Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Olson.
Peter Olson
Peter Olson at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Peter Olson

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional with over Thirty Years Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Peter Olson

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chill"

- woodennickel

Normally I hate buying cars, but Peter was great to deal with... easy and relaxed. Even the business office, which I dread, was a relaxed environment. And true to their word, we came back within 30days for a fix on the used vehicle we bought, and they repaired it without issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Titan"

- Bonn$7178

Peter Olson was an amazing sales agent. From day one on email to in person. He made the car buying process easy. Highly recommend him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Gurj Khera

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AT KEY WEST FORD."

- Dave

PETER WAS A VERY HELPFUL SALESMAN AND WE GOT THE DEAL WE WANTED AND A GOOD TRADE-IN PRICE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW FORD ESCAPE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Olson was the best"

- Brian

Pete made buying a vehicle so pleasant and easy. I haven’t bought many vehicles in my life but I’ve heard car salesmen can sometimes be bad to deal with. Not in this case. Pete was one of the nicest guys I’ve met, and really knew his stuff about vehicles. He even came in on his day off to make sure I got what I needed and make sure he was there when I was able to drive off the lot. I highly recommend Key West Ford, and especially Pete Olson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgable "

- Milena

We went to dealership looking for a specific vehicle and found exactly that, no pressure to upsell. Sales, finance, and insurance team were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car finance Easy as 1 2 3 "

- Matta4e

I have given Key West Ford 5 star’s because they are very professional and they alway checked back up on me multiple times after financing my first vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Olson"

- Asanga

Overall the experience was good with Key ford west and the person who made the sale happen was Peter Olson. He wasn’t pushy in a direct manner and gave us the space to make a decisions. He also was able to handle some bumps during the sales process and provided great customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Olson was awesome !"

- Prouddad

Peter was so helpful with the purchase of my sons first vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted us to be happy. Thank you Pete for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Reliable & Exceptional Customer Service"

- josborne73

No pressure, no hassle. Peter was extremely helpful & patient. In the end I drove away feeling confident about my purchase and he went above & beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Matulik, Gurj Khera

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a simple process. A quick no hassle deal was made"

- flyingscot47

We looked at a few of the Mustangs on the lot. I knew which model I wanted and had a few choices of colour. The one I wanted was at another lot so it was quickly brought in and we closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575