Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Olson.
Peter Olson
Peter Olson, Sales Consultant, Key West Ford Sales Ltd
5.0

Peter Olson

Sales Consultant

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional with over Thirty Years Experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Peter Olson

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought F-350 harley Davidson from Peter Olsen over the phone"

- Harleyguy

The vehicle was everything Peter said it was and more. Peter handled the entire transaction for me with no issues including transport permits. Very fortunate to have gotten Peter to deal with. Thanks again Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Kelii2020

I visited key west to look at a used truck. Peter was very nice and fixed any problems with the truck so it would be safe and reliable for me, as well as suggested I contact him with any questions and concerns. I would definitely go back because of how nice and reasonable the staff were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Mustang 201A Package"

- supercooljay

I bought the car before Christmas 2018. Peter helped me through the super easy and smooth process which was then passed on to Michelle, who did the rest of the transaction. I was very excited to have such car because of comfort, style, and the speed. Not to forget the loud engine as if there’s a war on the road when driving a mustang. I don’t have to elaborate into specifics but I love the car. After the transaction, Peter guided me through the technology, seats and modes of driving. Also, he didn’t promise me anything but before the day of purchase, I asked Peter some favours. One of them is the “key west ford” logo on the rear of the vehicle that I didn’t want to have. Overall, I’m very satisfied with the customer service that Peter provided. Sadly, I lost the car due to an accident which I’m not at fault. I only had the car for less than 7 months but moving on, I look forward on talking to Peter for another brand new mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so sorry to hear about your Mustang! Employee Pricing is on so Peter will definitely be able to help you get another Mustang at an excellent price! You can call him at anytime to get everything moving forward!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jack Bell

Key West Ford is a super dealership. They have a good selection of new vehicles to chose from. And my salesperson, Peter Olson was wonderful to deal with. He was always in helpful mode and worked very hard to ensure that I remained delighted through the price and trade-in negotiation. If you are looking for a new Ford, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough, Robert Klaus

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Jack, thank you for the positive feedback! With over 900 new & used vehicles available we hope to have something for everytone! We are happy that Peter was able to help with the price & trade-in negotiation as well! Congrats on your new Ford!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and great selection of cars"

- roniesingh

Very honest, accommodating and friendly staff, I received a lot of attention and attentiveness right away. Was recommended to key west ford from a family member and I ended up finding the perfect mustang for myself and for a great price. They went above and beyond to explain to me all the features and even gave their personal experiences with it, would highly recommend everyone to come visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Congrats on your new Mustang! We strive on creating long lasting relationships with our customers and referrals and repeat business are our #1 source of business! If you need anything in the future, please let us know!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"speedy purchase"

- chris4096

Quick and easy,no wait or down time,helped me get exactly the vehicle I was after.Whole experience was maybe an hour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Kellough

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Chris! We are happy to hear how quick everything was! We try to make the whole experience as quick and easy as possible!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great helpful personel"

- lll

Everything went like clockwork from the pickup at ferry terminal to meeting with pete olson at dealership and finalizing the deal many thanks mike walter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

We are so happy to hear everything went like clock work! We are always wiling to accommodate our out of town clients whether its ferry or flights! Enjoy your new vehicle Mike!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Purchase "

- cake2016

As first time new car purchasers, my fiancé and I were delighted with the experience of purchasing our new 2018 Ford Escape. Peter made us feel at ease, and let us see a variety of vehicles, even going as far as pulling them out of their parking spots to let us see each and every car in a bit more open area. Peter was kind, light-hearted and didn’t make us feel pressured into making any decisions. He was up front about the previous ownership of the vehicle we decided on, and even printed off the reports for us to keep. When we had further questions, he brought Wes over to meet with us and discuss the vehicle further. It was so nice, being first time buyers, to have a pressure-free and up front conversation about our new purchase. We highly recommend Peter, and the entire Key West team, to help you find your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Gurj Khera

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

First of all, congratulations on your first car purchase! Second, we are so honoured that you chose to do that with us! Peter is such a great guy and really cares about his customers! Thank you for sharing about your experience and congrats again !

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal Ever"

- VictorZhang

Friendly people,they set me up with a very nice deal! I‘m able to get everything done in one day!I would go to these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words Victor! We are a one stop shop so you can pick out the vehicle, secure financing and do all of your insurance all in one day!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive price and great service "

- psy

We did our online research first before we went into the dealer. The sales were very attentive and friendly. We made the purchase on the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Doing your research online is a key part to car shopping nowadays - and we are honoured that you chose to work with our team !

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Ford EcoSport

$31,139

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,389

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,375

2018 Ford Expedition

$89,044

2019 Ford Escape

$31,239