Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh West.
Josh West
Josh West at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.7

Josh West

Senior Sales Associate/Internet Supervisor/Fiat Specialist

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

212 Lakeshore Rd W
Mississauga, ON L5H 1G6

Contact Me
Call
Email

329 Reviews of Josh West

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brian

I love going here for service . John is one of the knowledgable service managers I’ve met in a long time. He has given me a lot of good advice. Service waits are short and the staff are quick and efficient in what they do. It’s always a joy dealing with Leah . She’s has amazing customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 new ram 1500 "

- James806

Purchased a brand new ram 1500 from them When i picked up my truck for the first time it was covered in dirt and shaking\vibrating down highway when i got home and washed it i noticed the box isnt straight and they refused to fix. They sold me a bad truck with a bad body. This dealership is awful and Stay away avoid. Buy elsewhere. Il never go back. Nobody screws you on a deal like peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Our service dept looked at your truck in depth with multiple techs inspecting your concerns. They sent all the info to the FCA warranty center with pictures attached, and they could not substantiate your claims. They did not approve any repairs and as such we could not either. I suggest you either contact FCA directly or have another dealer re-submit your claim as we have done all we can do from our end. I would also caution you that we take legal threats and defamation very seriously and will defend ourselves and our reputation with our own legal team. If your slander continues, we will escalate this to legal......judge yourself accordingly.

Nov 03, 2018

James806 responded

I will be seing peel in court shortly. Thanks.

Nov 02, 2018

James806 responded

Once again i never asked peel to fix the damage i asked peel to fix the problems the trucks had and that was not done. Example. The crooked box on the chassis thats not abuse... Thats a factory defect. And peel has refused fix it. Just because the vehicle has some owner damage doesnt mean peel is not liable to fix the problems its had since day 1. Im sorry to say but your dealership is criminal And sold me a defective and covered with dirt truck upon pickup and the salesmen was no where to be found to finish thr deal... Thats poor service. Terrible service il never return and warn others to do so.

Oct 30, 2018

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we have looked into your claims and have reached the conclusion that your expectations are not reasonable nor realistic. Your truck was badly damaged while in your possession as you eluded to in your previous message. There is no dealership that will act as an insurance company to repair abuse done to your vehicle while at a drive-in. Your expectation is not plausible and we feel any rational person reading this review can see between the lines and understand what you are trying to do. I would also think about the 100 or so employees who support their families here before you go slandering an honest business with misinformation and untruths.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 7th car I have bought from Peel "

- Eagle

I have purchased 7 cars from Peel all with Josh great service and always looking to work with the customer Like they say no body beats a deal from Peel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service!"

- Lori

I bought my Ram here! Josh you are amazing to deal with! I originally didn’t go here for service because of the distance! What a mistake! Well worth the drive! Jessie and Leah to anyone you bump into are the absolute best to deal with! Will never go anywhere else! This dealership from start to finish goes above and beyond taking care of their customers! From taking my grandkids to an office to watch movies, to makin sure everyone that walks through the door on a Saturday is aware it’s pizza day! This place does customer service right from sales to service!Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept, Leah Brigham

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best delarship in Canada"

- Firas1

I can say it is the best delarship in Canada I bought 2 cars from peel Chrysler, before I bought 1st car O searched around and when I came to peel they gave me amazing offer which no one can refuse it then I came after 3 years and blindly not second car, now I can say I stick and will buy all of my future cars from peel because really ... really ... no one can neT a deal from peel , I recommended many oc my friends and relatives to buy from peel I addition to that their service are excellent and cheap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- JeepGirl

This is the 2nd Jeep Wrangler I have purchased from Peel and I will keep coming back for more! Excellent customer service and prices. Dash was a very professional salesman and had good knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing. This dealer is a 4hr drive from home and the drive is worth it! Highly recommend the wonderful team at Peel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly"

- Rocco

Best prices in the Ontario for new vehicles...very helpful, friendly staff. The SERVICE DEPT is the best in the business and know how to take care of their people ;D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Responded in a very timely manner."

- Ram quad cab

Very timely response when searching their web site for a new vehicle. Just the distance between us is why we were not able to reach a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place had a great experience"

- Alexander Balan

Great place was very happy to buy a car there, we had some issues here and there but at the end of the day they worked with me and did their best to make me happy. as far as I'm concerned it's the best place I've ever bought a car from because they work with u if there's any problems after purchase and that's rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Capogreco, John Dart , Masood, Albert

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication "

- Jeff17

Quick feedback on a Ram truck with good prices. Josh was a great sales rep and answered all of my questions with in a couple days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,750

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,888

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,888

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,995

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,995

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,750

2015 Ram 1500

$23,750

Used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $14,750

2015 Jeep Patriot

$14,750

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,995

2017 Dodge Journey

$22,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $24,750

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$24,750