Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Krista Zander.
Krista Zander
Krista Zander at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.8

Krista Zander

Service Administrator

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Krista Zander

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I..."

- Vicky

Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I drove in. He was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything. Service was great and quick and I was on my way!!! Thank you Kodiak and the boys in the quick lane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kodiak Grad

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ever!!! She was so incredibly helpful..."

- Vicky

The best service ever!!! She was so incredibly helpful and so professional and explained everything to a T!!!! I will be going back just to deal with Krista!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department..."

- Bee

On Monday February 8th Ryan and the Service department at Crestview Chrysler were very efficient in replacing the battery in my Jeep Compass. Since the purchase of my Jeep in February 2017, every interaction with the Service Department has been very positive. If a new vehicle is on your Buy List for 2021 Stop, take a tour of their inventory, then proceed to purchase new/and/ or used vehicle at Crestview Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed. Buy a new vehicle for Valentines Day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will never be disappointed, the service department..."

- Jeffrey & marie

You will never be disappointed, the service department takes care of your car. They are very thorough in making sure you leave there satisfied. The staff makes that customer relationship worthwhile. Even the courtesy driver are welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Kevin Brooks

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to..."

- JJW

The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to the customer and discuss the issue with the vehicle. The service is done in stinky and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs, Chris Graf , Mike the courtesy van driver.

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly! So helpful! Fast service! Trustworthy!..."

- jessacoulter

Super friendly! So helpful! Fast service! Trustworthy! They even washed my car for me! Will definitely be back soon with our other jeep for service soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks, Troy Kerbs

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Brooks made my day."

- jean.morisset

My recent experience with this dealer was jovial and professional despite the heavy cost. There explanation and care for my véhicule was quick. One thing that could have put it over the top is the wash of the engine bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Lane, Service & Sales"

- Vicki Mansell

Extremely courteous and helpful, very happy with the service I received from Andrew Rodrigue and the team. Highly recommend them! I bought my jeep recently from Steph who was amazing to work with and very attentive. Krista, Kevin and Troy in Service are all wonderful to work with and go out of their way to help me out when I'm in a jam. Great team here at Crestview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service while you wait. Oil service was..."

- Bbelcourt

Fast friendly service while you wait. Oil service was completed before we finished our coffee. Wow, that’s 100%. Thank you for your excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103