Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dhillon.
Paul Dhillon
Paul  Dhillon at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Paul Dhillon

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

CHRYSLER,JEEP,RAM,DODGE,WHIMIS,HEALTH AND SAFETY

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Paul Dhillon

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul helped us making selection for our Ram 1500 sports..."

- Rav Kaur

Paul helped us making selection for our Ram 1500 sports demo . It is great deal that he gave us. It was easy comfortable process with no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good with Paul in sales. Shane in..."

- NewRAMguy

My experience was very good with Paul in sales. Shane in service was also good, but I am having difficulty with an issue regardinging follow into a service problem I have been having since I bought the vehicle . I have been told about getting calls and emails back to me, but I have had to call them back and I still do not know if my issue is being addressed. Not a good a good way to start a service relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just trade in my chevy cruze 2015 with dodge chargers..."

- Arsh kaur

I just trade in my chevy cruze 2015 with dodge chargers AWD 2016 at Team Chrysler Mississauga. Excellent service provided by Mr.Paul Dhillon. Genuine price. Friendly and Honest approach. Trading a car was a pain for me but Mr.Paul made it so easy and convenient that I didn't felt it so hard thing to do.Really appreciate his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Cunha

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, have any car you want ready to test drive..."

- Ykhamis

Great place, have any car you want ready to test drive and the best offer and deal are done immediately. I traded in my car and got a New 2019 Dodge Grand caravan GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Brandon Seguin, Sammy Hamedani

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and service. "

- KTaylor

I have been returning to this dealership since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and service at this dealership. They are honest, friendly and trustworthy. The service crew doesn't rush or scam you to get things done. If it can wait a little bit then they tell you. I always recommend them. The sales team are nice and friendly even if you are there for just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Sammy Hamedani, Keith Ghuman, Anna M, Ali Shah , Jen the cashier.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"PAUL DHILLON"

- ABDULLA

Very helpful very friendly person this dealership is a great place to buy cars friendly staff , thank you Paul ,Ali for making me look good driving in style this Jeep is great very very beautiful machine love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Ali Shah

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Dhillon is the best salesman "

- Sukhdev

Mr Dhillon is the best salesperson and very honest quick response and responsible guy I recommend all buyers to meet him He is very g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Wranglerlover

Helpful staff, friendly and exceptional customer service thank you Paul Dhillon and Rajan they really made my birthday special this year I love my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan Sabharwal

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER MATCHING EXPERIENCE- EXCELLENT"

- JashanVeer Singh

We purchased Ram 1500 recently from team Chrysler. We were so impressed with our interaction with Paul Dhillon, the sales guy that we just made the deal in a single day. We had planned to visit other dealerships as well but didn't find the need to go elsewhere once we got a good deal on the pickup truck. Paul was pretty honest, spot on and clear about all the extra cost and history of the vehicle. I haven't come across a better salesperson. Luckily the finance manager gave us an extra warranty as well which wasn't there on the truck initially. I will always go to Paul for any future purchases and WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GET YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AT TEAM CHRYSLER DODGE. Thanks and Regards Jashanveer Singh Tiwana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,585

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,585

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,297

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,297

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,400

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,400