Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Konanz.
Paul Konanz
Paul Konanz, Team Leader, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Paul Konanz

Team Leader

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

75 Reviews of Paul Konanz

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Shaybone28

Jon Dreger helped us get into a 2018 GMC Sierra Denali for a price we were comfortable with. The trip to Vegas also helped too! Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

May 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Shaybone for the awesome review. We are very happy that Jon gave you exceptional service. We hope you have a great trip to Vegas and look forward to seeing you for your first free oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta, Dillan Kuntz

May 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

May 03, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Terrain4me

Ankesh (Kash) was very knowledgeable and polite. He took the time to answer all my questions and there was no pressure at all. It was a pleasure doing business with Kash and Capital GMC..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Procyshen, Ankesh Gupta

Apr 25, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We hope to see you here for your first maintenance service. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Suki

Salesman , was very helpful showing vehicles , good personality and friendly . We looked at three vehicles , test drove two . We decided that the van best fit our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gelowitz

Apr 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Suki for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to let Ron know that you had a stellar experience shopping for a vehicle and should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank-you for your support, Happy Driving - Denise

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jdawn88

The staff at Capital GMC are fantastic! Ryan N, Robert M and Paul K made the whole process so easy and seamless. I was very impressed with their level of knowledge and professionalism, and very happy with the overall service. AND I am in love with my new Cadillac!!! Thank you Capital for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Nakonechny, Robert Mimbs

Mar 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review on DealerRater - I will make sure to give a copy to Ryan, Robert, and Paul - this is really going to make them smile. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Mike

We had such a great experience thanks Jon Dreger. He went out of his way to make sure our we got exactly what we were looking for with no pressure or hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Mar 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW * WOW * WOW - Thank you so much for the wonderful posting on DealerRater - I cannot wait to share this with Jon and the team. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Brad

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Beauty AT4"

- Greygoose

I would like to thank the staff at Capital for making this experience so great, there were challenges with the weather but they looked after me and kept me in the loop as far as when the truck would be ready. The truck is everything I was looking for and more! Thanks again! Malcolm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Sarath Kozhisseri

Feb 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for posting your review. Glad to read that you're LOVIN your new truck, nice job!!! Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- johnson2011

Robert and Paul were great chatting and dealing with and the dealership has a great choice of vehicles to choose and a nice atmosphere a candy store for a car guy will be back for more purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mimbs

Oct 11, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review and it's nice to know you enjoyed our large selection of vehicles. We're already looking forward to your next visit at "the candy shop". Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035