Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Konanz.
Paul Konanz
Paul Konanz, Team Leader, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Paul Konanz

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

71 Reviews of Paul Konanz

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Suki

Salesman , was very helpful showing vehicles , good personality and friendly . We looked at three vehicles , test drove two . We decided that the van best fit our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz

Apr 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Suki for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to let Ron know that you had a stellar experience shopping for a vehicle and should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank-you for your support, Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Robert Mimbs

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- Mike

We had such a great experience thanks Jon Dreger. He went out of his way to make sure our we got exactly what we were looking for with no pressure or hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Mar 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW * WOW * WOW - Thank you so much for the wonderful posting on DealerRater - I cannot wait to share this with Jon and the team. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Beauty AT4"

- Greygoose

I would like to thank the staff at Capital for making this experience so great, there were challenges with the weather but they looked after me and kept me in the loop as far as when the truck would be ready. The truck is everything I was looking for and more! Thanks again! Malcolm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for posting your review. Glad to read that you're LOVIN your new truck, nice job!!! Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- johnson2011

Robert and Paul were great chatting and dealing with and the dealership has a great choice of vehicles to choose and a nice atmosphere a candy store for a car guy will be back for more purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and it's nice to know you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles. We're already looking forward to your next visit at "the candy shop". Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Obe1

The salesman were very helful in finding me the vehicle I was looking for. I have known Jay Paul for quite a few years and is always friendly and courteous. My salesman Garry Punia was fairly new but was awesome and most helpful. I have bought a number of vehicles here and will be going back when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Obe1. Thanks for the awesome review and for your continued business. We're so glad to hear that you've always had a wonderful experience, including your recent one with Gary Punia. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Garry and Jay and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- D87thomas

Jon is an amazing car salesman. He's not pushy and takes the time to listen to what you want. He explains the features in the car and helps to set you up. He took the time to take me through my options and find the perfect fit. I would recommend anyone to go see him for their new car buying experience! Paul was a great guy to deal with as well and took me through all the financial options and process. He took the time to explain everything and was super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Sep 17, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi D87thomas. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Jon and Paul were able to help you out with everything and that they were able to explain everything to you clearly. We'll be sure to pass your message on to both of them and we hope to see you in the near future. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Shsw

Capital GMC is very lucky to have Jay Paull. Amazing customer service, polite and knowledgeable. I will refer anyone and everyone to him and Capital GMC. Burt Dodds was also very helpful and great to work with as well. Paul Konanz was great to work with during financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Burt Dodds

Aug 29, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that you had an awesome experience with Jay, Burt, and Paul! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on. Congratulations on your new truck and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very satisfied with Kevin, Justin and Paul. "

- Dust

From the minute we walked in the door, and until we walked out everyone was very welcoming and willing to help. I would highly recommend dealing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Kevin Vayachack

Jun 20, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thanks for the kind review. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925