Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Patience Bergin.
Patience Bergin
Patience  Bergin at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Patience Bergin

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Patience Bergin

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first..."

- Robin & Keri

Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first truck purchase and a large one! They were willing to spend hours with us via phone and email to make the everything smooth. They found the perfect price we were hoping for and amazing customer service! We will definitely be back! Thanks Paul and Patience, we appreciated your time and are very pleased with our purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“No body beats a deal from Peel”. It’s true. Call and..."

- markuswilliams14

“No body beats a deal from Peel”. It’s true. Call and talk to Zachary Tune. He’ll hook you up!! From: Mark Williams Oshawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was amazing to deal with. He was prompt in..."

- Jeff

Zach was amazing to deal with. He was prompt in returning my calls, answered any questions I had and was very professional and friendly. Top-shelf!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was very professional and went out of his way to..."

- maryzigante123

Paul was very professional and went out of his way to ensure that our purchase was exactly what we wanted. Not only a great salesman, but he makes a wonderful coffee that simply added to a great experience. Highly recommend. Thanks Paul to you and the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to write a 5 star review for Peel Chrysler,..."

- jwubsy

I want to write a 5 star review for Peel Chrysler, especially Sal Daddabbo (our salesman) and Patience Bergin (our credit director). First of all, both were very friendly and helpful along the process. I took my time looking around for the Jeep I wanted and found Peel had the lowest price from any other dealership in my area. Upon requesting a test drive, I was not pressured into anything and given advice on what avenue to take. I also did not get my desired interest rate right away, and both Sal and Patience worked around the clock to get the rate I wanted which was absolutely awesome. I drove away in the Jeep I wanted with the interest rate I requested because both of them worked hard to get me where I wanted to be to fit my personal finances. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand..."

- ghillier76

Great price and delivery on our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude...sexy looking ride!..thanks to Shawn Rajwani for his work and service!..we love our Jeep Grand Cherokee.Go see the team at Peel Chrysler you won’t be disappointed! Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Rajwani

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is amazing"

- Ricky

Peel Chrysler is the best. By far the best for deals. Its true nobody beats a deal from peel. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go down to this fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. The customer service was excellen"

- Gates79

I gave 5 stars because the service was excellent. Everything was quick and easy. I will be going back for sure. Anyone would be crazy not to go there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: E.J. Edwards

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- CB

We got excellent Service from Paul and Patience, they helped us to get a good deal for our 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum . Could not be more happy with availability of vehicle and service experience at Peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

1
1 - 10 of 19 results