Ivan Matulik
Ivan Matulik at Key West Ford Sales Ltd
Refer Me

Ivan Matulik

Sales Manager

Key West Ford Sales Ltd

301 Stewardson Way
New Westminster, BC V3M 2A5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
92 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Ivan Matulik

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The WORST dealership ever. People have no manners to talk. The Sales Director Ivan Matulik is the most rude person, has no knowledge on how to speak to customers, I petty on th More

by aasifa.gillani
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2024

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hello Asifa, Thank you for your review. We have reviewed your visit on March 29, 2024, as well as prior visits from your husband, Moiz Virani. You visited with the intent to lease a new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E. Like all other local Ford dealerships and as explicitly stated in all our advertisements, our advertised prices and payments include both the $5,000 federal iZEV incentives and the maximum $4,000 provincial ZEV incentives. Your husband did not qualify for the provincial incentives, so he asked that you be included on the finance application so that you could qualify for it. Unfortunately, you only have a Learner's Permit for a driver's license. Ford Credit policy is only guests with full driver's licences (not Learner's Permits) can apply for credit to purchase or lease a vehicle. As such, you and your husband were not able to qualify for *both* discounted Ford Credit interest rates *and* the provincial government's ZEV incentive. We appreciate your frustration, but we are obliged to obey both Ford Credit's policy and provincial government legislation. We wish you the best of luck with your vehicle search.

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So bad service and manager don't know how to talk with customers. I came here for fix my same problem and they said go somewhere else . So rude More

by Bhupinder
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mandish Sall , Adam Isfeld

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new vehicle is never easy, but Ivan Matulik, Jerry, and the rest of the team made the process as easy as possible. They were both great to deal with, super helpful and knowledgeable. I would def More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Upton, Jerry Mavroudis

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had a very good deal on my new ford explorer. special thanks to JAG DHILLON in his awesome service with us. he didn’t stop taking care of us until the transaction is finish. More

by ellis_julian
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon, Michelle Kellough , Natalie Donohoe

Jan 26, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ellis for the kind review. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. I am so glad to hear that Jag took care of you and helped you have an awesome experience! If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family. We hope you and your family are enjoying your new Ford Explorer! Alex Laviolette Customer Care Representative 

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was a huge help in helping me and my family find a beautiful Mustang. He, kal, and Ivan helped my family fight for a great price! Thank you so much and I hope to do business again. More

by Leonardo.c.le
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kashkooli , Kal Bhatti

Nov 23, 2020

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Hi Leonardo.c.le, Thank you for the kind review. Our employees here at Key West Ford truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review, it always makes our day! I am so happy that Sam was able to get you and your family into the Mustang of your dreams. In the future if you ever need anything, or have any questions, we are always here to help. Enjoy your new Mustang! Regards, Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al helped me out Wednesday. We nailed down the truck I was interested in purchasing. I got it at a price I wanted to work with. Lovely staff all around very accommodating. Straight forward, no nonsense gr More

by LynnPainting
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Prpic, Cherise Warner

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you LynnPainting for the kind review. I am pleased to hear that Al was able to get you into the F-150 of your dreams, they are beautiful trucks. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business! Team was warm and welcoming and very personable! 10/10 They have also done some amazing community outreach in the times of covid! More

by asoldiersdaughter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon , Cherise Warner

Jan 29, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you asoldiersdaughter for the kind review. I am glad to hear that our team made you feel warm and welcomed, that is our goal! Our customers are our number one priority. We want to thank you for your patronage and support. If there is anything you need please call or come by as we pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service to the members of our Key West Family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, ivan and jag, both provided an excellent level of service, were personable and made the experience very good. Thankyou, will recommend them in the future More

by badattitude
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jag Dhillon , Nicholas Terezakis

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Badattitude for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

outstanding experience. a wonderful shopping experience. with all staff in seamless support, my salesperson - mr. peter olson, set an exceptional service standard not previo More

by oceanfallsbcflashman
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Olson, Nicholas Terezakis

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Oceanfallsbcflashman for your five star review. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family! Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership to Work With We just drove to Key West Ford from out of town to buy a 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid. We got an amazing deal and great service. A huge shout out to our s More

by Ford Lover
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lino Corcuera

Feb 01, 2021

Key West Ford Sales Ltd responded

Thank you Ford Lover for your five star review and praise of Lino. I am so pleased to hear that your experience at our dealership has been an exceptional one, if there is anything else we can ever do for you please feel free to call me or email me anytime, 604-520-3055/ alex.l@keywestford.com. Your continued business and support is part of the reason why during these tough times we are still able to continue to be open and provide our customers with much needed customer service and help. Welcome to the Key West Ford family, we hope you are enjoying your Ford Fusion. Alexandra Laviolette Customer Care Representative

1
...

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $80,040
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,595
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $65,190
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Grabber Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $83,870
2023 Ford E-Transit Cargo Van
new
Abyss Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,190
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $64,540
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapour Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD