Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kevin Brooks

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

4.9
222 Reviews

222 Reviews of Kevin Brooks

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our exper More

by dadeibert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service. More

by mosselyse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service crew at crestveiw were great easy too deal with and they were able too fix my Grand Cherokee when others weren’t able too find the problem had my vehicle at other dealers for same problem. Thi More

by kinequon123@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview is our only Dealer of course! Service Dept is amazing. I make sure to tell all about coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly staff. Always meets you with a smile. Oil change's are done fast and efficient. More

by s.hohm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Less than a year ago (June 2021), I brought my 2015 RAM 1500 to Crestview to fix the air conditioning. The cost was $835. I expected it to work. Flash forward to today, (May 26. 2022) and I brought it in a More

by tothtim
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Crestview were excellent and easy to deal with. Robin are sales person was awesome! Made buying a new vehicle a treat. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The estab More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would go out of my way to purchase a vehicle from Crestview based solely on the service that I would receive there afterwards. More

by Delorme
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,995
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $60,454
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,591
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,039
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,155
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,544
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD