Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Dhillon.
Paul Dhillon
Paul  Dhillon at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Paul Dhillon

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

CHRYSLER,JEEP,RAM,DODGE,WHIMIS,HEALTH AND SAFETY

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Paul Dhillon

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"PAUL DHILLON"

- ABDULLA

Very helpful very friendly person this dealership is a great place to buy cars friendly staff , thank you Paul ,Ali for making me look good driving in style this Jeep is great very very beautiful machine love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin, Ali Shah

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Dhillon is the best salesman "

- Sukhdev

Mr Dhillon is the best salesperson and very honest quick response and responsible guy I recommend all buyers to meet him He is very g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- Wranglerlover

Helpful staff, friendly and exceptional customer service thank you Paul Dhillon and Rajan they really made my birthday special this year I love my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajan Sabharwal

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER MATCHING EXPERIENCE- EXCELLENT"

- JashanVeer Singh

We purchased Ram 1500 recently from team Chrysler. We were so impressed with our interaction with Paul Dhillon, the sales guy that we just made the deal in a single day. We had planned to visit other dealerships as well but didn't find the need to go elsewhere once we got a good deal on the pickup truck. Paul was pretty honest, spot on and clear about all the extra cost and history of the vehicle. I haven't come across a better salesperson. Luckily the finance manager gave us an extra warranty as well which wasn't there on the truck initially. I will always go to Paul for any future purchases and WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GET YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AT TEAM CHRYSLER DODGE. Thanks and Regards Jashanveer Singh Tiwana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ghuman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About my experience "

- Abhi

It was great dealing with this dealership and especially with the sales person name, Paul Dhillon. He has a great knowledge of all the stuff a customer need to know and expects from a sales person. I surely recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- Pasions

We had a very positive experience. Our salesperson Paul Dhillon was friendly, courteous and knowledgable. He made us feel welcomed throughout the whole transaction. Brandon helped us get the financing done without a hitch. Overall we are happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Gagan Uppal

Paul Dhillon Is very well spoken, helpful, very good customer service. I would definitely like to work again with him and will recommend him to my friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first impression"

- Foresthillguy

No pressure tactics and patient with the customer. Even though no purchase was made, was made to feel comfortable enough to return when ready.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Car Buying Experience at Team Chrysler"

- Hala

Wow! What a terrific service !! What a great car buying experience it was. Mike Winter and Paul Dhillon not only try to understand your vehicle needs, they also try to understand your personal needs and they recommend a vehicle based on the overall situation. I am very pleased that I went to them and because of my wonderful experience with Mike and Paul (and all the others), I will always buy any future vehicles from them, including a vehicle for my daughter very soon. Because of the friendly atmosphere and extremely helpful people like Mike and Paul, I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market to buy a car or truck. Basil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Winter, Ladda Phongsavath

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,099

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,099

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435