Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Bush.
Robert Bush
Robert  Bush at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Robert Bush

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Robert Bush

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & efficient"

- cknutt01

I had been searching a long time for a vehicle with specific features. The large stock of vehicles allowed me to find a vehicle that met all of my needs. Shawn and the team were quick and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and enjoyable experience !"

- LS2402

I visited Ontario Chrysler after initially purchasing a pre owned Jeep Grand Cherokee from (Matthew Parro) in 2018. I was given the opportunity to browse and test drive the different models available and provided some beneficial information from John Walker. With no pressure I left and continued my research amongst the internet and came back to John a week later for my purchase. Had my vehicle ready in one day! All staff were courteous and kind and I will refer more business their way without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker, Matthew Parro

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership"

- Dapinder Deol

The dealing was great, the deal was great, the vehicle was great, I would recommend this dealer. Helped us a lot. Even gave us a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Kevin

John Walker was able to get me excatly what I wanted after looking all over Ontario great experience would recommend 100 x over top notch service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real customer service"

- chrysler

John Walker is the best car sales person. He is truly trustworthy, honest and caring about the customer. He communicates/explains everything patiently and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moin was such an amazing person to deal with! He listened..."

- Knotto

Moin was such an amazing person to deal with! He listened to all my needs and put me in the perfect car! I’m so happy with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moin Shaikh

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great shopping experience here with Ed Shore. He..."

- Kenneth

Had a great shopping experience here with Ed Shore. He showed me a bunch of different trucks and options so I could eyeball their differences and was effective in demonstrating my features. Very pleased with the whole ... well everything, thanks Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Shor

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience - both times!"

- Steph

I purchased my first ever Jeep from this dealership on Dixie back in March and had a fantastic experience and loved my new vehicle. Unfortunately, I got in a car accident a few months later and the Jeep was written off. When I got back in touch with Constantine and Oscar to let them know what happened, the effort they put into helping me find the exact same vehicle was exceptional (and in the timelines that worked for me). On both occasions, they went above and beyond to meet my needs. There is a reason why I came back to the same dealers to get the same vehicle... I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership, you won’t be disappointed by the service (especially if you’re working with Oscar or Constantine!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Stamatiou, Oscar Elias, Moid Bari

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Dodge Ram

as always i was looked after in a timely & professional manner as i received my 1st. oil change on my new 2019 Ram Truck, Thank you to your entire Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly Service"

- Ozzie

Bought a new Dodge Grand Caravan, John Walker was very helpful, polite and not pushy. We told him what we wanted and he came through. Good sense of humor and very humanistic. Looking forward good service to come in the years ahead. Have not let me down in 10 years of service for my Journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $63,575

2019 Dodge Charger

$63,575

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $55,065

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,065

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,334

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,334

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,229

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,229

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,544

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,544

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $78,995

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$78,995

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,995

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,995

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,575

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,575