Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rizwan Shabbir.
Rizwan Shabbir
Rizwan Shabbir at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.8

Rizwan Shabbir

Senior Product Advisor

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Rizwan Shabbir

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time saver"

- Steve

This was a new experience purchasing a truck over the phone. I showed up two days later with a draft, couple signatures and drove away in a new truck. It was well worth driving the hour to save roughly $7k. Worth it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- RickKat

Rizwan gave my company excellent service on the purchase on my new Ram.We traveled from North Bay no one in our area could come close to Peel's price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online Purchase "

- Shain66

Did all my negotiations over the phone, reviewed the vehicle online picked out the one I wanted. Made a simple call and done. Very professional on the phone wasn't persistent to make me make a purchase on the first call. Was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Wrangler"

- manny

will buy again from this dealer. great people on time delivery easy location to find. warm reception by staff vehicle was cleaned and fueled ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, Great experience"

- Bob

Hassle fee purchase. Purchased previously from peel Chrysler, knew they offered the best rates. Rizwan was very helpful us select the right model. So, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge ram 1500 poor product "

- norm jackson

I purchased my 2016 dodge ram 1500 there the process was easy no complaints . When it came to my truck I was not pleased every issue I had came after the 100.000 km warranty was up First it was the fuel sensor and then it was my manifold these two issues from what I understand are common and typically happens a lot .I have called the dealership to talk to the sales manager left messages with no call back . When you pay 57,000 for a truck I would not expect to have any issues when your truck is only 2 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and very good service."

- Ramtrucks, Marc 2018

My experience at Peel Chrysler was top notch. My salesman Rizwan was very knowledgeable and organized. I rate this dealership a 5 star. Thanks to all the Peel Chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Brenda Shelley, Kevin Murchie, Sam Liamakeros , All of the other employees that clean and prep my truck.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and seamless"

- MG

I was contacted by the dealership after making an offer through autotrader. Then a counter offer was made. Arrived at dealership at 9:50am on a Saturday morning, I was on the road headed home with my new Jeep by 10:30am. I have never purchased any product that went so smoothly. Thanks Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"clear honest prices"

- meggan

Rizwan was very clear regarding the price ....and quick to examine alternatives for us . This made the purchase decision much easier and a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is A+"

- bookworm

We have never purchased a vehicle through internet and telephone. When we arrived at Peel Chrysler, we were welcomed and made to feel valued as customers. Our sales representative, Rizwan Shabbir was efficient and courteous. He explained the paperwork and the features of our new van thoroughly. We had an opportunity to try the different features before we left the dealership. This is our 7th Dodge Van. We are already enjoying it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car

2017 Ram 1500

Call for Price

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,750

2019 Ram 1500

$33,750

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995