Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Klein.
Jeff Klein
Jeff Klein at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Jeff Klein

Team Leader

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jeff Klein

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his..."

- Britt

Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his awesome team including Jeff Klein. Thanks guys for helping us with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Chris

Great service, good knowledge of buying used or new. Lots of different options which was nice. Glad I came and found my new dealership. Thanks Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Dean

Very pleasant the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very approachable and nice. They listened to what my needs and wants in a new vehicle were and gave me exactly what i wanted. I would recommend crestview to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. "

- Trent

Pete was great to work with! Very friendly and down to earth. The sale was quick and easy, Overall awesome experience. Would buy another vehicle from Pete again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Peter Byers

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience in purchasing a new vehicle"

- Amorran27

Big thanks to Peter and the crew at Crestview Chrysler for getting me into a new vehicle today, they provided excellent service and Peter sure looks after his customers very well. Highly recommend coming down to Crestview Chrysler if you are looking to get into a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers, Taylor Forsyth

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new whip!!"

- My new whip!!

Hello All! I would just like to give a huge compliment to my salesman Peter...it’s been a long road getting approval for a new truck. But after at least five times here and twice at other car dealerships-here I am...driving away with a new 2019 Dodge Ram! I didn’t think my day would end the way it did!! Thanks to his team of professionals...Cam and Jeff!! Get Outlook for iOS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Peter Byers

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying my new 2019 ram classic"

- Pedro-Japay

I had a great experience working with Peter and his team, i needed a truck for work and had a Honda Pilot to trade in, i wanted my payments to be lowered as well. Peter was able to get my payments over 100 dollars less bi weekly!! Thank you so much Pete , Jeff and Trisha for all your hard work, i will be sending all my friends and family your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Peter Byers

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Miles A

Pete awesome to work with! Very accommodating of my hectic schedule, and listened to what I need instead of being pushy. Jeff knows what's up he worked with us to get a great deal. Made the process very easy. Had to run back home bc of my babysitter, Alex took time out of his day to give me a ride. I'll be buying my next car here too thats service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Roy, Peter Byers

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Caravan"

- Faniece

Did a trade in on a 2019 Grand Caravan. Peter was great to deal with, got balloons for our rowdy toddlers and replaced them when they lost them. Worked around our schedule. Jeff and Cameron got us a great price too 5 stars!! Very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Peter Byers

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure whatsoever."

- Truck guy 111

was into the Dealership many times in the last 6 months.Aways felt like I was welcome.Finally made the decision on what truck I was going to buy.Felt my deal was very fair.Everyone in the process was great.Pete, my young salesman was always there and it was a pleasure to talk with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829