Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Cornet.
Kyle Cornet
Kyle  Cornet at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Cornet

Service Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

117 Reviews of Kyle Cornet

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my..."

- Cole Howard

Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor L delivered the vehicle and did a great job walking me through the many features on this truck. The finance department was also great to deal with, they let me know all my options. The service department did a great job installing all accessories and delivering a spotless truck. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln, I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in..."

- Judy Geraghty

My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in London on a personal matter and had issues with their aged Ford Ranger. They were directed to Courtesy Ford Lincoln. My mom has asked me to write a note commending the service at Courtesy Ford. There was an issue with a fan belt, and upon further investigation this one issue became a bigger issue. The Service Tech provided an estimate cost. My parents agreed to go forward with the repair ... they had no other option to getting back to Petrolia. My mom wants Courtesy Ford to know how much they appreciated the effort the Service Techs put into make the vehicle right. My mom says "the guys were just so good...we are so thankful they helped us AND the cost was below the anticipated estimate." SO, thank you to the Courtesy Ford Lincoln Service Techs for getting my parents home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- Panelas

If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln is the place to go. If you’re looking for a sales man that will go above and behind Dylan Frada is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Luis is always helpful and answers all the questions . He..."

- Moe Ghotmeh

Luis is always helpful and answers all the questions . He doesn’t tell you what you want to hear , he tells you the truth and that’s the way everyone should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee is a fabulous sales rep who is so knowledgeable about..."

- JENNIFER Anderson

Dee is a fabulous sales rep who is so knowledgeable about the Lincoln line. This is my second Lincoln and I will keep returning because of the super team! Brooke, Kyle and George are also so reliable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience with Louis frada in this..."

- Aferdita Muharremi

Really good experience with Louis frada in this dealership always I have been welcomed. So I would like to say all the best about Luis Frada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team is very professional and the service..."

- Snoopy03

The sales team is very professional and the service department provides great detailTo customer service this dealership is a staple in London OntarioExcellent job!!! Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gibbs is one of the best salesman so I’ve never..."

- woodzy1414

David Gibbs is one of the best salesman so I’ve never dealt with hands-down the best in Canada I have got two trucks from him so far and I will be getting another one probably in the new year from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong, David Gibbs, Brook Russell

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I want to say about this dealership I always had..."

- ArbenMuharremi 1978

All I want to say about this dealership I always had great service on selling and on services. A specialy dealing with one of the greatest man Luis Frada it was a pleasure always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada, Dylan Frada, Alex Tapia, Matt Armstrong, Brook Russell

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD