Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Fenske.
Rob Fenske
Rob Fenske at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Rob Fenske

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Rob Fenske

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"young female buyer, and was always treated with respect"

- KirstenK

I bought a 2019 Grand cherokee from Crestview. Working with Daniel was very easy and stress free! The process was very smooth. I would recommend working with Daniel!!!! Honest with pricing and never LIED TO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson , Daniel Erickson

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent da bomb! "

- Kydawg

I recommend Brent as he totally was knowledgeable, courteous and got us into our 2019 dodge rebel ! Super awesome dealership ~ like i say Brent is da bomb go find him tell them Kylie sent you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Brent Wright

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased of used vehicle "

- Jacquie

I met with Daniel Erickson as I went to see the 2018 Honda CR-V that was advertised. Daniel was very courteous, knowledgeable and patient as he explained all the features and lifetime engine program options and security protection agreement. My current vehicle was a 2006 so lots of new options. My dealings with Daniel Rob and Cameron were very relaxing and informative to all my questions. Advised me of existing warranty with Honda. I certainly would recommend my friends to crestview and highly recommend they ask for Daniel and or Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson , Daniel Erickson.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmen "

- Jeep rubicon

Went in there looking for numbers on a Jeep rubicon. Cory was great, not pushy and really listened to what you wanted in a vehicle. One of the best dealership experience I have had by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Cory Harden

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Carlin898

Very helpful and friendly sales staff always listen to your concerns and needs for a vehicle and work with you to get you into the vehicle you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesman.and all around service"

- sampson

Our salesman...Cam..was friendly..no pressure and knowledgable. The service was quick..the show room is really customer friendly...everyone was helpful. Great array of vehicles and fantastic rebates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Beaton

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Gary S

A few words of thanks to Cam Beaton and the staff for the exceptional service this past week. Cam is very personable and took the time to listen and answer all questions - a big part of my buying decision here. When it came time to buy, I felt it was my best interests that had been served... thank you! I will be passing Cam's name along to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Cam Beaton

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, wonderful sales experience."

- pennman99

Peter Bryers was great to deal with. Not pushy or always trying to close the sale. He was very knowledgeable. He used his resources well, ie auto trader and history of vehicle and comparable vehicles. Not once did he get over excited or flustered in the sales process . He was a constant professional. If your looking for a vehicle I recommend you deal with this young hard working individual that worked hard while he worked in the oilfield and wanted to be closer to his wife and kids and made a life change and not just a career change. Normally some indivduals in the sales process can seem shady but not this guy. Honesty and integrity shined through the process, Crestview dodge should be proud of one of there newest sales employee. Rob Fenske and Trisha Zimmer were the sales manager and business manager I dealt with , they were also professional and joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Theresa

Brent handled my car purchase and he was really helpful. Also quite transparent. We asked a lot of questions and he patiently put us through. We were quite pleased especially since we had a bad experience with drivenation. Rob the manager also helped a lot. He's very friendly too. Thanks guys. Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Wright, Trisha Zimmer

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Cam at Crestview"

- TrevorPansy

Highly recommend seeing Cam Beaton at Crestview. We were looking for a new truck and he was knowledgeable and explained all the options and choices. They were accommodating with our busy schedules and it was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Cam Beaton

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829