Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Skaff
Mike Skaff at Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Mike Skaff

Business Manager

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2500 Palladium Dr #1200
Ottawa, ON K2V 1E2

Contact Me
4.9
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Mike Skaff

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I..."

- Debbie Lye-Lee

I just recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn 1500, I would not have this truck if it wasn't for the support and determination of Eddy and Michael to help me get into the truck I wanted. I can honestly say I wasn't the easiest person; I was fussy, particular and of course needed it all within a certain price point. This did not stop them from being determined to help me find what I wanted, all the while remaining polite, pleasant and making me feel that I was important even before I signed the dotted line. I totally recommend Eddy (sales) and Michael (finance) for your next purchase, they make a great team working to get you into your vehicle of choice. I cant say enough about how great this experience was for my husband and I. Thank you so much Eddy and Michael. Debbie Lye-Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with our second purchase at Capital..."

- lindaobs

Couldn’t be happier with our second purchase at Capital Dodge ..Eddie and Michael made the purchase fast and simple ...Eddie listen to our wants and needs and found us the perfect match ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Nyanda

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and Mike were very helpful and I am very happy with..."

- Michelle

Jamie and Mike were very helpful and I am very happy with my new vehicle. Jamie you made a little girl very happy! Thank you guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime "Hi-Me" Farfan

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the professional and speedy..."

- Ryan Tyrer

I am very pleased with the professional and speedy process provided to me by Josh in sales and Mike in finance. I told them what I had in mind and they delivered on point with a very painless process from the start right to the day I picked up my new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the..."

- charles1953

I’m a return customer thanks to Josh because of the way he treated me on my purchase of my new Dodge Laramie. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington, Brian Karnis

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Professional"

- Steven

Thank you Chris for taking the time to explain my options and making it easy for me to leave with a new car. I didn't feel pressured which is refreshing. I also appreciated the friendly receptionist and Mike the finance person. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris MacCuaig

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service at Capital Dodge"

- colino

I am a return customer and continue to appreciate the friendly and efficient service at Capital Dodge. I will be definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Russett, Josh Ovington, Fletcher Russett

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Finace Deptment "

- Kathrynchargerowner

Mark Skaff in Finance was so wonderful. I came close to walking away from the deal because of another finance person I started with who lied to me and just messed things up, (Will remain nameless she knows who she is.). Mark took over and turned things around as soon as he got involved. He worked so hard for me and kept me in the loop every step of the way! I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car or truck! My sales person Tommy was also wonderful and worked very hard for me and I would also recommend him to everyone I know. What started out not so great once we hit the finance office ended up being a great experience once Mark took over! Thank you Mark and Tommy!!!!! I left feeling good! Warm regards, Kathryn Racz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Xing

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience EVER. Sir your new Truck will be ready..."

- Caber74

Worst experience EVER. Sir your new Truck will be ready Monday. Arrive to dealership ready to roll home. The paperwork wasn’t ready,No instructions on instrument panel of vehicle, No insurance slip. The Vehicle I looked at had Leather seats which I ordered. The truck I picked up had cloth interior. 10 years, 4 vehicles and over 200,000 later. This last experience has ended my loyalty to this dealership. They will never see another red cent of my hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ovington

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff"

- Alman2419

Everyone at Capital dodge took care of us through the process of buying my Dodge Charger. From our sales rep to the finance team and the accessories dept. Top class, I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreanne Budd, Eric Ouellette , Cassandra

Sep 30, 2019

Capital Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We hope you have a blast in your new Charger!! -The Capital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results