Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Konanz.
Paul Konanz
Paul Konanz at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Paul Konanz

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

79 Reviews of Paul Konanz

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- tkarchewski

My experience was great. I went into Capital just to look and see what was available. I had no intention in buying at this time. A salesman approached me, I told him I was just looking. He began to tell me about the truck I was looking at. He told me his name (Nizar) and if I had any more questions would I give him a call. Next thing you know I bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Nizar Lakhani

Sep 07, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - Boy did you ever get a nice truck and glad that you came to Capital GMC to get it! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Nizar, we can never have enough business. Hurry back!- Brad

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand and team always treat my husband and I the best!!!"

- deb.pauldemars

Anand goes above and beyond to get us the vehicles we need with no hassle. On my 3rd Cadillac, thank you for your service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Aug 30, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Anand. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC Terrain"

- jkozak0

I was referred to Capital GMC, specifically Anand Sakkai by a family member. From the time I and my husband entered the dealership Anand was prompt, courteous, attentive and patient. He listened to us in terms of what kind of vehicle we wanted and worked hard to put us in the perfect SUV. He never once tried to steer us in another direction. He made the car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Paul Konanz was also a pleasure to deal with. I must say however that Robin Sanghvi, Sales Manager did dampen the experience somewhat as he was not attentive to our requests and needs. I would recommend Anand Sakkai without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Aug 20, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jkozak0 for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass long your kind words to Anand and Paul. It is always so great to hear that your Product Specialist went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you and make the experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent""

- skaczmar

We had such a great experience with this dealership. Our salesman Robin Sanjvit did an awesome job. He answered all of our questions and did an excellent job with explaining all the features. We would definitely call Robin for any future purchases. We would also like to give a high five to our finance person as well...Paul Konanz. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi

Aug 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Robin and Paul, and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Shaybone28

Jon Dreger helped us get into a 2018 GMC Sierra Denali for a price we were comfortable with. The trip to Vegas also helped too! Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

May 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Shaybone for the awesome review. We are very happy that Jon gave you exceptional service. We hope you have a great trip to Vegas and look forward to seeing you for your first free oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Dillan Kuntz

May 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Terrain4me

Ankesh (Kash) was very knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to answer all my questions and there was no pressure at all. It was a pleasure doing business with Kash and Capital GMC..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Procyshen, Ankesh Gupta

Apr 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you here for your first maintenance service. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Suki

Salesman , was very helpful showing vehicles , good personality and friendly . We looked at three vehicles , test drove two . We decided that the van best fit our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz

Apr 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Suki for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to let Ron know that you had a stellar experience shopping for a vehicle and should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank-you for your support, Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Robert Mimbs

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,840

2019 GMC Acadia

$62,840

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $59,615

2019 GMC Acadia

$59,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $59,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$59,810

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,120

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,120

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $57,630

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,875

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,875

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,600

2019 GMC Acadia

$48,600