Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsie Smith.
Kelsie Smith
Kelsie  Smith at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Kelsie Smith

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Kelsie Smith

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that..."

- Nilfnolf

Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that they care about you and your vehicle. Peter Mitchell consistently exceeds my expectations. Work on my vehicle has always been done right the first time. I am disappointed at the discontinuation of muffins and doughnuts in the customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Peter Mitchell

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Meganmac

I cannot say enough about how amazing our shopping experience was at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC. We were looking for a used SUV for our family and after going to many dealerships with pushy salesman we landed at Capital. Steven B. helped us find the perfect vehicle for us and also helped us get everything we needed to make it work. He was so friendly, kind, knowledgeable and patient. We never felt pressured, he always welcomed us with a big smile and was very helpful when it came to our son. I can honestly say that I returned to this dealership because of my initial interaction with him, he gave us a great car shopping experience. I have already referred him to friends who were looking for a new vehicle and will continue to do so. We recently had our first child and the whole team was so helpful and patient. I believe it took us 5 or 6 visits to finalize everything. They never had a problem with us having to leave because of our son, they made time for us that worked with our schedules (new baby means no schedule) and never tried to rush us. Bob T. and Kelsie S. worked with us the whole time to make sure we were taken care of, understood everything and got a good deal. They helped us get the vehicle we wanted while keeping within our budget and made sure we were comfortable with everything. They handled every obstacle quickly, efficiently and most importantly (for me) respectfully. I really cannot express how thankful I am for finding this team. Car shopping is hard enough as it is, they made it so easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thompson , Steven B

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kirstin Lefebvre

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeep

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Steven Kiraly

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- MegL

I would like to thank Kelsie for the excellent experience at Capital Chevrolet yesterday. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions about financing my first car. I would highly recommend you ask for Kelsie when visiting Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Shelley

Purchased a 2019 Yukon XL on a very busy weekend (for both the dealership and for ourselves. Clair and Kelsi were extremely helpful and Friendly. A great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Dom

I purchased a new car over the phone from out of town. Clair and Kelsie took great care of me and had arranged everything over the phone. When I flew in they had their shuttle service pick me up at the Airport. My new car was all detailed and ready to go when I got there. Clair and Kelsie were so efficient and had me on the road driving in an hour! Amazing team and amazing service. Thank you - Dom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- DWM321

With help from Clair, I was able to find the vehicle that best suited my requirements. Capital Chevrolet had a great selection and Sales and Customer Service were very attentive with their support. If required, I would return to Capital for my next vehicle and will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends that would be looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visiting"

- Jonny2rag

This is the third day of my research on vehicles that I was curious and how they performed and if they would meet my needs. The traverse LT was on my list and the closest dealership was capital. Once I parked my vehicle I started looking around to see if I could find a traverse. I couldn't find any so I proceeded into the showroom upon which I was appointed a salesman named Dan. I was honest with Dan letting him know that I was on a mission to test drive several vehicles before I make a decision of which one I was going to purchase and that the traverse was on my list. Immediately Dan started looking 4 the vehicle of my choice he found one on the lot and brought it out for us to check it. I was wondering if we could take it for a test drive and he said no problem. After the test drive I was very impressed with the vehicle and I told him that. I told him I wasn't ready to buy and that I still had two vehicles to check out. I told Dan not to waste his time on giving me a price on the vehicle. xxxx suggested it wouldn't hurt to get a quote before I left. We proceeded with the purchase price and came up with a final number. I left the shop and was pleased with how Dan handled the vehicle features. I returned 2 days later with my wife and decided this was the vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McFadden , Tony G. Rob.P

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used car with Trade"

- Brendan

Found the car online. Contacted the dealer. Quick response fair trade offered. Quick response deal completed without any issues a 11 out of 10. Car was delivered the same day. This is a dealership team you want to deal with. They provide great prices and fair trade ins. If they have a car you want. You will get the best value dealing with Ken and the Team there. Dustin the video you sent me. Fantastic touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Dillabough, Ken Paget , Dustin H

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,572

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,572

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,017

2019 Buick Encore

$28,017