Noor Hameed
Noor Hameed at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Noor Hameed

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Noor Hameed

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noor hooked me up with a awesome 2022 built to serve edition what an amazing truck great experience an beats every deal out there he did everything an more too help me out an get me what I wanted I’ve n More

by Tylervkrainz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow!Great deal!Great Service!Place to shop for your Wow! Great deal! Great Service! Place to shop for your next vehicle! Try them out! More

by happy gal!
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno De Rose

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noor went the extra mile when i inquired about a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit . He put together a deal with my trade in a short amount of time . He made sure all the bases were covered for my needs to mak More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noor was a complete professional and got me in to my dream truck, he created a seamless service! Dave made the financing end just as easy!! I would recommend Peel to anyone!! More

by Kayle Tronstad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle shopping experience ever! Noor was amazing as was Finance Dave. Extremely helpful, considerate. Customer concierge, Bruno was great at making sure our buying experience was pleasurable. Def More

by Cheryl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable. Accommodating and respectful. Josh, their EV specialist was a great help with my new Tesla. Noor was excellent in taking care of all the details. Se More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Assad 'Bond' Hussain , Josh West

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with, very attentive to your comments. Present when you need them. Even online, you can reach them atany time. They really want the deal to be done More

by Sebastien.doherty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an absolute pleasure dealing with Noor during such pressing times. Will be referring Noor and Peel yo all as he/they made this transition seemless. Thanks again Noor, will see you again! More

by jasonscott462
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

1
1 - 8 of 8 results