Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson at Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Johnson

Sales Manager

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

590 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
4.3
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

4.3

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Johnson

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jordan on my new vehicle purchase was a wonderful experience. The whole Finch Team are great! More

by Janet B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Janet! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Team! Fast! Great Service and Extremely Couteous! Loved working With Finch CHRYSLER And Jeep in London ! On Wharncliffe! More

by marijuanamama#1!knelsen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thorburn, Moh Makki, Craig Harwood, Jordan Fish, Tim Beernink , Marc Lewis, Steve MacIsaac, Zach Mealand, Tania Odorico

Apr 12, 2022

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Finch Chrysler! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very annoying, overpriced, and they send spam email after the fact as well. Stay clear More

by Annoyed......
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve MacIsaac

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is amazing, he really funny, and great person. He wasn't pushy and worked with my schedule. He even came in on his day off. Respond very quickly and works with you. Now I did have a little trouble More

by Natasha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen, Jordan Fish , Emerson Alvarez, Dave Keffer, Zach Mealand, John Reid

Oct 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Natasha! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Jordan and our team here at Finch Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was phenomenal! Got me approved with a good interest rate and just overall really good customer service! My sales rep Jordan was knowledgeable and found me the perfect truck! I'm really happy with my pu More

by Alisha.dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Proulx, Jordan Fish

Apr 16, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Alisha! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your truck with Greg, Jordan and our team here at Finch Chysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jordan for the help you gave me and the work you did for me. You made Finch Chrysler a wonderful experience for me and I will recommend the dealership and you to my family and friends. More

by JJ66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Finch Chrysler. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Jordan! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady His reply to this will be all sweet and proper, but like I've said, tell people exactly how things work, we have a newborn and a toddler and you say e More

by CODI
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beernink

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheating during closing Gord (Financial advisor) at Finch Chrysler and Jordan Edwards made us to sign the New vehicle bill of sale Friday and they said they will hand the new More

by F
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Hansen , Jordan Edwards

May 23, 2019

Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! I'm very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience with you directly so that I can get to the bottom of the problem and see how we can make things right for you. Please reach out to me at mbeernink@seefinchfirst.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. - Mike Beernink, Managing Partner

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,488
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
NA
AWD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $37,488
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $56,678
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD
used 2012 Dodge Charger car
2012 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,930
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Indigo Blue exterior
NA
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $40,205
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal exterior
NA
FWD