Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gatschene.
Kevin Gatschene
Kevin Gatschene at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
not yet rated

Kevin Gatschene

Cadillac Manager

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

180 Reviews of Kevin Gatschene

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and exciting purchasing our new XT4 Cadillac "

- Terri JB

We were so lucky to Deal with Ankesh on helping us select our new XT4 Cadillac. He was very patient with us during our process in choosing our new vehicle. He provided top notch service. Very knowledgeable on the products. We had so much fun and he made our experience so exciting. Everyone was so helpful right from the time we walked into dealership and made us feel so welcome to be part of the capital family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Terri, We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service.We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way, all the best with your new Cadilliac. Happy Driving - Denise

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Services!"

- Cadillac Owner!

Excellent service from everyone I encountered. Anand, Robin, Kevin G., and Jona. Their service was impeccable from Anand showing me every aspect of the new vehicle. He understood my needs and all aspects were dealt with. Robin made sure that I was happy with the price and the price of my trade in. Kevin G. and Jona were very helpful with the financing area. There were no hi-cups, and all promises were delivered on time with additional expectations. I would highly recommend this whole team to assist anyone in purchasing a vehicle. 5 star service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai, Shayla Anderson

Jun 16, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are ever so grateful for your review! Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. We are looking forward to your next visit! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services "

- Ahmed

I was there some time in December. I was overwhelmed by the service they provided. Sales Person met me at the entrance gate he listened carefully to what I was interested in. Best part is they do not try to sell you something of their choise if they show you a vehicle you don't like they will not try to make it look super cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying our Yukon"

- Yukon driver from way back

The people who helped us throughout the buying process were very knowledgeable. Besides showing us all of the many features of the Yukon and how it all worked, they answered all our questions. It was nice to see that they worked well together and if one couldn't answer something they found someone who could. We were very pleased that Nav drove so far out of Regina to bring us our new Yukon. That was a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Navneet Singh

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with great customer service and work together and answer all of your questions. Hope you're enjoying your new Yukon! - Morgan

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying"

- Milly

I had a great experience with staff and was treated excellent. Anand knew the vehicle I was interested in and was great with information and help in reviewing the vehicles many options. The dealership said they would check in with me to see how the car was doing and Anand did indeed do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Sanghvi, Anand Sakkai

Feb 23, 2017

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Milly! We're so happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with great customer service. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! - Morgan

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Chevy Impala"

- Joan5260

The staff were very helpful when we arrived to look at the 2016 Chevy Impala that we had viewed on the website. They encouraged us to take it for a test drive to see what we thought of the cars handling and the ride on the highway. They were quick to point out and explain how the new features that the 2016 Impalas come equipped with. Anand, Justin and Kien To were Friendly, courteous, and most of all don't play those head games. We were given ample time to talk the purchase over between myself and my husband. No pressure sales! We were very pleased with the service and follow-up after purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5- star review, Joan! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to provide you with all of the information you needed about the Impala and made your time with us enjoyable and stress-free. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and very accommodating "

- AGJ2015

Terry McCrystal was very helpful and knowledgeable from first contact. Some salespeople are very pushy. He was not. Instead he provided solid, in-depth information that helped inform our decision. He also picked up some things that we did not and made sure we were aware. All in all a pleasing experience. Kevin did much the same during the paper process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal

Dec 13, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review, AGJ2015! We're so happy to hear that Terry treated you well and provided you with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet Cruze LT"

- Saskguitarman

I just dealt with Terry McCrystal & Kevin Gatschene and had a very pleasant smooth experience with them. They were very helpful people who went above and beyond for me. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. I highly recommend buying a car from these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry McCrystal

Dec 06, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and review, Saskguitarman! We're happy to hear Terry and Kevin provided you with all of the information you needed and made your time with us enjoyable. Hope all is well! - Morgan

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler "

- Drolo

Great group of people working at capital the team was very hard working And easy to talk to Paul , bob ,Kevin and don all did some amazing work I will definitely be back to buy a car from these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Konanz, Don Narcisse, Bob Norminton

Dec 05, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kind words and review, Drolo! We look forward to seeing you again! -Morgan

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever..."

- kvelning

Gary approached my family and I in the lot when we got there, and right away he was super friendly and knew right away what I came for. The entire time, he answered every question we had, and his answers were super helpful. I never had the experience of buying a new car, but Gary made it like I said above, the easiest purchase ever... I definitely recommend Gary, and will to any of my colleagues who need to buy a new vehicle, and absolutely funny, awesome, and helpful guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Barabonoff, Garry Punia

Nov 28, 2016

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your 5- star review, Kvelning! It's great to hear that Gary and his team provided you with all of the information you needed and made it an enjoyable experience for you! It's our goal to ensure our customers have a fun and easy shopping experience. - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,840

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,534

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,534

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $42,920

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$42,920

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,070

2019 Cadillac XT5

$61,070

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $45,055

2019 GMC Terrain

$45,055

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,155

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,155

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,385

2019 Cadillac XT5

$58,385

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $53,275

2019 GMC Acadia

$53,275