Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Matulik.
Ivan Matulik
Ivan Matulik at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
4.9

Ivan Matulik

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Ivan Matulik

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Reliable & Exceptional Customer Service"

- josborne73

No pressure, no hassle. Peter was extremely helpful & patient. In the end I drove away feeling confident about my purchase and he went above & beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rav81

Great dealership and sales person. Friendly, knowledgeable and not aggressive in the sale at all. Financing was a breeze too. Definitely recommend this place for a purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Terezakis, Kai Alcantara

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience"

- Chelso93

Purchased an Escape today from Derrick and was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and honesty. This made the decision much easier and more enjoyable. My only complaint is that upper management does not provide the advertised $500 gas gift card with EVERY purchase as advertised on their website (photo attached). There is no mention of stipulations so this was disappointing to see the almost “false advertising”. Overall I would still recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera , Derrick Desrosiers

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear about the confusion - there are some restrictions with the gift cards - if you have any further questions, pleased do not hesitate to call us at 604.520.3055 to speak with someone on our management team!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional"

- Rockyescape

Jag was concise. I knew what vehicle i wanted to see. I phoned ahead and he has it ready and waiting for me. Ivan was honest and quick on his determination of my trade-in. Gurj had the numbers out before the computer had finished calculating them . The whole crew was quick, knowledgeable and professional. I knew what i wanted and they had no problem getting it for me. There was no hesitation in anything that they did to make it a fluid and successful process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Rob, Ivan & Gurj! We have a great team that we are so proud of and we are glad they were able to help you with no hesitation!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Deal!"

- Happyowner

We arrived just before the dealership was to open and Jag came out and welcomed us in and helped us immediately. He quickly located the vehicle we were looking at and brought it to us. Jag was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We decided on the vehicle and we worked out a great deal. I also wanted to send a thank-you to Ivan and Gurj! Overall we are very happy with our vehicle, very happy with our deal and extremely satisfied with our overall experience. I would have no problem recommending Jag and Key West Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Gurj Khera

Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jag, Ivan & Gurj! We are so happy everything went well - congrats on your new vehicle!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Splendid Experience"

- ManWithGlasses

These guys all really helped me out. Friendly, personable service, fair negotiators, and thorough in the orientation they gave me with my brand new car. They really gave me the attention I needed. Thank you very much fellas. Much appreciated. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you for the kind words! Jag, Rob and Ivan are great team players and we are happy to hear they gave you the attention you needed and deserve! Enjoy your brand new car!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Kai and jag were awesome"

- Pryor1984

Great. Worked with my schedual, very helpful. Got back to me fast about all my questions. And even went out a got a keepsake i forgot in my grade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Kai Alcantara

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most seamless car buying experience with Peter Olson!"

- Michael and Monina

It was an awesome experience from the time we walked on the dealer lot to the time we drove home our car. Super friendly Ivan, super helpful Gurj and super salesman Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and above "

- Dorvault

They were great. They did everything in their power to help us. They really know there stuff. They took the time to explain everything and answer all if our questions. They really want to make that we got everything we needed and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurj Khera, Peter Olson, Ben Craft , Tony Tai

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- james

They are very professionally knowledgable and good service! They have many inventory and it gave me lots option to select and I got my favorit truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson, Ben Craft

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $55,189

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,189

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,939

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,904

2019 Ford Explorer

$63,904

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,478

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,478

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,125

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,125

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,639

2019 Ford Mustang

$56,639

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,575

2019 Ford Mustang

$43,575