Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patience Bergin.
Patience Bergin
Patience  Bergin at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Patience Bergin

Finance Manager

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

26 Reviews of Patience Bergin

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from..."

- Joey B

Amazing service provided by Paul Kolabaric & also from Patience Bergin. Recommend them to everybody. Thanks so much for the service! Best wishes and stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him..."

- JMAC

Sean was super responsive and helpful. Ask for him directly. He's knowledgeable and good to deal with - even at odd hours and on weekends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollock, Sean Malone

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service. Malik went above and beyond..."

- Randy C

Fantastic customer service. Malik went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted within my budget. I highly recommend Peel Chrysler and Malik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a great and amazing experience with peel..."

- bano.ariel

We have a great and amazing experience with peel chrysler.Mr.Paul give us awesome for our trade in and our new purchase truck he made process very quick and give us a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very personable and..."

- Monika.chabot

Excellent customer service. Very personable and attentive. Got exactly what we needed and at an amazing price compared to other dealerships. Delivery was as stated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good..."

- jagrajgiljagrajl86

i had a great experience with peel .paul give me good deal and Patience Bergin right way approve my truck loan she is give me great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Zach! He always makes sure..."

- Sabrina.barrette21

Great experience dealing with Zach! He always makes sure to go above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy! Very knowledgeable about what he’s selling! Second time purchasing from him and wouldn’t buy from anyone else! Truly makes you feel like family! Thanks again Zach! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first..."

- Robin & Keri

Paul and Patience were excellent. This was our first truck purchase and a large one! They were willing to spend hours with us via phone and email to make the everything smooth. They found the perfect price we were hoping for and amazing customer service! We will definitely be back! Thanks Paul and Patience, we appreciated your time and are very pleased with our purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolabaric

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“No body beats a deal from Peel”. It’s true. Call and..."

- markuswilliams14

“No body beats a deal from Peel”. It’s true. Call and talk to Zachary Tune. He’ll hook you up!! From: Mark Williams Oshawa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was amazing to deal with. He was prompt in..."

- Jeff

Zach was amazing to deal with. He was prompt in returning my calls, answered any questions I had and was very professional and friendly. Top-shelf!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Tune

1
1 - 10 of 26 results