Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Rebelo
Mike Rebelo at Vaughan Chrysler

Mike Rebelo

Financial Services Manager

Vaughan Chrysler

1 Auto Park Cir
Vaughan, ON L4L 8R1

4.7
140 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

140 Reviews of Mike Rebelo

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler..."

- Haileyking0020

I had the best experience with vaughn Chrysler specifically with Albano. He was such a pleasure to work with and with it being my first time buying a car from a dealership he made the experience easy. Any question I had he had the answers to and was happy to answer them. Made buying a car enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albano Melo

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience!! Mike is professional, no..."

- Conor

What a great experience!! Mike is professional, no nonsense, tells it like it is, doesn’t waste your time. He’ll go to bat for you, to get you the best deal. I’ve bought two cars through him, wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sirous Azimi

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new customer I’ve had a great experience!!!!! Will..."

- JT

As a new customer I’ve had a great experience!!!!! Will definitely return when I am ready to upgrade. All the staff I came in contact with made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the..."

- Paul M

From the 1st moment of entering the dealership, all the staff was really professional, and catered to my needs of purchasing a new vehicle. The questions of my needs were right to the point, and we were able to find the perfect vehicle that fit my budget, and was way more truck than what me and my family needed. I will definitely be returning to see Domenic, and the team at Vaughan Chrysler to purchase a new vehicle when my wife's vehicle is due. Would really recommend visiting this location, as I was all over southern ontario looking for a Dodge truck to replace mine, and they won my purchase by out performing their competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good seller, very attentive and effective in his..."

- gecuador2002

He is a good seller, very attentive and effective in his work, thank you for your patience, and the time you gave us. Thank you Domeniic

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Sirous, Mike and Anthony and they put me in..."

- Bradley

Dealt with Sirous, Mike and Anthony and they put me in the a brand new 2020 Durango in no time at all. Great vehicles, great service. Thanks guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pelleriti, Sirous Azimi

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream team!"

- Liz V.

Domenic and Vaughan Chrysler made purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler a no brainer. Domenic was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. He listened to what I was looking for, and found me a perfect match without trying to compromise or push something I wasn't interested in. Mike worked with me to get my financing in order and did it with genuine care and efficiency. I ended up with my dream Jeep, and got it for the best price in the GTA - no other dealership was even close to beating Vaughan's price or service. HIGHLY recommend! Thanks Domenic and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with the whole team at..."

- Jess

I had a fantastic experience with the whole team at Vaughan Chrysler; Domenic was very knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend him, and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The staff was friendly and..."

- tonyrotondaro

Great experience. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The service was professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rino Coletta, Cosimo Figliomeni

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down Domenic Mirabelli is the guy you want to deal..."

- TDForrest

Hands down Domenic Mirabelli is the guy you want to deal with. This isn’t a fake comment when I say this man got me out of the worst possible car loan to be in and into 5.99% with an actual bank. He literally did what most people told me were impossible. I am greatly appreciative of him . Me and my wife are in love with our new 2019 ram 1500 classic. It is literally a dream come true because of Domenic.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Mirabelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $43,288
2020 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,280
2015 Jeep Patriot
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,980
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,890
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,470
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD