Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patience Bergin.
Patience Bergin
Patience  Bergin at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Patience Bergin

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Patience Bergin

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is amazing"

- Ricky

Peel Chrysler is the best. By far the best for deals. Its true nobody beats a deal from peel. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go down to this fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Zander Greenhalgh

Hash was such a big help, with being a first time buyer he really made this easy and covered everything for me. I appreciate that help so much, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing. The customer service was excellen"

- Gates79

I gave 5 stars because the service was excellent. Everything was quick and easy. I will be going back for sure. Anyone would be crazy not to go there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: E.J. Edwards

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- CB

We got excellent Service from Paul and Patience, they helped us to get a good deal for our 2017 Chrysler 300 C Platinum . Could not be more happy with availability of vehicle and service experience at Peel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unreal!!"

- Sdlaroche84

My experience with Peel Chrysler Jeep dodge was awesome. John was great. No pressure put on me at all unlike other dealerships that hassle you and try to push you to something more expensive or new. I came in to the dealership knowing what I wanted to look at and inquired to John about the vehicle, So he grabbed the keys to it and let me go for a test drive. Patience looked after the financing part and she literally worked her butt off to get the financing I was comfortable with. I am so pleased with my new (to me) truck and am thankful to the two of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Efstratiou

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle "

- Edgoff69

The best place to buy a vehicle hands down would recommend peel Chrysler Fiat to anyone! Just want to thank patience for her hard work she put into getting the deal done 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Allos

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and price "

- Joejames1234

Dash and Gabe made my experience wonderful and in the process gained a life long customer. I can honestly sat I'd highly recommend peel Chrysler and thier team to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Jeep and the help!"

- Jay and Gee

I could have purchase from several diff competitors but chose Peel Chrysler because you really can't beat a deal from Peel. I especially enjoyed working w Patience, who took care of the financing for us. She was extremely pleasant and professional. I have to thank the managers for coming through with a great deal for us..Couldn't have asked for more! Love our Jeep and so glad I pulled the trigger and got into one now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- SmallKap44

Thanks Patience for the great sales service. Everything was quick and efficient! Great place to buy. Love the Ram Limited! Top dollar for my trade in too!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bu-Mansour

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, fast, and best deal ! "

- Greg

Great service from A to Z, I got the dreamed car within a day ! Patience was committed to find me the best deal, so much professionalism and customer Service ! Thank you again Patience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$26,999

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,888

Used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $15,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$15,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,995

2016 Ram 1500

$30,995

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $13,750

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,750

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,995

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2016 Ram 1500

$32,995

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $34,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,499