Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Krista Zander
Krista Zander at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Krista Zander

Service Administrator

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.6
18 Reviews
4.6

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Krista Zander

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional excellent service. Quick response to..."

- Juls

Very professional excellent service. Quick response to customer concern compared to my dealer Triple seven. Definitely coming back. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Friendly and knowable. Fast service...."

- s.hohm

Great service. Friendly and knowable. Fast service. Always have smiles and can answer my questions. The sales people are great as well. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed..."

- Dodge Challenger

Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed thermostat ... Crestview found thermostat & rad leak .. .. fixed all .. .. Challenger runs with a level temp gauge again ... .. pricey but necessary ... .. good work Crestview .. .. ..Thanx ... . . Will be back ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells , I know there are more people ... who actually repaired the car ... Thank U

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the..."

- Tyler Harkes

Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the best! She got me in touch with one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with Steph Jost. They both helped me get exactly what I want and the best deal I could ever have gotten!! I’m incredibly happy with my new truck and will be going back to them for all service needs and any other vehicle I might get in the future! Best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Trisha Zimmer

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department provided excellent service. I was..."

- Dodge guy 2011

Service department provided excellent service. I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone from Troy the service manager, Chris and Ryan the service writers and Don the shuttle driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I..."

- darrenrshaw

Crestview Chrysler exceeds my expectations everytime. I have a foreign car, but because I've always been treated so well, I brought it to crestview.. it was half the price, but was still done quickly and correctly! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and well priced, keep up the good work crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never go back to this place. Krista was oblivious and has..."

- Dodgelover

Never go back to this place. Krista was oblivious and has no clue about vehicles. The lack of experience shows. Go somewhere else. Will not return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Krista

Apr 28, 2021

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Krista's position and specialty here is communications and customer service, which she does with a smile and great attitude. We have 3 knowledgeable advisors, a shop full of trained techs and a 20+ year experience service manager who would be more than happy to assist you with anything technical that Krista doesn't have the knowledge of. Let us know if you have any outstanding questions by reaching out to our service manager Troy Kerbs directly at service.manager@crestviewchrysler.ca

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I..."

- Vicky

Went for an oil change and Kodiak met me as soon as I drove in. He was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything. Service was great and quick and I was on my way!!! Thank you Kodiak and the boys in the quick lane!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kodiak Grad

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ever!!! She was so incredibly helpful..."

- Vicky

The best service ever!!! She was so incredibly helpful and so professional and explained everything to a T!!!! I will be going back just to deal with Krista!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview...."

- Bcar

I recently had some work done on my truck at Crestview. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the work they did. I found the pricing to be very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD