Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Onur Asliturk.
Onur Asliturk
Onur Asliturk at Vaughan Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Onur Asliturk

Sales

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

52 Reviews of Onur Asliturk

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different..."

- europeanglass

I’ve Purchased many vehicles in my life from different dealerships and found Anthony Pelleriti at Vaughan Chrysler a true gentlemen that made me feel welcomed. He was extremely truthful and upfront with every question I had. As a result I have leased or purchased eight vehicles through Anthony and the team at Vaughan Chrysler I highly recommend the dealership and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the..."

- taniakehoe

Fantastic experience working with Onur Asliturk! From the start, he made our transaction smooth and incredibly efficient. He was on hand whenever we had any questions, he was super knowledgeable and always so friendly! Not pushy at all. We also had the pleasure to deal with Ken in financing, such a kind and pleasant experience, he was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly! My husband and I would definitely recommend doing business with Onur and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Onur. Very..."

- Sandy L

I had a great experience dealing with Onur. Very professional and friendly. I live 7 hours away from Vaughan and he sent me 25-30 high quality pictures and answered all my questions within 5-10 minutes and kept me updated every step of the way. I would definitely buy another vehicle from there. Thank you Onur and best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service and great sales people"

- AN

Buying a car a Vaughan Chrysler was a great experience. Mr Caietta was great to work with. I was worried about buying a car during these times but Frank and his team made sure the experience was safe. Ray and Omur were very professioanal and friendly. I have already recommended Vaughan Chrysler to two people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Caietta, Raimondo Casula

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Vaughan Chrysler. Onur..."

- michaelpietrobon

I had a great experience at Vaughan Chrysler. Onur Asliturk was eager to help and answer any questions I had. He was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect vehicle, a Ram 1500 Classic. Through his professionalism and personalized care, Onur worked out a great deal for a great vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about the quality..."

- VFumo

I have nothing but good things to say about the quality of service I received at Vaughn Chrysler. Onur was absolutely fantastic to work with, he helped me get my dream 2020 Grand cherokee Altitude. My trade in and purchase of my new vehicle was a smooth and easy transition, I will definitely be back when I’m ready to trade up again. I highly recommend Onur and sales manager Anthony at Vaughn Chrysler you will only get top quality service, and will not be disappointed in your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Anthony for all your help and for introducing..."

- Roger

Thank you Anthony for all your help and for introducing me to Onur. Thank you for making my Jeep purchase such a great experience. Excellent service and knowledge along with great patience. I highly recommend Vaughan Chrysler and their team. I am extremely pleased with my new Jeep. Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No words can explain on how excellent the customer..."

- Deb

No words can explain on how excellent the customer service towards me by Onur was this week, when I decided to take on a Jeep Saraha. Onur is one of a kind and a keeper if you need that pick me up customer service. Ken was a cool person and one of a kind in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Trung

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Vaughn Chrysler in search of a..."

- Dionne

My husband and I went to Vaughn Chrysler in search of a new vehicle. Ray introduced us to Onur and Anthony and I was sold right from the intro on the Vaughn team and on our 1st Dodge Big Horn truck! Beast of a team and a Beauty of a truck!! Thanks gentlemen for making us feel comfortable and providing an amazing (new purchase) experience. With thanks Dionne Barrie ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience thanks to Onur Asliturk!"

- Cass

Recently my husband and I purchased a Dodge Ram! We had the pleasure of dealing with Onur Asliturk. He was very understaning of our budget and did everything he could to make sure we stayed within it. We originally thought we could only afford a basic model but with Onur's assistance we were able to buy a Big Horn! Thanks Onur we love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,428
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,887
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,600
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,770
2018 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4