Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patience Bergin.
Patience Bergin
Patience  Bergin at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Patience Bergin

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Patience Bergin

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to write a 5 star review for Peel Chrysler,..."

- jwubsy

I want to write a 5 star review for Peel Chrysler, especially Sal Daddabbo (our salesman) and Patience Bergin (our credit director). First of all, both were very friendly and helpful along the process. I took my time looking around for the Jeep I wanted and found Peel had the lowest price from any other dealership in my area. Upon requesting a test drive, I was not pressured into anything and given advice on what avenue to take. I also did not get my desired interest rate right away, and both Sal and Patience worked around the clock to get the rate I wanted which was absolutely awesome. I drove away in the Jeep I wanted with the interest rate I requested because both of them worked hard to get me where I wanted to be to fit my personal finances. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand..."

- ghillier76

Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude...sexy looking ride!..thanks to Shawn Rajwani for his work and service!..we love our Jeep Grand Cherokee.Go see the team at Peel Chrysler you won’t be disappointed! Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is amazing"

- Ricky

Peel Chrysler is the best. By far the best for deals. Its true nobody beats a deal from peel. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go down to this fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. The customer service was excellen"

- Gates79

I gave 5 stars because the service was excellent. Everything was quick and easy. I will be going back for sure. Anyone would be crazy not to go there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: E.J. Edwards

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- CB

We got excellent Service from Paul and Patience, they helped us to get a good deal for our 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum . Could not be more happy with availability of vehicle and service experience at Peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal!!"

- Sdlaroche84

My experience with Peel Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome. John was great. No pressure put on me at all unlike other dealerships that hassle you and try to push you to something more expensive or new. I came in to the dealership knowing what I wanted to look at and inquired to John about the vehicle, So he grabbed the keys to it and let me go for a test drive. Patience looked after the financing part and she literally worked her butt off to get the financing I was comfortable with. I am so pleased with my new (to me) truck and am thankful to the two of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle "

- Edgoff69

The best place to buy a vehicle hands down would recommend peel Chrysler Fiat to anyone! Just want to thank patience for her hard work she put into getting the deal done 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep and the help!"

- Jay and Gee

I could have purchase from several diff competitors but chose Peel Chrysler because you really can't beat a deal from Peel. I especially enjoyed working w Patience, who took care of the financing for us. She was extremely pleasant and professional. I have to thank the managers for coming through with a great deal for us..Couldn't have asked for more! Love our Jeep and so glad I pulled the trigger and got into one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,688

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$27,688

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,995

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,995

Used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,788

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,788

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,495

2016 Ram 1500

$34,495

Used 2015 Tesla Model S car, priced at $76,000

2015 Tesla Model S

$76,000

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995

2017 Ram 1500

$28,995

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $26,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,995

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2017 Ram 1500

$29,995