Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Neudorf.
Renee Neudorf
Renee Neudorf at Western GMC Buick
4.9

Renee Neudorf | Page 5

Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Renee Neudorf

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great Service"

- Mike C

The service advisors are always friendly, but professional, and helpful. Always follow up to check before doing additional work. Purchased our last two vehicles through the delership primarily due to dreat service experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Cameron, Steve Hillerud, Cindy Smith

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and parts department very helpfull "

- Darcy Bell

Brought my daughters car in for a idle issue and got the car back the same day . Service department explained the bill and I also got a 5% discount because of high mileage promotion .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Arnold

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Hassle Free!!"

- cgw

Service is always super great at Wester GMC Buick! Mechanics are efficient! Staff is knowledgeable! They can always fit us in when we need work done. We are happy customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Drake

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE DEPT"

- aletta

Took my Terrain to Western GMC for a recall requirement. Renee Neudorf assisted me with getting a loaner vehicle, understood that I had a dog with medical requirement to travel with me at all times, she went the "extra mile" when there was a bit of a glitch with extra repairs required on the vehicle. My husband and I have been dealing with Western GM for 15+ years and would not even consider going anywhere else. Hats off to you Renee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Western GMC will make it right!"

- ChevyGuy

I brought my 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ in for service for a problem that has plagued many GMC vehicles. The problem appears to be a software related one to which there is no known fix for yet according to General Motors. The issue is that the vehicle is seeing an alcohol content of between 50-70 percent which makes the vehicle run very rich and throwing p0174 and p0175 codes in the computer. This is a problem which is all over the internet, but to which General Motors is not acknowledging to it's customers. Thank you Western GMC, and Don Fricker standing behind your service, and performing another reset to my engine computer so I may continue to drive my vehicle. Let's hope General Motors will find a correct "fix" to this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fricker

Jan 06, 2016

Western GMC Buick responded

We appreciate your kind words about Western GMC Buick. We are glad that Don and the entire service team could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Canada"

- Denalidriver2112

A large statement I know but after dealing with so many in Canada over the years, it's true from my perspective. Zero pressure sales from Aaron and Jamie, quick return on the pricing and always find the vehicle I want. 3 Sierra Denalis later and several friends and family referrals later, this is the best dealership I have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2015

Western GMC Buick responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we have provided you with the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. Thanks for the recommendations as well! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BEST STAFF."

- Trevor

I have purchased a few vehicles as well as recommended many of my friends and associates. Great service. Fair prices.Great staff. Look forward to future dealings with Western.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Brandon Holmes, Aaron Peterson, Rick Arnold

Dec 17, 2015

Western GMC Buick responded

Hi Trevor and thank you for the amazing review! We can't tell you enough how much your customer loyalty means to us. Thanks for spreading the word about your excellent experience here at Western GMC Buick. Thanks for your continued business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Western GMC = "Consummate Professionalism""

- JP Civil Contracting

For the past 7 years we've bought all our vehicles from Jamie and his staff @ Western GMC. The degree of professionalism & courtesy we experience on every visit, keeps us coming back, every time. Whether its Sales, Service, Parts, or Repairs, just pick up the phone & make a call. JP Civil Contracting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Jamie Brandt, Brandon Holmes

Dec 17, 2015

Western GMC Buick responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Doug Airey General Manager 780-486-3333

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- Mike Swityk

Just wanted to pass on Some Positive Feedback. I was in your Dealership last week, and had some warranty issues on my 2015 GMC 2500 Duramax, The Friendly, smiling Service I Received from Renee in Service was Top Notch, Great Attitude and Very Professional, along with Don the Service Manager as well. All My concerns and issues were taken care of as well as some major recommended service items too. I Am A Small Business Owner My self and have Been a Loyal New GM Customer for Over 30+ Years with the purchase of 5 Brand New Duramax's in the the last 12 years and I have Never Been so impressed and treated so well as I Have at Your Dealership, All of Your staff I have seen or dealt with have Great attitudes, and are always HAPPY to see you!! The Best advertising is "Word of Mouth" as it is in My Business, and you Guys can be Reassured that I will be spreading the word, that WESTERN GMC is the Place to go for any vehicle you Need.or for Service!!! Thanks So Much!! Mike Swityk (881996 ALBERTA LTD. O/A M.T. CONCRETE SERVICES LTD.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2015

Western GMC Buick responded

Mike, your great feedback truly made our day. We all work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver and I am certain that they will be glad to hear how happy you are with the service you have received. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333

May 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick & Accommodating"

- MM

They got me in quickly and took care of me right away. The service was performed as promised and explained to me all at a very fair price. In fact they were less expensive than the quick lube place I went to last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2015

Western GMC Buick responded

We are committed to providing time-efficient and exceptional service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Western GMC Buick, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Don Fricker Service Manager 780-486-3333" Western GMC Buick DealerRater - http://bit.ly/1Gyjhxa

41 - 50 of 51 results