About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Philip Neill.
Philip Neill
Philip Neill, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Philip Neill

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

176 Reviews of Philip Neill

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with no pressure sales"

- Drew

Had a good experience with Craig and Philip from Capital. Worked out all the details over the phone which helps me out big time. Love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Drew. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Craig and Phil were able to help you out with everything, even if it was over the phone. We definitely don't mind working around busy schedules! Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and helpful staff"

- Lindsay

I had an idea of what I was looking for the moment I set foot on the lot and Phil helped me find it, Craig helped me with several financing scenarios and Brittany tied up the deal! Very friendly, helpful and accommodating with test drive and financing options and generally letting me discover for myself that I had found the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Lindsay. It's nice to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and we'll be sure to pass your message on. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Philip was the perfect Salesperson"

- Randy Swan

I was looking for a dealership person who just showed us what we were looking for. Understood what we were saying and did not hover b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Randy. Thanks taking the time to leave us a review! It was an honour to work with you and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Phil. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Willy1

from the first phone call to the driving away with the vehicle was easy. All people we spoke with were helpful. Love the Edge we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Aug 09, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Willy1. Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience and you found our staff helpful. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message. Congratulations on your new Edge and happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people"

- knu2586

Great people to deal with and they do what they say A nice clean dealership great service people get you in out in timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Ryan Smiley

Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Knu2586. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you loved the environment at our store and that you had a great recent experience. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2018 Ford F350"

- TX,Platinum

We found Phillip and the rest of the staff to be very informative and helpful. It was greatly appreciated, as we pulled in with a truck full of merchandise that all needed to be transferred to the new truck we had purchased, with the Great help of Mycull Cyr all was done in a timely matrter. Thanks again for the great truck and all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It was a pleasure working with you and we definitely didn't mind lending a hand to help you out! If you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to see you again and congrats on your new truck! Happy driving! - Richelle

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- John

Tanya made online communication easy answering all my questions in a timely manner. Phillip and Ryan made the sales experience a good one. Ryan is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is very easygoing. Thanks for everything, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John. Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Scott

I have dealt in the past with Capital and had a very good experience in particular with Ryan my sales person. He is friendly and courteous and there is no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Tylor Campbell

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Scott. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ryan and that he helped you find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Freindly "

- Sking

The staff at Capital were very helpful, friendly and courteous.This is my third car I bought from there and I never have a problem. There service is always excellent even if it gets a little hectic at times they always make sure your comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Tanya Sinclair, Tylor Campbell, Randy Brenzen

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your kind review and your continued business. It's nice to hear you've always had a great experience and I'll be sure to pass on your message. Congratulations and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great management and staff"

- Western System Controls Ltd.

I felt like we were extremely well taken care of from introduction to delivery. We received a great deal on the purchase of our 2018 F350 Diesel and our trade in was given maximum value. Thanks for not trying to get rich off of us.... we really appreciated the skinny deal and the tremendous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear you appreciated our honest approach. We never want anyone to feel taken advantage of and we always try our absolute best to find a great deal for our customers. When you're happy, we're happy. Congrats on your new F350 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439