Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gatschene.
Kevin Gatschene
Kevin Gatschene at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Gatschene

Finance Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

185 Reviews of Kevin Gatschene

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great experience. Very satisfied with the service..."

- iris.marko

Super great experience. Very satisfied with the service and care. Anand is so good to deal with. Knows his business very helpful. Good job Anand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herperger, Anand Sakkai

Jun 08, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you iris.marko for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my best experiences buying a new truck, I’m..."

- ivpeterson2019

One of my best experiences buying a new truck, I’m blessed that I got a chance to deal with Ankesh ( Kash ), he is intelligent, smart, friendly, professional and explained me everything about my new truck, answered all my questions as well, I would highly recommend Ankesh to whosoever wants to have an outstanding and transparent experience buying your next vehicle. Kevin in finance is helpful and answered my questions, the best part nothing was hidden from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankesh Gupta

Mar 23, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon ivpeterson2019 - THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater We are delighted to hear about the caring attention provided by Ankesh,Kevin and the team . Have a wonderful rest of the day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Shaun

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand is a classy and kind salesman. We never felt..."

- stacemb

Anand is a classy and kind salesman. We never felt pressured, but rather supported. Great service and we love our new vehicle! We will definitely suggest Capital and Anand to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 11, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, and Kevin. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people, good service, very friendly staff,..."

- Garrett Mehler

Very helpful people, good service, very friendly staff, did good helping me to finding the truck that I wanted in good time. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Mar 11, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Garrett Mehler for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving Shaun

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable..."

- schmidtwarren

Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable returned texts and talks asap and in regards to Capital the team of Matt and Justin are by far the best in the Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anand Sakkai

Feb 14, 2020

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, schmidtwarren makes us feel proud of what we do. We re so happy Anand was great to deal with and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank-you for your business and Happy Driving - Denise

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services!"

- Cadillac Owner!

Excellent service from everyone I encountered. Anand, Robin, Kevin G., and Jona. Their service was impeccable from Anand showing me every aspect of the new vehicle. He understood my needs and all aspects were dealt with. Robin made sure that I was happy with the price and the price of my trade in. Kevin G. and Jona were very helpful with the financing area. There were no hi-cups, and all promises were delivered on time with additional expectations. I would highly recommend this whole team to assist anyone in purchasing a vehicle. 5 star service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai, Shayla Anderson

Jun 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are ever so grateful for your review! Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. We are looking forward to your next visit! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services "

- Ahmed

I was there some time in December. I was overwhelmed by the service they provided. Sales Person met me at the entrance gate he listened carefully to what I was interested in. Best part is they do not try to sell you something of their choise if they show you a vehicle you don't like they will not try to make it look super cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying our Yukon"

- Yukon driver from way back

The people who helped us throughout the buying process were very knowledgeable. Besides showing us all of the many features of the Yukon and how it all worked, they answered all our questions. It was nice to see that they worked well together and if one couldn't answer something they found someone who could. We were very pleased that Nav drove so far out of Regina to bring us our new Yukon. That was a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Navneet Singh

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with great customer service and work together and answer all of your questions. Hope you're enjoying your new Yukon! - Morgan

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- Milly

I had a great experience with staff and was treated excellent. Anand knew the vehicle I was interested in and was great with information and help in reviewing the vehicles many options. The dealership said they would check in with me to see how the car was doing and Anand did indeed do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Milly! We're so happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with great customer service. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,155

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $49,333

2020 GMC Terrain

$49,333

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,518

2020 GMC Terrain

$45,518

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,038

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,038

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,738

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,738

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,643

2020 GMC Terrain

$38,643

New 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,838

2020 GMC Terrain

$40,838

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $97,173

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$97,173