About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Rizwan Shabbir.
Rizwan Shabbir
Rizwan Shabbir, Senior Product Advisor, Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.5

Rizwan Shabbir

Senior Product Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Rizwan Shabbir

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, Great experience"

- Bob

Hassle fee purchase. Purchased previously from peel Chrysler, knew they offered the best rates. Rizwan was very helpful us select the right model. So, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge ram 1500 poor product "

- norm jackson

I purchased my 2016 dodge ram 1500 there the process was easy no complaints . When it came to my truck I was not pleased every issue I had came after the 100.000 km warranty was up First it was the fuel sensor and then it was my manifold these two issues from what I understand are common and typically happens a lot .I have called the dealership to talk to the sales manager left messages with no call back . When you pay 57,000 for a truck I would not expect to have any issues when your truck is only 2 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price and very good service."

- Ramtrucks, Marc 2018

My experience at Peel Chrysler was top notch. My salesman Rizwan was very knowledgeable and organized. I rate this dealership a 5 star. Thanks to all the Peel Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Brenda Shelley, Kevin Murchie, Sam Liamakeros , All of the other employees that clean and prep my truck.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and seamless"

- MG

I was contacted by the dealership after making an offer through autotrader. Then a counter offer was made. Arrived at dealership at 9:50am on a Saturday morning, I was on the road headed home with my new Jeep by 10:30am. I have never purchased any product that went so smoothly. Thanks Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"clear honest prices"

- meggan

Rizwan was very clear regarding the price ....and quick to examine alternatives for us . This made the purchase decision much easier and a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is A+"

- bookworm

We have never purchased a vehicle through internet and telephone. When we arrived at Peel Chrysler, we were welcomed and made to feel valued as customers. Our sales representative, Rizwan Shabbir was efficient and courteous. He explained the paperwork and the features of our new van thoroughly. We had an opportunity to try the different features before we left the dealership. This is our 7th Dodge Van. We are already enjoying it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelleent "

- jmj

The y are corporative and helpful team in good time even I drop by for oil change. There service price is ok Plus there coffee are delicious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- JMJ434

Peel Chrysler dodge has a customer for life! My experience with them was by far the best car buying experience to date. Rizwan, Assad and Shaf Worked around my busy schedule and had me in and out as quick as possible without any issues as I made the trip from Muskoka. The price was perfect and so was the truck. Looking forward to the next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Bubbapd

Friendly ppl and service was spot on. Will definitely but my next vehicle at peel Chrysler. Rizwan was a great salesmen and he will be the one to sell me the next one. I travel 6.5 hrs to shop at peel Chrysler and it is definitely worth the time and the drive. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great prices with excellent service!"

- Cindy1414

I loved my experience at Peel Chrysler. Not pushy like other dealerships, just helpful with the best prices anywhere! I will be back in the future when looking for my next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

1991 Dodge Stealth

$9,995

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,788

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,000

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,995

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,750

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$15,995

2017 Ram 2500

$65,750

2016 Nissan NV 3500

$37,750