Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Moe Al-Hayali.
Moe Al-Hayali
Moe Al-Hayali at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.3

Moe Al-Hayali

Sales Consultant

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Moe Al-Hayali

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase was quick and efficient. Moe was friendly,..."

- Rob T

My purchase was quick and efficient. Moe was friendly, helpful, and easy to work with, as were the rest of the staff. I would trust them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team made our purchase stress free"

- ljuticdragana

We got our Ford at this dealership. They made our purchase stress free, patiently answered all our question, followed up with us after purchase to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Davidson, Shawn Rajwani

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to deal with, will get you exactly what your..."

- Bmoore

Very good to deal with, will get you exactly what your looking for with unbeatable prices. Highly recommend doing business with Peel. Bought #2 off them and will defiantly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales manager conducted himself like a spoiled child."

- Dave

Dealt with Moe to put together a deal Put a down payment on a truck and two days later had the 'used car sales manager' call and tell me they had 'double sold' the vehicle and that I would not be getting it. Tried to get in touch with Moe and he sidestepped my calls, Called and asked to speak with the sales manager Stephano (term loosely used) I expressed my displeasure to Stephano, I was bombarded with a foul-mouthed tirade belittling me for being upset at their incompetence. Left a message with the owner, Danny, and never heard back. Stephano called and apologized for acting like a spoiled child and offered to sell me a 2020 for the same price. He did up a bill of sale and sent it to me and said all I needed to do was sign it and send it back and we would have a done deal. Did that, never heard back from him again. I priced vehicles with 5 other dealerships and was told by each and every one that Peel Chrysler is well known within the industry for shady sales tactics and not delivering vehicles for the price they promised. Pretty much in line with my experience. Thankfully I was able to order a 2020 Ram Limited locally at a price I am more than pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stefano Iacobelli

Nov 18, 2019

Dave responded

I believe I do have the email's sent to you with the signed Bill of sale. You neglected to sign it when you sent it making it invalid (as was pointed out to me by the dealerships I showed it to) Nice to see your true colours coming out again Stephano. Name calling? The consumate professional. Sore loser? I ordered a 2020 Limited locally and got exactly what I wanted without name calling and slimy sales tactics. Win, win buddy. Glad all of this will be posted publiclly so others can see how you conduct yourself :)

Nov 18, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

That's not true. We are happy to respond to you Publicly You elected not to complete your purchase of a 2020 for the same price. Hence why refunded your deposit..... and hence why you are here continuing to be the Bozo that you are!!!! Like we said before, Good Luck, we are Happy not to have you! Don't be such a sore loser

Nov 18, 2019

Dave responded

Wow! Quite the change in demeanor in your response. Guess when things are being viewed publicly, you're a little more respectful. Not surprising..... I did have a receipt for my deposit AND I sent a signed copy of the Bill of Sale back to Stephano but heard nothing. You offered to sell me a 2020 for the same amount and never followed through with your offer. Commendable! Again, shady sales tactics and a juvenile, two faced sales manager. I won't need luck going forward as I am dealing with a stand up dealer now.

Nov 18, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

As you know we did not have a Signed Bill of Sale from you, as such the vehicle was subsequently sold to someone else. We offered you a 2020 for the exact same price! A superior vehicle! What else could you possible want. Good Luck!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanna Deal? Head to Peel!"

- Popper

Had been dealing with another dealer in GTA on a previous lease, and was considered a valued customer with them. Attempts to renegotiate another lease didnt work out for me as a “loyal customer” so headed to Peel Chrysler. I was a walk-in with Peel, had no prior dealings with them, but these guys treated me with amazing courtesy and professionalism and got me a deal on new 19 Ram that couldnt be matched by anyone anywhere. Now I’m THEIR loyal customer!! I should ve saved myself two weeks of frustrating dealer shopping and headed to Peel Chrysler first! Thanks Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hash Mourad

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Ram 1500 Warlock."

- Jeff

Moe was a great help in finding a new ride. Had a pretty good idea what I was looking for. Moe went out of his way to find me what I wanted. We saw a number of trucks but it just wasn't coming together. I was getting tired but he suggested that we look at one more. Their lot I huge btw. Something I wasn't even thinking about. Turned out to be the perfect truck. Everything was smooth from start to finish. Ill be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad quality"

- Paul

Tail gate out offline asked for Bluetooth got none. When called after not even having truck for 24 hrs. Salesman that sold us the truck said call service. Made the sale don't care was his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero communication "

- James mack

Bought a 2019 ram warlock almost a month ago, i haven’t even recurved a call about when and where my running boards I paid for will be in. Had such a hard time trying to contact my salesman during the deal I almost backed out. Now last I heard when I called 1.5 weeks ago was my running boards weren’t even ordered. I also got lied to by the gentleman doing the financing which was quite sad that they’d rather make a buck then make a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed

Sep 11, 2019

James mack responded

I got a call today that my running boards are in. Coincidence the day after abad review? Maybe

Sep 10, 2019

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi James, our apologies for your experience. Please email cs@peelchrysler.com and we'll look into your side steps and adress your concerns. We thank you for the feedback as we will use it to get better. Please allow us the opporttnity to keep you as a customer, thank you.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day"

- Mellonballs

Awesome experience!!! Friendly atmosphere!! Great service!!! Best deal I could find and I’ve been looking for several months!!! Would totally recommend peel and have recommended them to all my friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- Ali

There are bunch of dodge dealers beside my home but i would drive all the way to peel Chrysler to service my car Best customer service and very friendly staff. John is very professional and knows what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dart

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results