Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leanne Stewart.
Leanne Stewart
Leanne Stewart at Langley Chrysler
not yet rated

Leanne Stewart

Business Manager

Langley Chrysler

19418 Langley Bypass
Surrey, BC V3S 7R2

24 Reviews of Leanne Stewart

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was great"

- Travalyn

We had some issues with another dealership, and we told our story to Richard. He made sure that we didn’t have the any issues, everything went smoothly, and we were picking up our truck within a week. He was personable and no high-pressure sales. He knew the product and explained everything very well. Everyone we dealt with at Langley Chrysler were all amazing to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Wiseman, Baeli Scouten , Richard Kantor

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lousy after sales service"

- johnaallen

i have purchased several vehicles in the last 30 years and dealt with different dealerships in Quebec , Ontario, Alberta and now here and this one is one of the worse. They delivered us a vehicle that was properly detailed, it was dirty, we had a trade in and had to chase down our plates and waited for over 3 weeks to get the second key for the vehicle. Not impressed I would definitely not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gorrill

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Jeep Wrangler JL "

- marlana

I recently bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL, had an amazing experience. Saleman and finance ladies were great. Nils was a great & friendly salesman. Leanne and Baeli are amazing!! 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils Johnson, Baeli Scouten

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Robyn

Nils and every staff member at Chrysler made are experience buying happy. Well informed fiancing department and insurance people. Girfts were an extra bonus. When I came back to go over the outside as it rained the day we bought. No problem everyone was more than happy to help out. Helped me get new custom mats that I love. We haven’t bought new in many years. However we will be back and recommend anyone we know looking!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils Johnson , Naomi. Christian

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST!"

- MikeB

Second vehicle purchased in two weeks! Can't say enough good things about Steve, Nils and Leanne. They are all TERRIFIC and we would recommend Langley Chrysler to anyone. Thanks again:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils Johnson, Steve Wilson

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first Wrangler"

- TomLiu

I just bought my first Wrangler Sahara 2 doors from Langley Chrysler. The sales Yucan Tang is knowledgable and friendly, He introduced the Wrangler to me patiently . The Sahara is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yucan Tang

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle with not the best credit score!"

- Michelle23

I had the pleasure of working with Langley Chrysler when trying to purchase a newer vehicle. The lovely ladies that work with Langley Auto Loans @ Langley Chrysler provided me with the knowledge that I required to get my Credit Score back on track! They were very patient and understanding and very professional! Not sure about most people but I was quite embarrassed of my Credit Score but the ladies there made me feel like any other customer/client, I felt special! If I could give anyone advise - I highly recommend going to Langley Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Greig, Lani Calwell, Colleen Meyer

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice welcomed surprise "

- Jerry aka Phil 123

Just was going to view a new van in our price range, but our salesperson Bill Jones was so good at his job, had us on our way home in the new van in no time, great staff, great service, Wow! Will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends and ver impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of Bill and to the awesome fast lady in the finance dept(Leanne), again Wow! It's been the best car buying experience we have ever encountered over our lives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Jones

January 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Helpful staff"

- Kimloveshernewcar.smile

When we first pulled up Simon was knowledgeable but not pushy. We didn't buy immediately but he kept us informed about current deals and we ended up coming back after visiting a number of dealerships. Simon, Leanne and Gloria have all been great with any questions or concerns we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandner, Simon Hardman , Gloria and Natalie

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service, fast and friendly!"

- fmello

Great customer service. Polite friendly service. Made financial negotiations a fairly pleasant experience. Sales paperwork completed very quickly and with friendliness of politeness. After sale questions were dealt with promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Thiara

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,400
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $89,802
2019 Ram 3500
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,600
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $165,400
2021 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,501
2020 Ram 1500
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4