Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rizwan Shabbir.
Rizwan Shabbir
Rizwan Shabbir at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Rizwan Shabbir

Senior Product Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Rizwan Shabbir

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new ram it great every body at Peel Chryler I..."

- Baldytur

I love my new ram it great every body at Peel Chryler I want to thank for making my new truck purchase a great experience I’ll be back in the near future for another purchase thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Recently purchased a 2019 ram 2500 from Rizwan, we was..."

- andrew

Recently purchased a 2019 ram 2500 from Rizwan, we was helpful up until i drove off the lot. Thats where the customer service stops. As the truck rolled its first 1000kms its service lights came on and a handful of warning lights, I immediately called Rizwan to ask what my options were, of course theirs factory warranty but a brand new truck shouldn’t need to use it after 1000kms. He became defensive - ranting how i should know that he doesn’t build the trucks in his back yard, and if theirs a problem to take it in for repairs - it was vert unsettling. 2 weeks later and the truck is back at the dealership for more repairs. I called a second time, as soon as he answered he told me he was on the other line with a customer and will call me back immediately.... i’m still waiting....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 04, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Andrew, our apologies for your experience. We thank you for the feedback and will contact you tomorrow to address your concerns. Customer service is important to us and we need to learn from these issues. Can you please email cs@peelchrysler.com and give us your preferred method of contact? Thank you.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Mike

I enjoyed dealing with Rizwan, I felt he truly cared and I know he got me the best deal possible. I will definitely go back to this dealer for my next vehicle and will recommend them to anyone who asks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service for out of Province Customers"

- Andre K

Rizwan is excellent at matching what you want at excellent prices in very short time. This is my second truck I purchased from here and will be back as soon as I need another. Well worth the drive even from Fredericton NB. Thanks for the service and Truck Andre K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Rob

I had an unbelievable experience at Peel Chrysler. My sales rep was Rizwan Shabbir and he was exceptional to deal with. We had a great experience at the dealership (which included some free pizza!) and Rizwan provided top notch service. Rizwan (and Peel) truly put the customer first!!! I will definitely be back in the future to see Rizwan and Peel. Best prices around and thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer"

- Elizabeth Hutchison

We have had a tremendously positive experience with Peel Chrysler and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are extremely upstanding and honest people to deal with and I cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New JEEP "

- Dean

Peel Chrysler had the best selection of Jeeps at the best prices by far! Love my new Jeep Wrangler. Thanks for your help Peel. Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time saver"

- Steve

This was a new experience purchasing a truck over the phone. I showed up two days later with a draft, couple signatures and drove away in a new truck. It was well worth driving the hour to save roughly $7k. Worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- RickKat

Rizwan gave my company excellent service on the purchase on my new Ram.We traveled from North Bay no one in our area could come close to Peel's price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online Purchase "

- Shain66

Did all my negotiations over the phone, reviewed the vehicle online picked out the one I wanted. Made a simple call and done. Very professional on the phone wasn't persistent to make me make a purchase on the first call. Was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,000

Used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995

2019 Dodge Charger

$29,995

2016 Ram 1500

$34,995

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,933

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,933

Used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,899

2014 Dodge Durango

$23,899

Used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $38,750

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$38,750

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995

2014 Ram 1500

$31,995