Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steph Jost
Steph Jost at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Steph Jost

Sales Representative

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews
4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Steph Jost

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the..."

- Tyler Harkes

Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the best! She got me in touch with one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with Steph Jost. They both helped me get exactly what I want and the best deal I could ever have gotten!! I’m incredibly happy with my new truck and will be going back to them for all service needs and any other vehicle I might get in the future! Best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Krista Zander

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One..."

- evans011

Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One of the best service departments i have been to. This will definitely be my go to place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2016 ram rebel down and Tyler Rob and Steph..."

- RB

I brought my 2016 ram rebel down and Tyler Rob and Steph were great to work with I feel like I got a totally fair offer for the truck might be interested in buying something down the line but just wanted to sell an extra vehicle at the moment they made it totally easy and I really appreciate the friendly service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Tyler Howat

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel and customer service were professional..."

- Barry

Sales personnel and customer service were professional and easy to deal with. We purchased our Jeep Cherokee at Crestview Chrysler and would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy either a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Kodiak Grad

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a..."

- s.hohm

Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a very good dealership love going there. The sales personal are friendly and remember you each time you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently tagged along with my son when he purchased his..."

- John

I recently tagged along with my son when he purchased his first car from Cory at Crestview. Cory took the time to answer all of his questions and to thoroughly explain the sales process to him, and let my son dictate the speed of the process. Once the decision to purchase was made, Tricia took the same time and attention and professionalism to finalizing the sales process. Purchasing your first vehicle is an event most people will always remember, and my son has nothing but good memories from how he was treated throughout the process and the vehicle he purchased. A shout-out to Steph as well - he was our introduction to Crestview Chrysler "many" years ago, and a big part of why we started (and ended) our quest for a vehicle at Crestview Chrysler.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden, Trisha Zimmer

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a..."

- Debbie.t

Took my vehicle in for a complimentary checkup. We had a few minor issues which Ryan had the tech look at. Very pleased with the service and the tips that were provided. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Rob Fenske

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very fast and well done. Everything was..."

- s.hohm

The service was very fast and well done. Everything was explained to me as to what they had done to my vehicle that comes with the oil change. Thankyou keep up the good work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best "

- nick.t

He’s the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, more than helpful, goes above and beyond. You cannot go wrong having Steph help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Trisha Zimmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,350
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,273
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,449
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,010
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD