Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Mimbs
Robert Mimbs at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Robert Mimbs

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

30 Reviews of Robert Mimbs

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was great to deal with, listened to what we wanted..."

- Cdmreine

Robert was great to deal with, listened to what we wanted and was very patient with us, would love the chance to buy a car through him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle - nice job. We're so excited for you and quite honestly honored to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the day, and welcome to the Capital GMC family. Hurry back!- Brad

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and efficient, they want to make sure you are..."

- Bailey.johnston138

Very fast and efficient, they want to make sure you are satisfied before leaving. Being a first time buyer I am very happy I went to Capital, they make doing business easy! Thank you Robert and Brittany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Ryan

Sep 21, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Glad to read of the caring attention provided by the team. From all of us at Capital GMC - CONGRATULATIONS & hurry back!!!!!- Shaun

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! Robert Mimbs was very friendly and..."

- stressedoutv

Exceptional service! Robert Mimbs was very friendly and very approachable! I would definitely recommend Capital auto mall to my friends and family! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, stressedoutv you make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We will pass on your kind words to Robert and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Ryan Nakonechny

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase "

- Howd

The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous & care about their customers. They are quick with their calculations & are concerned to give you the best deal on a trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Barabonoff

Mar 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with the staff. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle "

- NewCADDY

Excellent service by sales and finance. Robert explained and demonstrated all features kn vehicle. Also coordinated with service for first maintenance appointment. Arranged for ride as required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Happy to hear that! Thanks for the kudos. Let us know if you need anything going forward. - Brad

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Serman 5653

Purchased a new Yukon . Sales staff were very helpful in finding a unit that we choose . Showed good support through out the whole process and answer any questions we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Gage McGuire

Dec 05, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review. Feel free to reach our to us if you have any questions about the Yukon. All the best!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- johnson2011

Robert and Paul were great chatting and dealing with and the dealership has a great choice of vehicles to choose and a nice atmosphere a candy store for a car guy will be back for more purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and it's nice to know you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles. We're already looking forward to your next visit at "the candy shop". Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got our red truck"

- Dr. Patti

Everyone was so friendly and went to great lengths to find us exactly what we wanted. They managed to get us the truck with price and payments that we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Gage McGuire

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Dr. Patti. Thanks for the feedback and the awesome photo! Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Kenneth07

Excellent service,very friendly people and very approachable, they are kind to help the customer to find a right choice and good quality very awesome experience!thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

Mar 08, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review, Kenneth. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest approach and that you found a vehicle you love. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $36,558
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $52,348
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,418
2021 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,648
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $96,378
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $40,253
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD