Krista Zander
Krista Zander at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Krista Zander

Service Administrator

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Krista Zander

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department personnel are awesome to deal with! Super friendly experience always coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview is our only Dealer of course! Service Dept is amazing. I make sure to tell all about coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brooks

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty incredible service, always on the Mark for solving your problem. Staff are always there to make you feel appreciated. More

by Ping man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs, Chris Graf

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and very helpful staff. Great company to deal with regarding any issues with my vehicle More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. They explained how everything would work. Double checked what I was booked in for to make sure it was right and had my vehicle done when said. Shuttl More

by Kristine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were so helpful, friendly, and caring about my vehicle! Excellent service! As stressful as it is to have car trouble and to pay an unexpected bill, it is also reassuring to know my vehicle was in More

by lfox22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Kevin Brooks

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are friendly kind and get my truck fixed and good to go in a timely manner More

by Clemmer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing I would be honored to go back to this dealership the staff was wonderful welcoming and they answered any questions I had More

by Clemmer45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped in for an oil change . . .. . and no waiting ... .. very fast service ... all most didn't have time to finish checking out the show room Dodge Challengers, Rams, and the More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,995
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $60,454
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,591
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,039
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,155
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,544
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD