Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steph Jost.
Steph Jost
Steph Jost at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Steph Jost

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Steph Jost

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a..."

- s.hohm

Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a very good dealership love going there. The sales personal are friendly and remember you each time you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently tagged along with my son when he purchased his..."

- John

I recently tagged along with my son when he purchased his first car from Cory at Crestview. Cory took the time to answer all of his questions and to thoroughly explain the sales process to him, and let my son dictate the speed of the process. Once the decision to purchase was made, Tricia took the same time and attention and professionalism to finalizing the sales process. Purchasing your first vehicle is an event most people will always remember, and my son has nothing but good memories from how he was treated throughout the process and the vehicle he purchased. A shout-out to Steph as well - he was our introduction to Crestview Chrysler "many" years ago, and a big part of why we started (and ended) our quest for a vehicle at Crestview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a..."

- Debbie.t

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Rob Fenske

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very fast and well done. Everything was..."

- s.hohm

The service was very fast and well done. Everything was explained to me as to what they had done to my vehicle that comes with the oil change. Thankyou keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best "

- nick.t

He’s the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, more than helpful, goes above and beyond. You cannot go wrong having Steph help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Trisha Zimmer

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lane, Service & Sales"

- Vicki Mansell

Extremely courteous and helpful, very happy with the service I received from Andrew Rodrigue and the team. Highly recommend them! I bought my jeep recently from Steph who was amazing to work with and very attentive. Krista, Kevin and Troy in Service are all wonderful to work with and go out of their way to help me out when I'm in a jam. Great team here at Crestview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was first rate. It is always great to in and..."

- s.hohm

The service was first rate. It is always great to in and are looked after. The manager, finance & sales man remember you and take time to vist. Even the service men take time to get to know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Steph was, simply put, the most humble, helpful, and..."

- Todd

Steph was, simply put, the most humble, helpful, and gracious sales person I have ever dealt with. I could not be more pleased Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted!"

- wiggly

I made an on-line inquiry about a vehicle and was quickly contacted by Brent. He was polite, very knowledgeable and a great listener. Brent made buying a truck easy and enjoyable. I'm really happy with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Clarkson, Brent Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103