Michael Maguire
Michael Maguire at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Michael Maguire | Page 4

Sales

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Having fun and understanding your needs is most important to me.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Michael Maguire

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the pleasure of speaking to Mike about electric cars and especially the Lightening. It was an enjoyable experience and I will most definitely be in touch with him when I decide on my truck in the futur More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and personalized attention at all times. Michael was very attentive and clear in all specifications More

by Donchingon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super helpful, informative, friendly and helped accommodate my tight timelines for our apts. Love my car- everything delivered on time- with a smile- exactly as discussed. More

by paulamarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Buckwald, Lukasz Dulny

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership that provides you a very comfortable and friendly shopping experience. Michael was amazing! More

by jackwongto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right from the start of my purchase of my 2022 Mustang GT, the sales staff of Raj, Mike and Brad made the deal effortless and very friendly. All being "Car People" the conversation was happy and always u More

by Fred with the GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cruickshank, Raj Sumra , Joseph Castelluccio

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service. Friendly staff. Great experience. Appreciate the professionalism and help into our new F 150 More

by gbegg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, Mike McGuire is a great salesman, very helpful. Definitely would recommend buying a vehicle here. More

by lucas de marchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood was great with clearing up any questions I had. Michael Maguire was super helpful with the new lease of my vehicle. He answered my questions in a timely manner and got confirmation of answers with More

by VFaz18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While it was tough to find a PHEV anywhere, Erinwood Ford truly went above and beyond. It was a team effort with the help of Raj, Adam and Joe not only helping me find the car I was looking for (and getting More

by DaveEss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erinwood Ford EARNED my business!Great team, excellent Erinwood Ford EARNED my business! Great team, excellent service and better prices than other dealers on the trade-ins. They did so well that I after More

by AS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sumra

Mar 11, 2022

Erinwood Ford responded

Wow, what a lovely review! We are so glad to hear that Michael and the rest of the Erinwood team made such an enjoyable impression on you. We look forward to working with you again for your future vehicle needs. Stay safe and take care!

...
4

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,998
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,998
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2021 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,998
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Other