Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josh West
Josh West at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
5.0
336 Reviews
5.0

336 Reviews

Write a Review

336 Reviews of Josh West

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and the dealership was super friendly and very..."

- Edcho

Sal and the dealership was super friendly and very helpful. My trade in and purchase transaction was smooth, I will return for my next car for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Daddabbo

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malik made my recent purchase simple and efficient. I..."

- roger.jefferies

Malik made my recent purchase simple and efficient. I felt I got a good deal and he delivered as promised. I would recommend dealing with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Malik

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daevon Clarke did a great job selling us our 2016 Jeep..."

- Mike H.

Daevon Clarke did a great job selling us our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. He spent the time with my wife and I to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. I would highly recommend to ask for Daevon if you are considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. Also a big thank you to Josh West for negotiating us a good price on our extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Muscat, Daevon Clarke

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Josh West. Always..."

- jla

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from Josh West. Always goes above and beyond and treats us like family. We drove 7hrs one way for this great deal. Sam in finance was also great to deal with. Wont be our last purchase from Peel!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Liamakeros

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable...."

- John

Great people to deal with. Fair and knowledgeable. Accommodating and respectful. Josh, their EV specialist was a great help with my new Tesla. Noor was excellent in taking care of all the details. Seamless experienced team effort. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb..."

- Zain

Hassan Haider, Josh West and Erik Fridman were all superb in making this sale happen. They went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommend these sales representatives and this dealership for anyone interested in purchasing a car used it new. Josh is very knowledgeable with the Tesla car bran and he is so passionate about these vehicles and I am very glad he was able to support me in this purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Haider, Erik Fridman

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her..."

- Jsjdvisser

I came to Peel to trade in a car. Jenna Aref and her team made it work for me. Jenna was very professional and has a touch of integrityy and class. Anyone coming to this dealership will find her the one you want to deal with. I also like the van we bought!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaf Ahmed, Genna Aref

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"truck #10"

- Drucifer

Nobidy beats a deal from Peel! Without a doubt the best in the west! Have no fear...Peel Chrysler is still here! So nice! Love these guys! POWER WAGON FTW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Gabriel Davidson, Dash Rajwani, Shawn Rajwani

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 new ram 1500 "

- James806

Purchased a brand new ram 1500 from them When i picked up my truck for the first time it was covered in dirt and shaking\vibrating down highway when i got home and washed it i noticed the box isnt straight and they refused to fix. They sold me a bad truck with a bad body. This dealership is awful and Stay away avoid. Buy elsewhere. Il never go back. Nobody screws you on a deal like peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our service dept looked at your truck in depth with multiple techs inspecting your concerns. They sent all the info to the FCA warranty center with pictures attached, and they could not substantiate your claims. They did not approve any repairs and as such we could not either. I suggest you either contact FCA directly or have another dealer re-submit your claim as we have done all we can do from our end. I would also caution you that we take legal threats and defamation very seriously and will defend ourselves and our reputation with our own legal team. If your slander continues, we will escalate this to legal......judge yourself accordingly.

Nov 03, 2018

James806 responded

I will be seing peel in court shortly. Thanks.

Nov 02, 2018

James806 responded

Once again i never asked peel to fix the damage i asked peel to fix the problems the trucks had and that was not done. Example. The crooked box on the chassis thats not abuse... Thats a factory defect. And peel has refused fix it. Just because the vehicle has some owner damage doesnt mean peel is not liable to fix the problems its had since day 1. Im sorry to say but your dealership is criminal And sold me a defective and covered with dirt truck upon pickup and the salesmen was no where to be found to finish thr deal... Thats poor service. Terrible service il never return and warn others to do so.

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we have looked into your claims and have reached the conclusion that your expectations are not reasonable nor realistic. Your truck was badly damaged while in your possession as you eluded to in your previous message. There is no dealership that will act as an insurance company to repair abuse done to your vehicle while at a drive-in. Your expectation is not plausible and we feel any rational person reading this review can see between the lines and understand what you are trying to do. I would also think about the 100 or so employees who support their families here before you go slandering an honest business with misinformation and untruths.

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results