

- Lily

Cory was GREAT to work with!! He was super accommodating with my crazy schedule and made my car buying experience very enjoyable. Cory was very thorough and professional without being high pressure. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brucesmith1954

Very professional service, made everything easy from start to finish. Willing to negotiate. Particularly pleased with the fact that no one was pushy. Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very fast and well done. Everything was..."

- s.hohm

The service was very fast and well done. Everything was explained to me as to what they had done to my vehicle that comes with the oil change. Thankyou keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,275
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD