Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jugant Biswas.
Jugant Biswas
Jugant Biswas at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jugant Biswas

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jugant Biswas

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, prompt service as usual"

- ialaskari

Had problem with the Main Switch for our 2016 Journey, and Shane and his team diagnosed it very quick while there and had it replaced as quick as next day! Amazing service team as always! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Using Team Chrysler service for more than 20 years."

- Jiri

Using Team Chrysler services for really long time, from K car, minivans to today's Grand Cherokee. Getting excellent service from parts departments Jeff Fortune, his professionalism and in depth knowledge of Chrysler product helps a lot. My last visit I was dealing with advisor Jugant Biswas and again received excellent help to solve my problem with defective hatchback lift motor in friendly professional and timely manner. Not mentioning knowledgeable team of technicians of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fortune

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Anna M, Rodney Maysingh , Christopher visconde

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service received "

- Aaon

The team at the dealership in the service department is very helpful and go that extra mile to help out in whatever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Virenpherai1234

Great service, treat you really well. Especially Shane the best one. They have some really good looking cars. They really care about your car and you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Life Lifesaver amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing I can"

- Newrain

I had a fast service, very friendly and customer-oriented super helpful and I would recommend anybody to bring their car in for incredible service Shane great job and continue the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,962

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,962

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $48,750

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,750

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,335

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,335

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,998

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,998

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,974

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,974

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,580

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,580

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $51,584

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,584

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,198

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,198