Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Bush.
Robert Bush
Robert  Bush at Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Bush

Finance Manager

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

5280 Dixie Rd
Mississauga, ON L4W 2A7

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Robert Bush

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After nearly a month of searching for a vehicle, we tried..."

- Topol

After nearly a month of searching for a vehicle, we tried Ontario Chrysler. Ehsan met us and listened to what we were looking for and showed us EXACTLY what we had hoped to find. The whole process was very pleasant and we look forward to driving our new Wrangler!! Thanks you Ehsan and the Ontario Chrysler team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most awesome service, got a deal of a life Constantine..."

- Ipscjosko

Most awesome service, got a deal of a life Constantine is the best, great customer service I would highly recommend this dealership, Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Stamatiou

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with..."

- Dodge Ram

Every time I visit this Dealership I'm treated with respect & excellent price & service, I'm told exactly what I'm getting done & approx. how long it will take & i'm normally out before the time I was told. I highly recommend this Dealership to all vehicle owners. Stephen Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a previously-owned vehicle from Ontario..."

- Rob from Leslieville

Just bought a previously-owned vehicle from Ontario Chrysler, and have to say the process was very smooth and low-stress. I knew what I was looking for, got what I wanted without a ton of up-selling. Nash was the salesperson and he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman, Nash Yousify

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service. Walked in saw Miso and..."

- Lucy

Excellent and efficient service. Walked in saw Miso and he greeted us with such enthusiasm and kindness. Bought my Ram 1500 and very satisfied. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miso Elginidy

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, John Walker went out of his way to get the..."

- Mike Fiorito

My salesman, John Walker went out of his way to get the vehicle I wanted and have it ready for me to test drive. No fuss negotiations until I was comfortable with costs. Excellent experience and will recommend the dealership and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walker

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram Classic Warlock"

- burkecrystal3018

In my experience with this business I dealt with 3 men and I found all 3 to be a real delight to work with I saw the truck I wanted and the budget I needed to stay within and they kept me there, the customer service was amazing and the responses were quick, the approval process was quick and easy as well. I would 150% recommend this company to anyone looking for a new or new-used vehicle, the service was amazing and the process was simple. A BIG thank you to the Ontario Chrysler team but especially Scott Thompson, Robert Bush, and Nash Yousify.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nash Yousify , Scott Thompson

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i’ve buyed 2020 ram 1500 very good staff and very helpful..."

- Puneet Malhi

i’ve buyed 2020 ram 1500 very good staff and very helpful Ehsan Payman helped me out for buying this pickup truck. i really recommend all this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went just to look at a car and ended up purchasing one..."

- melissapeergilbert

We went just to look at a car and ended up purchasing one the same day! Ehsan and Bob were fantastic to work with. Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend purchasing your car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time purchasing my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- ahmad_2502

I had a great time purchasing my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ontario Chrysler! I visited 4 dealerships before I came to Ontario Chrysler and they were the only ones to meet me at the price that I wanted! My salesman, Ehsan Payman is one of the most respectful and decent person I have met in a long time! I highly recommend anyone to go see him at Ontario Chrysler for your next new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehsan Payman

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $52,279

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$52,279

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,424

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,424

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,794

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,794

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,399

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,399