Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Klein.
Jeff Klein
Jeff Klein at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Klein

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jeff Klein

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- Sask Boater

I bought I new to me ford fusion and I couldn't be happier. Cory and team was knowledgeable, professional and didn't hassle or pressure me to make a deal. I will definitley be back and will be recommending Cory and his team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Byers is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He..."

- Courtneyelmarie

Pete Byers is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He fought hands down for me to get the vehicle I picked out and did an awesome job. Very awesome guy, if I could recommend anyone it would be him. Thanks again, Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used 2017 truck from Crestview Chrysler..."

- Justin

I purchased a used 2017 truck from Crestview Chrysler after owning it for 8 days I discovered the front end of the truck needed major repair and was sold to me in a condition that was not safe to drive. A separate dealership handled the warranty work on the truck. I do not recommend anyone take there business to Crestview Chrysler. They say there vehicles have been through inspection but to miss something this major should not have happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience at crestview Chrysler I would..."

- Dodge1500

Had the best experience at crestview Chrysler I would definitely buy again from here salesman along with everyone else was super helpful I definitely 5/5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Peter Byers

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Satisfied "

- YanivAtiya

I just traded in my Jeep for a newer model with Crestview dealership and let me just say that they went above and beyond to make sure I find the car that meets my needs at the right price for me. I was treated well and all the employers I came in contact with were very kind and courteous. They are very professional and reliable and they have great prices and delaes that make it worth your while. They are very respected and upfront about everything and most importantly, they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile and a satisfied heart and mind. I highly recommend visiting the Crestview dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his..."

- Britt

Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his awesome team including Jeff Klein. Thanks guys for helping us with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Chris

Great service, good knowledge of buying used or new. Lots of different options which was nice. Glad I came and found my new dealership. Thanks Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Dean

Very pleasant the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very approachable and nice. They listened to what my needs and wants in a new vehicle were and gave me exactly what i wanted. I would recommend crestview to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. "

- Trent

Pete was great to work with! Very friendly and down to earth. The sale was quick and easy, Overall awesome experience. Would buy another vehicle from Pete again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Peter Byers

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience in purchasing a new vehicle"

- Amorran27

Big thanks to Peter and the crew at Crestview Chrysler for getting me into a new vehicle today, they provided excellent service and Peter sure looks after his customers very well. Highly recommend coming down to Crestview Chrysler if you are looking to get into a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers, Taylor Forsyth

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $37,078

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$37,078

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,587

2017 Dodge Charger

$19,587

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,356

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$43,356

new 2020 Ram 5500 Chassis car, priced at $81,319

2020 Ram 5500 Chassis

$81,319

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,685

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$55,685

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $85,569

2020 Ram 1500

$85,569