Kevin Brooks
Kevin Brooks at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Kevin Brooks | Page 2

Service Advisor

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

4.6
233 Reviews
4.6

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Kevin Brooks

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy and his team have amazing personalized service and a very quick turn around time! More

by Slider Transport
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Troy Kerbs, Amelia Morin , Chris Graf

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our exper More

by dadeibert
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kerbs

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service. More

by mosselyse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service crew at crestveiw were great easy too deal with and they were able too fix my Grand Cherokee when others weren’t able too find the problem had my vehicle at other dealers for same problem. Thi More

by kinequon123@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Zac Roesslein , Chris Graf

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crestview is our only Dealer of course! Service Dept is amazing. I make sure to tell all about coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Zander

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I seem to hit things at the right time again . . .. no waiting, just get the car in for the oil change & out .. .. . just have time to check out the show room and update my E-mail & I'm on my wa More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly staff. Always meets you with a smile. Oil change's are done fast and efficient. More

by s.hohm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Rob Fenske, Troy Kerbs , Marino Vecchioli

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Less than a year ago (June 2021), I brought my 2015 RAM 1500 to Crestview to fix the air conditioning. The cost was $835. I expected it to work. Flash forward to today, (May 26. 2022) and I brought it in a More

by tothtim
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Graf

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Crestview were excellent and easy to deal with. Robin are sales person was awesome! Made buying a new vehicle a treat. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Zimmer , Robin Montgomery, Marino Vecchioli

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The estab More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kells, Troy Kerbs , Chris Graf

2
...

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $58,234
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,707
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $116,980
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $65,526
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Ceramic Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $46,477
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear C exterior
Automatic
4WD