Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Mimbs.
Robert Mimbs
Robert Mimbs at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Robert Mimbs

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

27 Reviews of Robert Mimbs

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Ryan Nakonechny

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Barabonoff

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle "

- NewCADDY

Excellent service by sales and finance. Robert explained and demonstrated all features kn vehicle. Also coordinated with service for first maintenance appointment. Arranged for ride as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to hear that! Thanks for the kudos. Let us know if you need anything going forward. - Brad

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Serman 5653

Purchased a new Yukon . Sales staff were very helpful in finding a unit that we choose . Showed good support through out the whole process and answer any questions we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Gage McGuire

Dec 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to reach our to us if you have any questions about the Yukon. All the best!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- johnson2011

Robert and Paul were great chatting and dealing with and the dealership has a great choice of vehicles to choose and a nice atmosphere a candy store for a car guy will be back for more purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and it's nice to know you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles. We're already looking forward to your next visit at "the candy shop". Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got our red truck"

- Dr. Patti

Everyone was so friendly and went to great lengths to find us exactly what we wanted. They managed to get us the truck with price and payments that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dr. Patti. Thanks for the feedback and the awesome photo! Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Kenneth07

Excellent service,very friendly people and very approachable, they are kind to help the customer to find a right choice and good quality very awesome experience!thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Mar 08, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review, Kenneth. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest approach and that you found a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC truck purchase"

- SaskGal1978

We purchased a 2011 GMC truck... service has been good. If we were to purchase another vehicle we would definitely consider returning here. I have recently spoken with Brad Collins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Collins

Jul 20, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Brad and Robert were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! -Alex

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Buyer, Great Experience!"

- Ben Gabriel

Robert Mimbs was my official salesman, but the entire team were rock stars. Robert found the car, Shaun found me the deal, and Matt found me the financing I wanted. The three of them made the experience very comfortable for someone who had never bought a car before. Will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Shaun Barabonoff

Jun 26, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do, Ben. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. Our common goal is to constantly strive to deliver the very best by matching people that love their work with products and services that rock! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Thank you for your friendship and patronage. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. Happy driving!! -Alex

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm picky"

- NATASHA BRIERE

I drove several vehicles before I finally chose this one. Robert was so patient with me and was always happy to grab another vehicle for me to test drive. Everyone from sales to finances and everyone in between was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer

Mar 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Natasha! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear that Robert and his team were able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have a fun and easy shopping experience. Happy driving :) - Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275