Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Paul Dhillon.
Paul Dhillon
Paul  Dhillon at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Dhillon | Page 2

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

CHRYSLER,JEEP,RAM,DODGE,WHIMIS,HEALTH AND SAFETY

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Paul Dhillon

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Shane Marion, Matthew Cunha

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- Pasions

We had a very positive experience. Our salesperson Paul Dhillon was friendly, courteous and knowledgable. He made us feel welcomed throughout the whole transaction. Brandon helped us get the financing done without a hitch. Overall we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Gagan Uppal

Paul Dhillon Is very well spoken, helpful, very good customer service. I would definitely like to work again with him and will recommend him to my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first impression"

- Foresthillguy

No pressure tactics and patient with the customer. Even though no purchase was made, was made to feel comfortable enough to return when ready.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Car Buying Experience at Team Chrysler"

- Hala

Wow! What a terrific service !! What a great car buying experience it was. Mike Winter and Paul Dhillon not only try to understand your vehicle needs, they also try to understand your personal needs and they recommend a vehicle based on the overall situation. I am very pleased that I went to them and because of my wonderful experience with Mike and Paul (and all the others), I will always buy any future vehicles from them, including a vehicle for my daughter very soon. Because of the friendly atmosphere and extremely helpful people like Mike and Paul, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to buy a car or truck. Basil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Ladda Phongsavath

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Chrysler Review/ RAM 1500 Outdoorsman"

- prashamj

We bought a Brand new RAM 1500 Outdoorsman diesel truck from Team Chrysler. This is our fourth vehicle we have bought through Team Chrysler since 2010. the buying experience only has gotten better each time dealing with George Nikitopoulos from spending over six hours in 2010 to just two hours to sign the dotted lines last time around.George was great to work with and kept things straight forward and simple. I also wanted to say that I was very pleased with Mo in finance who got all paper work and registration ready in an efficient manner to pick up our new truck the next day.Above all kudus to Paul Dhillon who took all effort patience and time in following up with us to have all the requirements met and went the extra mile in explaining to each of us as to how each feature on the truck works when we took delivery. He was of great assistance in helping us take the fear and anxiety away as this was the first time we were going to drive a truck in our lives. Once again I will not forget the quote George made in 2010”Team Chrysler is the Wall Mart of Chrysler dealerships in Canada” which is very true in my opinion as I travel over 75 kilometres to this location though we have over five Chrysler dealerships in Durham region Within 6 km radius of where I reside. I would say Team Chrysler dealership pricing is very competitive due to their size and the service is very professional and efficient . I am not on social media but you are welcome to copy and paste this recommendation. Prasad & Shamila

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Moe Muntasir

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again "

- Krishna

What a great experience dealing with Ishwar again. This is my 2nd Challenger from him this year and I am so happy with his service. I would recommend Ishwar to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience No pressure car purchase & a Great Deal"

- MarLo

Paul was wonderful, he let us move through the research and explore stage of our car purchase at our own pace without putting any pressure on us. When we finally settled on the car we wanted he was great at helping us reach our goals in terms of price and other terms. Karl was also fantastic and very patient with us, much like Paul. We felt welcome and our needs were met to an exceptional standard. At the end of the process Brandon led us through the finance aspect of the purchase and again showed a great deal of patience at answering all our questions. We are very happy with our Chrysler Pacifica and are very happy we decided on this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Karl Braunstein

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- NewJeepGuy

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Paul and it was a great experience. Initially I came in needing to be educated about the vehicle as I was still deciding what I wanted. Paul thoroughly walked me through everything and was patient with all my questions. I took a few weeks to decide on the vehicle but when I did Paul was very responsive. He, and the Sales Manager Rich, worked out a great deal, gave me fair value for my trade, and even rushed the Jeep for me that day. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend both Team Chrysler and Paul Dhillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Eisan

Thanks. I got what I was looking for. I was planning to getbe better discount because I paid cash $9500 on $14000 dodge caravan. My cash payment was not taken into great consideration. It never too late. The manager can think and give me another discount. . It's never late in life even if I already bought the van. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2008 Acura MDX car, priced at $4,899

2008 Acura MDX

$4,899

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,991

2017 Cadillac XT5

$26,991

used 2015 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $8,353

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$8,353

used 2011 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,875

2011 Chrysler 200

$7,875

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,488

2019 Chrysler 300

$30,488

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $47,097

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,097