Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jugant Biswas.
Jugant Biswas
Jugant Biswas at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Jugant Biswas

Service Advisor

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages

13 Reviews of Jugant Biswas

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the..."

- Mike

Thank you Ishwar for the great service in getting me the Wrangler. I could not believe I was able to buy a vehicle from a Dealership with no pressure even though I had to make 3 visits before I had made up my mind. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I..."

- Jeep Cheeroke 672

I might not have dealt with more Jeep dealerships but I can safely say that this team is a great one. I started dealing with this team in 2016 and I haven't looked away. Their customer service is second to none and I dare say this is the best I've received in a car dealership in comparison to some others I've visited. From the front desk right to sales, and service, this team makes anyone comfortable. Shane Marion works hard to ensure your satisfaction in the service department. He is very respectful and always ready to listen and help with any concerns. Shane and his team have worked on my cars since my first brand new purchase in 2016. With his personal touch and expertise, my jeep receives excellent service and attention. I was warmly invited into Yousaf Jamshed's office yesterday to complete the finance step of securing my jeep. He was very professional and definitely knows his business. He went through all I needed to do timely, courteously and very welcoming. I'm almost certain that Team Chrysler is made up of great professionals like these and I want to recommend this team to anyone who might be searching for great service. The entire team was happy to see me drive away in my new jeep. Thank you, Team Chrysler, Mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Yousaf Jamshed

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awful awful awful"

- Jeep owner

Please save yourself the time and headache and take your vehicle elsewhere. They will damage your car and tell you that they cannot fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went on Friday Jan 10th for safety inspection on my 2016..."

- ialaskari

Went on Friday Jan 10th for safety inspection on my 2016 Journey and it was done promptly and professionally as always; excellent service like before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Rodney Maysingh

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"REUBEN HEADLEY"

- reubenheadley

I HAVE DELT WITH NELSON TANG FOR YEARS HE IS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELP ME MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE FOR MY DODGE CARAVAN,I EXPLAIN TO HIM WHAT I WANTED AND HE TOOK GREAT CARE AS USAL AND HELP ME PICK THE RIGHT VAN. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bourk Boyd, Nelson Tang, Rodney Maysingh, Amandeep Singh

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Team Chrysler...."

- momo

Purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Team Chrysler. Sales agent Nelson Tang and manager Rick Fatrola were cordial, outgoing & knowledgeable & met all my needs. Great price, great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, prompt service as usual"

- ialaskari

Had problem with the Main Switch for our 2016 Journey, and Shane and his team diagnosed it very quick while there and had it replaced as quick as next day! Amazing service team as always! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Anna M, Rodney Maysingh

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Using Team Chrysler service for more than 20 years."

- Jiri

Using Team Chrysler services for really long time, from K car, minivans to today's Grand Cherokee. Getting excellent service from parts departments Jeff Fortune, his professionalism and in depth knowledge of Chrysler product helps a lot. My last visit I was dealing with advisor Jugant Biswas and again received excellent help to solve my problem with defective hatchback lift motor in friendly professional and timely manner. Not mentioning knowledgeable team of technicians of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fortune

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Anna M, Rodney Maysingh , Christopher visconde

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal, Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Keith Ghuman, Paul Dhillon, Anna M, Andie Field, Rodney Maysingh, Rami Alkurd

Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $60,296

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$60,296

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,319

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,039

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,039

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,444

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,444

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,789

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,789

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,392

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,392