Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Dhillon.
Paul Dhillon
Paul  Dhillon at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Dhillon

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

CHRYSLER,JEEP,RAM,DODGE,WHIMIS,HEALTH AND SAFETY

31 Reviews of Paul Dhillon

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got very good deal..MR PAUL very nyc guy gives his best..."

- Rahul970927

Got very good deal..MR PAUL very nyc guy gives his best and provide us the bestest option i could ever had ..jeep is a smooth ride i got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Want to thank Paul Dhillon for a great experience. He..."

- Randeeprr1

I Want to thank Paul Dhillon for a great experience. He was very professional, helpful and promptly answered all my questions. I highly recommend paul Dhillion .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience buying a car from a..."

- Amanda

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership: I'm a cash for used cars off Kijiji person usually. Paul made the experience easy and was great with all my questions and concerns. He always got back to me promptly and I was able to text him whenever I needed something. Yousaf worked with me on the financing details and was very patient: we were able to negotiate what I wanted and needed quickly and easily. Team Chrysler was the third and last dealership I visited in my 2 week search for a Wrangler and they were easily my best interaction. Thank you Paul so much: this car is everything I wanted. Overall this was a great first experience and I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Paul Dhillon and..."

- Ibenning

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Paul Dhillon and the rest of the team made me feel good about my purchase. I will definitely be recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to deal with Paul dhillon at Team..."

- Manreet kalsi

It was great to deal with Paul dhillon at Team chrysler,he helped me with a good trade-in value and I’m glad I got my new car delivered on time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time purchasing a Jeep from Team..."

- John McLeod

This is my third time purchasing a Jeep from Team Chrysler. Extremely happy with the friendly and professional atmosphere. The do not use high pressure sales tactics like you find at other dealerships. Very fair negotiation and a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Fatrola

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd car I have bought from Paul at Team..."

- NewJeepGuy

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Paul at Team Chrysler and it was a great experience. He is knowledgable, responsive and very professional. Rich (Sales Manager) and Bernard (business Manager) were great to deal with as well. The entire process was quick, easy and I am very happy with my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found our vehicle easily with exceptional customer..."

- Gurpreet Khosa

Found our vehicle easily with exceptional customer service. Thank you team for helping us in finding our always wanted vehicle. Thank you Paul and Bernard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Paul Dhillon on my Ram 1500..."

- Karan brar

I enjoyed working with Paul Dhillon on my Ram 1500 purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He's a car guy and relates with the auto enthusiast in all of us!. Definatly will be back for my next purchase. With no second thought Paul is a Ram specialist Thanks Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so good and found my vehicle from the..."

- Ravdeep Khosa

Everything was so good and found my vehicle from the right dealership and right salesperson with great customer service skills. Thanks to the chrysler team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD