Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Fischer.
Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

337 Reviews of Matt Fischer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Niko Kuro

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rmonuik, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Niko, Robin, and Matt made your experience top notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words in our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cory fisher

Kevin and Matt were Awesome and perfect. I am a long time customer. I come back all the time. Great job guys.they are Simply amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Sep 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC and with Kevin/Matt. So excited for you on your new vehicle. Have a wonderful rest of the week and hurry back!- Brad

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson, Niko Kuro

Aug 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- tcampbell15

Jon and the staff at Capital GMC are very friendly and welcoming. Jon was very patient in the process of helping me figure out what features i wanted in a new vehicle. His knowledge of the vehicles was evident in his ability to answer questions with ease. In the end, I was able to walk away with a new vehicle and the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Dreger

Jul 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your brand new vehicle - nice job. We're so excited for you and quite honestly honoured to have been selected to handle your car care needs. Have a wonderful rest of the day, and welcome to the Capital GMC family. Hurry back!- Brad

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- badettearden

This visit went well. Great experience! Anand our salesman was very customer friendly and helpful. Thank you everyone who helped us to pick the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Badettearden for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit to Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand made your experience memorable and found the right vehicle for you. Should you need to get booked into your first oil change or have any questions please reach out anytime. Happy Driving - Denise

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for repairs, left in a new truck"

- Glen G

Brought my old truck in for repairs, Joshua took great care of me as always. I mentioned to Jeff Sali that I wanted to get into a new vehicle to get back into something with warranty. He hand picked a truck based on my previous vehicle and a few things he picked up on, and he Nailed it! Absolutely checked every box on my wish list! The first truck I test drove was the one I took home! Jeff then took me over to the accessories department where he introduced me to Ryan and helped me go over some of the accessories I needed. He then introduced me to Matt Fischer who painlessly took care of the paperwork. Jeff completed my experience with a tour of the Capital grounds showing me all of the services that Capital has to offer, which is absolutely everything Auto! It was an awesome experience, I will highly recommend Jeff Sali and Capital GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson, David Porter, Jeff Sali

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Glen- WOW thank you so much for this amazing review on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been chosen for your car care needs. Welcome to our Capital GMC and hurry back!- Brad

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Wes Erickson

I had a great buying experience at Capital. Robin was a very knowledgeable, and friendly fella to deal with. I most certainly would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Matt in finance was also wonderful when doing the financial aspect of my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

May 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Robin, we could never have enough business. Congratulations on your new vehicle!- Brad

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get the car of my dreams fast"

- DyserSNS

I went in to look at a car that i kinda didn't want, but they had a used car that i am actually wanted! They have a great collection of cars here, and an amazing showroom to look at. I would go here again, next time i go to look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Ankesh Gupta

May 10, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had at Capital GMC. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to our Family! - Brad

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Pattay

Sales department well organized and efficient. Dean Mason clearly explained all car’s features. He planned a comprehensive test drive that covered a variety of road conditions. Matt in finance was knowledgeable and helpful. After the sale Dean showed us around the dealership. He also helped us set up the OnStar and the info tainment system. We met Alex in Service who explained how the shop works. Justin, the sales manager, was friendly and easy to work with. All steps of buying experience were easy, understandable, and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Dean Mason, Alex O'Connell

Apr 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS Pattay - We're all so honoured that you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Make it a great day, welcome to our family and hurry back!- Brad

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Elliott

Just dealing with Sean in sales again was a great experience. He has helped us out in the past with vehicles and was very helpful again. Matt in financing was very helpful again too. Would highly recommend anyone to deal with them for their future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Deneve, Alex O'Connell

Apr 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for posting / sharing your visit to Capital GMC with all those who follow DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Welcome to the Capital GMC family and CONGRATULATIONS on your brand new vehicle!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275