Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Fischer.
Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Matt Fischer

Store Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

344 Reviews of Matt Fischer

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from..."

- Ptebb18

Wonderful experience like I (we) have come to know from Capital GMC (Regina). Thank you very much Matt, Kevin & Justin. You were all remarkably on point and attentive to our wishes. These are the kind of people you wouldn't mind taking for a beer and steak. The vehicle is perfect. The service and hospitality was top notch. The people were friendly, curtious and attentive to their clients needs. Thanks guys! We will be back for anothwr vehicle soon. ~ J&P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Ptebb18 for the amazing review! We are so happy Matt,Kevin and Justin made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight..."

- dayne_holmes

Anand was a fantastic salesmen his open and straight forward sales approach was what we appreciated most! He made sure that we were were getting exactly what we wanted and that we were completely satisfied before the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you dayne_holmes for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Anands service. Welcome to the Capital family. Shaun

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very..."

- Gartners

Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He sincerely wants to help you find the right vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Chad Korchinski

Dec 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Chad and the team. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience as always!"

- pwmengel

Jay and Robin were great to work with in the trade-in and purchase of my new vehicle. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Robin was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle and explained everything clearly. The showroom is amazing and the service department is top-notch. My family has done business with this dealership (and Jay) for years, and will definitely continue to do so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Paull, Robin Sanghvi

Nov 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing Jay and Robin, and so happy to read how much you're loving your new vehicle - nice job! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business!- Brad

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the..."

- Jkirks

Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the honesty a would recommend him on your next purchase. Buying a vehicle was very enjoyable. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Korchinski

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Jkirks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a..."

- Mark

Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a breeze. From his knowledge of product too his truly sincere attitude. I am very grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Korchinski

Nov 26, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mark the the amazing 5 star review! We are delighted that Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- kwasmuth

Anand made our experience very enjoyable and stress free. From the time we walked through the door to the time that we picked up the truck, Anand was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and completely met our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Nov 04, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater - Team Capital GMC

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff!"

- rmonuik

niko was great! no pressure to buy at all. very knowledgeable and a all around hard worker. Robin the sales manager was great also! both of them made it a very stress free process. also matt in finance really knows his stuff. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Niko Kuro

Oct 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rmonuik, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Niko, Robin, and Matt made your experience top notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words in our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cory fisher

Kevin and Matt were Awesome and perfect. I am a long time customer. I come back all the time. Great job guys.they are Simply amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Vayachack

Sep 28, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC and with Kevin/Matt. So excited for you on your new vehicle. Have a wonderful rest of the week and hurry back!- Brad

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Nickerson, Niko Kuro

Aug 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,155

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,643

2020 GMC Terrain

$38,643

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173