Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kevin Brooks

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

4.8
232 Reviews
4.8

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Kevin Brooks

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankyou Robin Montgomery 7th jeep my family has purchased and the last 2 with Crestview have been the most amazing experience we have had purchasing vehicles. Robin goes out of his way to mak More

by spikethor99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Rob Fenske, Troy Kerbs , Robin Montgomery, Lev fishkind

Oct 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Robin, for your continued support and trust in Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your kind words about your recent vehicle purchases with us. It is our top priority to ensure that our customers have an enjoyable and trouble-free experience, and we are pleased to hear that Robin went above and beyond to meet your needs. We are grateful for your recognition of his exceptional service and dedication to finding the best deal for you. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we look forward to serving you and your wife again in the future.

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin and staff made our latest purchase seamless and quick Robin was very accommodating on a weekend when we were very busy thanks for your help. More

by Dkish
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer, Troy Kerbs , Robin Montgomery

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Crestview for multiple years and always happy with the service. More

by s_eipert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks a bunch for your kind words, s_eipert. It's reviews like this that make us at Titan Automotive Group excited to come into work every day.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will definitely recommend Crestview Chrysler in Regina to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced. Very knowledgeable, pleasant and willing staff to make sure you are happy with all aspe More

by Clint
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey Clint! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We are very happy to hear that we are able to look after you and look forward to helping you again in the future. - Tanya

Jan 31, 2023

Clint responded

We look forward to seeing and working with everyone in making our new ride enjoyable.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff are knowledgeable, pleasant and very helpful. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or have one serviced. More

by Clint
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for this amazing review Clint, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! We look forward to working with you in the future! -Tanya

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job on my tires I ordered. Ordered and got them installed within a week. Added bonus of washing my truck as well. Thanks More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview Service is the top service provider I believe I have ever encountered -- not counting only auto service but ANYwhere. How many places can you go these days where they all know you by name... even More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of people. Fun down to earth, I explained what I wanted and answered my question and concerns of the vehicle I was looking at. I had Steve as a sales rep. Very More

by tgoodhue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kevin was very helpful and polite i would recommend him to all my friends.Thanks Kevin More

by collen thera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

collen thera responded

Awesome service

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy and his team have amazing personalized service and a very quick turn around time! More

by Slider Transport
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Troy Kerbs, Amelia Morin , Chris Graf

1
...

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,908
2023 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $53,874
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,573
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $125,480
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $66,348
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Ceramic Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD