Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Brooks.
Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.9

Kevin Brooks

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

195 Reviews of Kevin Brooks

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made me feel special the minute I walked in the..."

- Brentober

Kevin made me feel special the minute I walked in the door. All of the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Great Job Crestview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since..."

- NFaucher

Just purchased my 4 th 1500 at Ram thru Crestview since 2011. The sale team and service team are amazing !! Cory Harden and Marino will treat you fair and get you what you need and Kevin Brooks and the Service team keep people like myself coming back time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Grand caravan. I had a problem with power..."

- Lee

I bought Dodge Grand caravan. I had a problem with power steering part. So, I had service from Crestview Chrysler Mr. Steve Hoath and Mr. Kevin Brooks. The service was great and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will never be disappointed, the service department..."

- Jeffrey & marie

You will never be disappointed, the service department takes care of your car. They are very thorough in making sure you leave there satisfied. The staff makes that customer relationship worthwhile. Even the courtesy driver are welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Krista Zander

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole service department does a great job every time..."

- Dodge guy 2011

The whole service department does a great job every time I come to the dealership for service or just to ask a question about my vehicle. My needs are always looked after in fast friendly manner. Great job and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin in service was excellent as always . Very..."

- Doug

Kevin in service was excellent as always . Very courteous, and easy to talk to regarding my vehicle. Job was done in a quick and efficient manner. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 1500 Ram in to get a new bumper, scratch on the..."

- markandlorelie

I took my 1500 Ram in to get a new bumper, scratch on the end-gate and a bent exhaust repaired. Three weeks later it was finished. The Teusday before it was done i talked to service at 2p.m. and i was told parts were in but would not be completed for a couple more days. I live an hour out of town so i went home. My phone rings at 3p.m. it was done. w.t.f. Nobodies seems to know what is going on, very disorganized. At one point it was to be done on Friday and that turned into a Teusday. I am not very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Matileg, Amelia Morin

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just another service center that cannot get much right..."

- Never coming back

Just another service center that cannot get much right the first time! Keep having to go back to fix up there screw ups. They don't even know what your tire pressure should be set too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my..."

- stonge.mike

Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my wife. Troy attended a funeral but still made the time to communicate with his team to take care of us. I didn’t know this at the time and left Troy a voicemail asking questions. It was a reminder to myself not to overreact as you never know what’s going on in someone else’s life. I want to sincerely thank Troy for helping us out. I learned a valuable lesson in the need to have some patience. Thank you. Mike & Mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,172
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,667
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134
2021 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $43,275
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD